• Replies 29.8k

ok la.. abit big onli.. u can try usin photoshop to either crop it or reduce the size of the whole pic..

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

hahaha.. thanks.. its an old pic of me n my hornet last time.. :smile:

Originally posted by keke@January 24, 2007 08:25 am

when is the outing???

u all got go down track??

me also dun have much fren riding bike le cause they all change to car

i think i will be hitting track after CNY .

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

Originally posted by Shawn--@January 24, 2007 09:47 am

Lonely r6 dude here too... :weep:

Anyone know how to change spark plugs for our bike? Which aftermarket air-filter is better?? :sweat:

u where got lonely so my R6 riders here.

Sparks plugs quite difficult u need to remove the whole air box to chnage the sparks plug not a easy job .

erm i think BMC RACE & piper Cross . if u want to get BMC drop me a PM.

Originally posted by Wayang@January 24, 2007 09:57 am

k la.. i see wat i can do.. for me i prefer an outin in malaysia cos i like to stretch my r6's legs abit.. :smile:

gd gd i can't wait to remove my cast . hope this fri they will remove the cast and join u guys for outing soon.

Originally posted by Shawn--@January 24, 2007 09:47 am

Lonely r6 dude here too... :weep:

Anyone know how to change spark plugs for our bike? Which aftermarket air-filter is better?? :sweat:

shawn u have me. :D

i just ordered KNN air filter, $90 self installation from motorworld.

according to reviews and specs, BMC air filter is better. i would encourage u to get BMC RACE filter.

Originally posted by paiseh@January 24, 2007 03:04 pm

shawn u have me. :D

i just ordered KNN air filter, $90 self installation from motorworld.

according to reviews and specs, BMC air filter is better. i would encourage u to get BMC RACE filter.

erm K&N $90 ? i though is only $70-$80 plus ?

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@January 24, 2007 10:33 am

Wah.. nice signature!

don put so big siggy la.. look at mine. nice and sweet~

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@January 24, 2007 10:25 am

Alamak! My siggy so big sure kanna problem.

I'm trying to make it smaller, how ah wayang? :confused:

eh fc. better take of ur mirror next time u go track. dat time i lost my mirror when i crash remember?

Originally posted by Wayang@January 24, 2007 09:57 am

k la.. i see wat i can do.. for me i prefer an outin in malaysia cos i like to stretch my r6's legs abit.. :smile:

danger man msia. dat time the police there catch me speeding at 206km/hr.. but infact i was riding 260 at least.. so unprofessional.

Originally posted by keke@January 24, 2007 08:32 pm

y u say so BMC air filter is better than k&n???

erm from what i know bmc has more air flow than k&n . so i think that is better.

Originally posted by keOnni@January 24, 2007 04:28 pm

eh fc. better take of ur mirror next time u go track. dat time i lost my mirror when i crash remember?

Who can forget your little mishap?

I gotta 'clean the track' because of your mirror.. kekeke.

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
Originally posted by Luciferwayne@January 23, 2007 10:25 am

hey r6 06 guys out there... can u guys go check ur black plastic piece juz beside ur tank.. when u r riding ur thighs r pressing against it...

this morning when i was washing my bike, i realise that both side of that piece were loose.. so i checked whether was it screwed, then i saw it was broken near the screw area. both sides cracked at the similar place.. so now i can juz pull it out.. the reason of it not dropping is bcos our thighs r holding on to it..

pls check.. if its a mass problem then we can bring it i up to HL..

My right side one flew off at PG when I shift my right butt out and open my legs getting the draft before the corner. I felt something hit my right knees, but when I looked at it there was nothing there(duh! of course.) For a second, I even thought it was a bird which hit me. So I carried on precariously on my own, enjoying the sizzling sound of the reving beast. Then when I pit in and was taking a fag, I realised my bike looked different. The right panel was gone forever!

Keep the rubber side down'

http://i189.photobucket.com/albums/z163/skiddie67/signature-1.jpg

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@January 23, 2007 10:25 am

hey r6 06 guys out there... can u guys go check ur black plastic piece juz beside ur tank.. when u r riding ur thighs r pressing against it...

this morning when i was washing my bike, i realise that both side of that piece were loose.. so i checked whether was it screwed, then i saw it was broken near the screw area. both sides cracked at the similar place.. so now i can juz pull it out.. the reason of it not dropping is bcos our thighs r holding on to it..

pls check.. if its a mass problem then we can bring it i up to HL..

mine broke off since June 2006 liao(back from KL trip)

looks like those panels cld be a prob.. anyone noe how much they costs ?

Originally posted by R46@January 24, 2007 03:33 pm

erm K&N $90 ? i though is only $70-$80 plus ?

Yup, its $90. i went knn agent they selling $110 :giddy:

i also know last time got a period of time knn air filter for R6 selling at $80 w/o install. but according to raceworks, tat time is promo.

Originally posted by keke@January 24, 2007 08:32 pm

y u say so BMC air filter is better than k&n???

coz i tried both b4 on a 750cc bike

BMC race filter save more petrol when ride normal, eat more petrol when whack

BMC air filter when high rpm the sound fiercer n louder den knn

for 600cc, im now trying KNN first. after which will try BMC.

slowly la :D

hey then why not we bring this up to HL??

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Originally posted by paiseh@January 25, 2007 09:10 am

Yup, its $90. i went knn agent they selling $110 :giddy:

i also know last time got a period of time knn air filter for R6 selling at $80 w/o install. but according to raceworks, tat time is promo.

u should havet got from me man the K&N air filter.

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@January 25, 2007 06:33 pm

Anyone know where to get this custom led06R6 tail light? :confused:

yup.... motovation does bring it in. Drop them a call. Mention my nick and he will know who :p

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@January 25, 2007 06:33 pm

Anyone know where to get this custom led06R6 tail light? :confused:

bro i dun really get wat u mean ?