bros, i need respray my cowling and tail.. any contacts..

http://img43.imageshack.us/img43/4626/img0864dk.jpg

Zai Lorenzo

Yamaha Tzm Fiat'01 - 2007 -> 2011

Aprilia RS125'09 - FEB 2011 -> AUG 2011

Yamaha Spark 135 - Aug 2011 -> Current

Cbr400rr - Next

• Replies 69

Guys just wanna update you all he is currently upgraded his paint to GERMAN Y2K paint. Not those low end Y2k. He also bought a new air brush gun just for motorbikes.

no doubt most shops will take their time including my friend, but the end product will be satisfy you.. if not ur welcome to ask him to spray back which most shops wont do it willingly with no qns ask.

http://i59.photobucket.com/albums/g313/funkyvtec/IMG-4077.jpg

Previous Rides: RXK 135, S4 Project Big 1, S4 Vtec1, ST1100 Pan European, Cbr954, K7 600, FJR1300 ABS, SilverWing FJS 400.

Current Rides: FIT 1.3 GF MoonRoof.

er. repaint SP 1 color how much?

including the rims

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb62/ya0s89/26092010103-1.jpg

Yao's Pinky ;)

Riding NSR, Need Some Respect

Guys, any shop to respray FF helmet?

http://i57.photobucket.com/albums/g201/RAK_photos/26465_419968775489_611840489_5768403_5768647_n.jpg
Guys just wanna update you all he is currently upgraded his paint to GERMAN Y2K paint. Not those low end Y2k. He also bought a new air brush gun just for motorbikes.

no doubt most shops will take their time including my friend, but the end product will be satisfy you.. if not ur welcome to ask him to spray back which most shops wont do it willingly with no qns ask.

You are referring to who?

Singapore Goldwing Owners Group is now in facebook http://www.facebook.com/GoldwingSG

Now own only BMW K1600GT and Ex rider of Honda GL1800, Yam GTS1000, Yam Fazer 1000, Kawa GPZ400 , DukeSS400,Kawa ZXR400....and more to come

www.singapore-gts-club.8m.com

Alan 92952745

and his workshop is still at 23 kaki bukit right?

Speed is about control, control comes from your wrist.

An accident will cause you to lose your wrist, which in turns leads to losing control and eventually speed.

Think twice before twisting your wrist.

yeah his shop just beside kaki bukit vicom gate.. u can see the signboard outside.. nice chap.. he is using good paints..

Zai Lorenzo

Cbr400rr - Next

yeah his shop just beside kaki bukit vicom gate.. u can see the signboard outside.. nice chap.. he is using good paints..

oo ok.. is it worth it to paint a cub? thought of painting my wave white and add some custom designs to it.. dun like my current color

Speed is about control, control comes from your wrist.

An accident will cause you to lose your wrist, which in turns leads to losing control and eventually speed.

Think twice before twisting your wrist.

if a fairing bike spray 2 color how much arH???250 can get???

http://photos-539.friendster.com/e1/photos/93/58/17558539/1_940189823l.jpg

http://photos-539.friendster.com/e1/photos/93/58/17558539/1_818941492l.jpg

bro 250 only at jb can get.. i respray my bike at everbright @ eunos ave 5 , for 2 colour cost me $300..

Zai Lorenzo

Cbr400rr - Next

Yeow motor trading co.

Ah Huat h/p:81006969

Blk 4002, Ang Mo Kio Ind. Park 1 #01-20

I did a respraying for my kr farrring. He is very good and friendly=)DO try

can i have the location and no. of yeow motor??? cause i in need of painting.

Yeow motor trading co.

Ah Huat h/p:81006969

Blk 4002, Ang Mo Kio Ind. Park 1 #01-20

I did a respraying for my kr farrring. He is very good and friendly=)DO try

does alan or yeow motors do airbrush?

Class 3 : 18 June 2007

Class 2B : 18 October 2007

Class 2A : 20 January 2009

Class 2. : 28 June 2010

Oct 2007 - July 2010 : Spark 135

july 2010 - now: CBR600rr09

Funky chicken, do u seem to know how much he charge to spay hugger and 2 crashbar for s4? can PM me? thanks

matkental! i just ate lar bro. ur siggy made me wanna puke. lol. anyways, am looking to spray my Gisser to a pearlescent colour. any idea how much it'd cost?

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

his price is quite reasonable ah... but sadly he shifted his shop to jurong industrial... jalan tukang there.. so far for me... anyone know a shop around the east which does paintwork?

Class 3 : 18 June 2007

Class 2B : 18 October 2007

Class 2A : 20 January 2009

Class 2. : 28 June 2010

Oct 2007 - July 2010 : Spark 135

july 2010 - now: CBR600rr09

yup ah huat is really a nice guy , change my paintworks couple of times can said tat his workmanship excellent & price wise also reasonable compare to other shops. Last thing Friendly Guy willing to explain to you if u gt any enquires regarding spray painting.

live is short , play hard ...... :gun: :help:

alhambra at ang mo kio industrial did a really good job.the boss is really friendly.the price quite reasonable.

yamaha 125z 16 july 08 -21 june 10

spark 135 12 june 10-PRESENT