M1/S1 MOTORING

411 Changi Road S(4198690)

On behalf of a friend, dated 9/8/2007

It must have been extremely shocking and embrassing day to find a discriminating ugly handwritten notice on my friend window panel one 9/8/2007, bringing attention to whomever neighbour that passes by his house. Obviously an unprofessional way to collect any debts

M1/S1 MOTORING is an establised motorbike company which SHOULD be able to send out proper MAILS with company letterhead instead of harrassing their clients in this CHEAP way.

The person Which looks like a hooligan was an obviously rude looking ruffian whom delibrately pasted an extremely ugly notice on an A4 size foolscap paper stating my friend FULL NAME (in upper case), VEHICLE NUMBER and the OUTSTANDING AMOUNT In RED marker on his window panel showcasing it, thus resulting the whole of his neighbourhood to gaze at it,

I believe anyone would feel offended if they are in his situation.

Is this how an established motorcycle company show how they collect their debts?

pasting a foolscap paper with musking tape with scribbling notes with red marker??

S1 is located in UBI near planet motors

M1 is located in CHANGI RD

both shop i must say, overcharge...cheers~

http://img229.imageshack.us/img229/6936/renamelt4.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v333/boi_spade/krproa.jpg

.: The Will Of God I Became A Freak :.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v333/boi_spade/bsani2.gif

• Replies 65

M1/S1 MOTORING

It must have been extremely shocking and embrassing day to find a discriminating ugly handwritten notice on my friend window panel one 9/8/2007, bringing attention to whomever neighbour that passes by his house. Obviously an unprofessional way to collect any debts

M1/S1 MOTORING is an establised motorbike company which SHOULD be able to send out proper MAILS with company letterhead instead of harrassing their clients in this CHEAP way.

The person Which looks like a hooligan was an obviously rude looking ruffian whom delibrately pasted an extremely ugly notice on an A4 size foolscap paper stating my friend FULL NAME (in upper case), VEHICLE NUMBER and the OUTSTANDING AMOUNT In RED marker on his window panel showcasing it, thus resulting the whole of his neighbourhood to gaze at it,

Is this how an established motorcycle company show how they collect their debts?

pasting a foolscap paper with musking tape with scribbling notes with red marker?? :angry:

M1/S1 MOTORING

pasting a foolscap paper with musking tape with scribbling notes with red marker??

M1/S1 MOTORING

your friend bought a phantom? erm, frankly speaking I don't see a big problem to this dude.No offence though but he pasted masking tape on the window instead of spraying graffiti over the place.Quite neat work.Secondly if one can't afford to pay for installments, do call up shop and let them know beforehand.

I don't know whats your friend's financial status but if one were to buy something with installments, one must be prepared to pay for it.Did the bike get towed back? How much more was owed?

wow

they are a big company

u sure they did this ?

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

your friend bought a phantom? erm, frankly speaking I don't see a big problem to this dude.No offence though but he pasted masking tape on the window instead of spraying graffiti over the place.Quite neat work.Secondly if one can't afford to pay for installments, do call up shop and let them know beforehand.

I don't know whats your friend's financial status but if one were to buy something with installments, one must be prepared to pay for it.Did the bike get towed back? How much more was owed?

c'mon man, that is bad enough..

whats a guarantor for anyways???.

For every 7 pounds you lose, you gain one horsepower.

well thats part of business world dude, be a guarantor for someone and if the one you're gurantor for evades payment. You can just LPPL suck thumb and whine.

Wow power sia, like loanshark.

========================================

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

Looks like an ideal posting to STOMP....

Quotable Quotes: If you ride a motorcycle often, you will be killed riding it. That much is as sure as night follows day. Your responsibility is to be vigilant and careful as to continue to push that eventuality so far forward that you die of old age first

>.

LeaRN THe RuLeS WeLL So You KNoW HoW To BReaK THeM PRoPeRLY . . .

*Once @ Honda, ALwaYs @ Honda*

1st accident - 22nd July 2007

2nd accident - 4th January 2008

3rd accident - 24th November 2008

one more such posting... waste time

lai lai.. +1

another such spamming across the board.....

to TS: why remove the amount of money your friend owe?

let us know lah...

he never owe money people wont do so much stuffs one leh....

A gentle notice,

Members are warned against posting accusating contents.

All conflicts & displeasure with any shops should be feedback to the shop or reported to the relevant authorities.

All accusating contents that are potential defamation elements will be removed.

maybe try posting in stomp

if u manage to get enough attention from the public, maybe a lawyer willing to help you sue them for "don't what reason" for free?

one more such posting... waste time

lai lai.. +1

GOT YOUR PROB LOR MOTHERF#$KER!!

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY

GOT YOUR PROB LOR MOTHERF#$KER!!

lol... uneducated prick...

i post whatever to him got your prob lor.... rubbsih

I guesss most shops would call and remind regarding the installment if they need to restore to this way I am sure the other side of the story would tell why the shop have to do this...

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

spot on hachi....

we haven heard the other side of story...

maybe try posting in stomp

if u manage to get enough attention from the public, maybe a lawyer willing to help you sue them for "don't what reason" for free?

lol.. all pun intended eh?

spot on hachi....

we haven heard the other side of story...

good this way i can waste post....CHEERS!!

NO HARD FEELINGS hor very educated prick.....

as te saying goes "talk is free"

:angel: I MayB SLOW But I m Ahead Of YOU:angel:

CHANCES THROWN

NOTHINGS FREE

LONGING FOR WHAT USED TO BE

STILL ITS HARD TO SEE

FRAGILE LIVES, SHATTERED DREAMS

THE CRUELLEST DREAM , REALITY