wow, that's surprising, means essentially everytime i go GP Esso pump petrol i'm already paying the toll for my journey to KL liao. :cheeky: thanks a lot for the info!! :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

• Replies 46

Take North-south highway to Sg besi Toll plaza.

After u can see " Chears" then turn left ...No turn left or right.Wait until,

To see " karak highway" from Kuantan highway.

Then easy and finally....

1998- Yamaha RX-Z(FR****K)

2002-2003(Oct)- Honda Super 4 Vtec II(FV***C)

2006 to 2010(June)- Honda ST1100(FQ****M)

2006 - 2010(June)... Honda Super 4 Vtec II(FW****U)

hi guys, me and blurger decided to combine our trip with this group since the date and timing are coincidental. probably more enjoyable to ride in a group.

check out the link:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=3560620#post3560620

people who are interested to stay overnight, rooms now left are the RM300 for a twin room. super peak period. those who just wanna ride can join the other group and ride back to SG on the same day. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

Wow, didn't expect quite a number of pple riding down to Genting on the 15.

Me and my friends wont be riding but will be talking a coach instead.

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

Wow, didn't expect quite a number of pple riding down to Genting on the 15.

Me and my friends wont be riding but will be talking a coach instead.

watch jolin concert? :confused:

Nah... i'm just there for holidaying

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

i'm sure there's lots of ppl at genting tat weekend

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

ok update, income insurance doesn't allow u to upgrade halfway. u can only change ur insurance policy when u renew or when u transfer ownership of the vehicle. :sad: :sad:

You can get a new insurance cover TPFT, then cancel your current one. :angel:

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
You can get a new insurance cover TPFT, then cancel your current one. :angel:

dun think so they allow that leh. i asked their customer service and also 1 of their agents. :sian:

CBR150R will go up Genting!! at the expense of my butt and hands. :faint:

dun think so they allow that leh. i asked their customer service and also 1 of their agents. :sian:

CBR150R will go up Genting!! at the expense of my butt and hands. :faint:

It can be done. I've done it. There is no rule preventing you from getting a 2nd insurance cover. Just go down to the branch and tell them what ytou want and do it.

I renewed my RVF insurance. NCD was increased.

Took out the NCD.

Applied the NCD to my Sonic insurance, which was taken few months earlier.

Then 9 mths later, I took out the NCD.

Your case is simple loh. :angel:

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg

what do you mean by take out NCD? (just curious to know)

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

hi zod, which bike did u bring up to Genting? ur ex-RVF? how did u managed ur luggage? was wondering how to bring luggage plus necessary tools on a sportsbike. :confused: :confused:

hi zod, rvf up genting u got rest ma? or rest how many times and rested for how long? got give u any problem at that time and wat are the things to take note before going to genting trip with rvf

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

yup, u're right, only when u renewed then u can change the coverage of the insurance for that bike, not halfway through the coverage unless the bike is going to go through transfer of ownership. that's the difference i think :sian: :sian:

It can be done. I've done it. There is no rule preventing you from getting a 2nd insurance cover. Just go down to the branch and tell them what ytou want and do it.

I renewed my RVF insurance. NCD was increased.

Took out the NCD.

Applied the NCD to my Sonic insurance, which was taken few months earlier.

Then 9 mths later, I took out the NCD.

Your case is simple loh. :angel:

Originally Posted by YuaN_

hi, i might join u all for this trip... staying overnight...

any contact no., so i can contact u if last min im going as my fren drive up on friday.. so i plan to find them there during weekend and be back in SG evening time

hi, we might be joining this group to go up instead, follow this link ba. more information can be found there. :smile:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=168633

if not we'll be going up alone instead cuz i dun wan to slow down the other group if i'm going to ride my small bike up instead. dun wan the whole sting of big bikes to wait for me. :sweat:

ok, thanks.. i sign up already... =p will be going with them and back with my fren

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

^_^

At the end, there's no difference if you do it 1 way or other.

Think out of the box. You don't have to get a 1 year coverage. :angel:

what do you mean by take out NCD? (just curious to know)

Removing NCD from current policy for transfer to future policy.

^_^

At the end, there's no difference if you do it 1 way or other.

Think out of the box. You don't have to get a 1 year coverage. :angel:

think we're talking on different frequencies. :cheeky:

I don't think so :angel: