[Ride] Super 4 Track Sessions

some pics for those who missed out the session.. hope u can join us the next time =)

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs100.snc3/16731_212099267017_561257017_4113099_8052737_n.jpg

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs120.snc3/16731_212099247017_561257017_4113096_210838_n.jpg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs120.snc3/16731_212099232017_561257017_4113094_2794262_n.jpg

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs100.snc3/16731_212099047017_561257017_4113070_2940456_n.jpg

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs100.snc3/16731_212099057017_561257017_4113071_4071918_n.jpg

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

• Replies 1.6k

some pics for those who missed out the session.. hope u can join us the next time =)

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs100.snc3/16731_212099267017_561257017_4113099_8052737_n.jpg

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs120.snc3/16731_212099247017_561257017_4113096_210838_n.jpg

http://photos-b.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs120.snc3/16731_212099232017_561257017_4113094_2794262_n.jpg

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs100.snc3/16731_212099047017_561257017_4113070_2940456_n.jpg

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs100.snc3/16731_212099057017_561257017_4113071_4071918_n.jpg

Nice pics ! :thumb:

enjoyed myself with u guys although i skidded.. haha. thanks for all e patience u guys had for me! let's go again when my baby's done up!

yeah.. quite fun even though i din play yesterday.. take ur time to do up ur bike ba.. mine also gonna take a long time =(

Nice pics ! :thumb:

aiya.. u ah.. dun say le la.. always talk talk but nv come de lor..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

yeah.. quite fun even though i din play yesterday.. take ur time to do up ur bike ba.. mine also gonna take a long time =(

Wah, i see a pro-photographer...

I think i Jan den going already...It's either bringing the 750 if not the 1l to scrap the rubber off abit..

Wah, i see a pro-photographer...

I think i Jan den going already...It's either bringing the 750 if not the 1l to scrap the rubber off abit..

wa lao.. i enthu de leh.. i was leopard crawling on the grass to take photo at turn 1.. and standing on top of the tyres

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

wa lao.. i enthu de leh.. i was leopard crawling on the grass to take photo at turn 1.. and standing on top of the tyres

Jan on boh??

no on.. duno got bike or not.. and no suit.. mine tore during the high side..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

yeah... super enthu... but in the end kana spotted by one of the crew there and get ferry back to pits

(p.s. sorry bros... i was riding on the track and cannot take out camera to take that pictures. but i think he was smiling when he was on the bike back to the pits... and it was super hilarious... but Upz for Chaoz commitment in taking photos!)

sc.JPG

Edited by denniz
Inherited Will.

The Age of the Destiny and The Dreams of the People,

These are the things that will not be stopped.

As long as people continue to pursue the meaning of freedom,

These things will never cease to be!

my bike jsut towed! tmrw go down see what things need to be done n get quotation of e cost. hope will be done asap.

hey fren, hope everything is fine for u, mayb we organise another track session once every1 is ready! xD

Inherited Will.

my bike jsut towed! tmrw go down see what things need to be done n get quotation of e cost. hope will be done asap.

good to hear tt u din ride it there.. good luck.. hope urs wun take as long as mine.. i think my rim haven leave States yet..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

yeah... super enthu... but in the end kana spotted by one of the crew there and get ferry back to pits

(p.s. sorry bros... i was riding on the track and cannot take out camera to take that pictures. but i think he was smiling when he was on the bike back to the pits... and it was super hilarious... but Upz for Chaoz commitment in taking photos!)

lol.. did you draw that?

yeah... using MS Paint :angel:

Inherited Will.

yeah... using MS Paint :angel:

hehe.. i posted it in my facebook liaoz... hahah so cute..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

hey fren, hope everything is fine for u, mayb we organise another track session once every1 is ready! xD

thanks man.. on u for e track session. =D

good to hear tt u din ride it there.. good luck.. hope urs wun take as long as mine.. i think my rim haven leave States yet..

hopefully lor.. tmrw go down then see what my mechanic say. maybe wanna replace my foot rest n brake/clutch levers. arrow racing foot rest 7 titax levers.

thanks man.. on u for e track session. =D

sure sure... will wait for u and Chaoz to be ready and we'll return to PG for vengence!

Inherited Will.

More pics to tempt those who have not tried track yet =)

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs100.snc3/16731_212810367017_561257017_4121835_1701363_n.jpg

http://photos-a.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs100.snc3/16731_212810357017_561257017_4121834_6733155_n.jpg

http://photos-c.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs100.snc3/16731_212810312017_561257017_4121828_5345253_n.jpg

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

I went to Malacca on the 28th leh...o_O

ON AH! anyone got lobang for brembo 19 rcs master pump?

bro, enquire at racewerks or sporting motors (not sure if they still carry)?

if not too concerned about brand, there are others like discciatti (not sure how to spell, brought in by mw), braking, magura, e2 (brought in by equip extreme).

sure sure... will wait for u and Chaoz to be ready and we'll return to PG for vengence!

bro, enquire at racewerks or sporting motors (not sure if they still carry)?

if not too concerned about brand, there are others like discciatti (not sure how to spell, brought in by mw), braking, magura, e2 (brought in by equip extreme).

yeah my bike's at sporting motor's workshop now. they're linked with mah. tmrw will get quote from them. wanteed to get braking but didn't get good feedback from a mech of mine who's using braking master pump. still recommended me to get brembo.

i see.. brembo still the most reputable brand.. then just get brembo from them lor..

I will still recommend Brembo RCS19...

yeah.. been using tt since my 2A.. very good.. eh tahan all my crashes somemore.. hahahah

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence