sorry to say this but u are an asssssssshole!

wad if u killed some1 when u were riding under the influence of alcohol? it could be my friends, my gf, my family members, my relatives that you could crash when u were riding! i pray the judge will revoke ur license for life. damn it, haven't u heard of the news drunk drivers ended many innocent lives? be remorseful? i dun think THAT was ur first time doing drink-and-drive/ride and now get caught already den feel remorseful? how many ppl outside do u tink want to get crashed by a drunken rider/driver like you? they just want to reach their destination safely, man!

please dun appeal. i wan ur license to be revoked. This is simply unacceptable and unforgiveable!

appeal no use.. most only lower fine amount.. license confirm gone.. all convicted drink drivers will have a mandatory suspension of license for a minimum of one year. = lic gone.

• Replies 124

ear bros,i was caught drink riding last week... do u guys know of ANY WAYS tat i will still b able to keep my license... pls help me bros.. im feeling very remourseful since the incident... i can't concentrate on my job.... pls help me...

erm your nick suggests u malay right? isn't drinking alcohol haram. this aside there is no way. a mandatory fine of about 3k to 5k plus license gantong.

glad u are remorseful. do take care of yourself and your family.

have to say that there is absolutely no place for riders like u on the road...

tink u shdnt have much expectations of getting scot-free out of this situation..

i'll be very surprised and angry if u can smoke ur way thru this s*it that u got urself into...

2005-2006 : Yamaha RXZ 135

2006-2010 : Honda Super 4 Spec I

2010-2012 : Honda VFR 800 5th Gen

2012-current : SYM MaxSym 400i

wad if u killed some1 when u were riding under the influence of alcohol? it could be my friends, my gf, my family members, my relatives that you could crash when u were riding! i pray the judge will revoke ur license for life. damn it, haven't u heard of the news drunk drivers ended many innocent lives? be remorseful? i dun think THAT was ur first time doing drink-and-drive/ride and now get caught already den feel remorseful? how many ppl outside do u tink want to get crashed by a drunken rider/driver like you? they just want to reach their destination safely, man!

please dun appeal. i wan ur license to be revoked. This is simply unacceptable and unforgiveable!

harsh, but true. it could have been someone i know too. i can't imagine if he never got caught.

anyway, heard of the malay saying? pandai-pandai tupai melompat, akhirnya jatuh ke tanah juga. sorry don't really know how to translate for our chinese/indian/eurasion brothers. help, anyone?

license gone nia, not end of the world...

or you prefer some part of body gone, worst, make someone's body part gone?

take it this way, if you are not caught, you will very likely to continue this silly act, and your own life and others are being saved now by the angelic TP in SG.

after gantong and ban, go take the license again, and this time, make sure you really appreciate that pc of plastic.

harsh, but true. it could have been someone i know too. i can't imagine if he never got caught.

anyway, heard of the malay saying? pandai-pandai tupai melompat, akhirnya jatuh ke tanah juga. sorry don't really know how to translate for our chinese/indian/eurasion brothers. help, anyone?

direct translation: No matter how clever a treeshrew jumps, it's going to land on the ground eventually.

I SECOND WAD HE SAID.. :thumb:

*signature removed due to provocative content*

thanx all 4 all the humiliations n the supports.. 4 all the humiliators,i accept it coz im the 1 who brought it to myself... 4 all the supporters,plz give me an advise on how to appeal 4 leniency so as to shorten my license revoke... THANX N SORRY.....

there is no way to appeal for leniency cos there's a minimum suspension period. just appeal for a lower fine.

thanx all 4 all the humiliations n the supports.. 4 all the humiliators,i accept it coz im the 1 who brought it to myself... 4 all the supporters,plz give me an advise on how to appeal 4 leniency so as to shorten my license revoke... THANX N SORRY.....

bro, no point in appealing cos, seriusly, even u go n c ur MP, dey wil Fcuk u...

dey hate drink driving....

n also, in dis case, mininum is 1yr bro n once u hit 1yr, ur license wil b gone..

when in court, ask for leniency n mayb d judge wil revoke ur license, minimum 1yr, if nt, dey wil giv more den 1 yr.. gd luck bro...

Serve you right!

RIDE DONT DRINK

DRINK DONT RIDE

Simple rule u also cant understand

may be a revoked on yr license u can learn the lesson

so be it man

You wanna die just die dont hit on the ppl and make ppl die too

direct translation: No matter how clever a treeshrew jumps, it's going to land on the ground eventually.

more like CRASH to the ground than LAND for his case...

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u149/dinzmetal/Ninja650500X200Banner.jpg

"Gimme Fuel, Gimme Fire, Gimme That Which I Desire, Ooh!"

bro, i think u contacted one of my friends b4 about taking over his african twin.. sucks for u man, lose ur class2 licence.. nvm bro, pelan2 amek balik and dun repeat the same mistake again

mayb d judge wil revoke ur license, minimum 1yr, if nt, dey wil giv more den 1 yr.. gd luck bro...

yeah.. when appeal it's 50/50. Got 1 fren appeal, judge took away his class 2 n 2A only. Another one similar case appeal, kena extend his ban to 2yrs. Up to you if u wanna take the risk.

BTW, y u drink n ride? SG not enuff taxi issit?(sorry, had to say it)

yeah.. when appeal it's 50/50. Got 1 fren appeal, judge took away his class 2 n 2A only. Another one similar case appeal, kena extend his ban to 2yrs. Up to you if u wanna take the risk.

no such things as take away 2 and 2a only for D&D ... all license gone.. from 2 - 5.. all gone.. never heard b4 take away certain license only. yeah if wanna appeal.. most likely get heavier sentence.. cause the judge will felt that you still dont feel remorseful over what you have done.

Hehe..jus cos u never heard of it dun mean it never happened.. had an ex-colleague who got had a drunk drive accident (crashed into tree) His licence didn't revoke at all. Suspended for 6mths after his lawyer appeal. Heard of that b4?

r u sure or not bro....

if speeding, i noe cn appeal n cn keep cl 2b, but drink driving?

i doubt it bro....

da pernah kena pn!~!

buhahahahaha...

nw serik giler!~!

r u sure or not bro....

if speeding, i noe cn appeal n cn keep cl 2b, but drink driving?

i doubt it bro....

da pernah kena pn!~!

buhahahahaha...

nw serik giler!~!

hehe.. yg bawak moto tu gue dengar berita ler.. tapi yg kereta tu gue conferm, lesen dia tak gantung. Suspend 6bulan masuk remand 3bulan. Dia kluar gate terus drive gi office. Terpranjat beruk kita. hahaha.. if dats possible y not a partial ban? Lagi dia accident dgn pokok, kereta pecah dua. Amacian lesen tak gantung?...think abt it.

drink driving??

hmm...

mayb he's a son of VVVIP in s'pore...

lolx

Urm.. malays can drink all they want. Muslims cannot drink. There's a difference. Race and religion, bro. :thumb:
bro wat other kind of malays are there besides muslim? i always confused between muslim n malay. can explain?

i got fren..caught for speeding.. 2b n 2a gone..class 2 still got..stupid rite? then after some months he go ask for clarification..his class 2 also gone..lol..shud haf just kept quiet

bro wat other kind of malays are there besides muslim? i always confused between muslim n malay. can explain?

:dot: I know, sorry mods, but simple explanation is.. Malay is a race, Islam(muslims) is a religion. Its like how sum Chinese are Christians and sum are Buddhists.. cannot say all Chinese are Buddhists and all Indians are Hindus.. rite? Gettit? :thumb: