Originally posted by Sub Zero@April 21, 2007 03:28 pm

http://www.cyclemall.net/product_info.php?...products_id=280

US$653 for a full race fairings set including front fender, head, side fairings, tail and undertray seems like a good buy to me..

Brand is Hotbodies..

Why is the ranked not so good in US? any particular reason??

Amba, wat you using? Sebimoto ah??

IMO, unless you're a professional lacer, as long as can fit and use can liao..

Going for weight reduction, buy carbon fibre already..

Anyway, just thought you guys might be interested...

as long as can fit can liau ah...i sell you one complete set from italy.fitment not the best but only $800 brand new...:smile:

• Replies 29.8k

Yamaha MeetUp Ride!

Mersing Morning B-road Ride (+makan) is POSTPONED

As most of the riders are not able to make it tomorrow, the ride will be postponed to a later date. Date --> TBC or when most riders can make it

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by fat di@April 21, 2007 07:02 pm

as long as can fit can liau ah...i sell you one complete set from italy.fitment not the best but only $800 brand new...:smile:

bro.. wat brand.... ? very fishy leh the way u say.

R6ians... who is going to PG on the 29th april?

1)Luciferwayne

2)Fruitcake

3)Grimreaper

4)Amba

i suggest we all stay together on that day.. all R6 in 1 or 2 pits together..

we muz be loving and close together.. muz build good bonds.. haah

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@April 22, 2007 05:23 pm

1)Luciferwayne

2)Fruitcake

3)Grimreaper

4)Amba

too bad i can't join u guys . :cry:

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

1)Luciferwayne

2)Fruitcake

3)Grimreaper

4)Amba

Wah... i like it! :lovestruck:

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@April 22, 2007 08:52 pm

Wah... i like it! :lovestruck:

i miss the track =(

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Originally posted by slow_sp@April 22, 2007 08:47 pm

hmmmm....hope i can make it man....

wad bout me =(

1)Luciferwayne

2)Fruitcake

3)Grimreaper

4)Amba

BONDAGE

Originally posted by slow_sp@April 23, 2007 08:27 am

u go with me lor... i lend u my bike...but once drop consider sold....:smile:

i don need a bike u stupid ass. lend me ur suit? i squeeze in? okok =D

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@April 23, 2007 08:44 am

What happen to his bike?

i gonna be out of job soon.. could i work for u:confused:

Originally posted by slow_sp@April 23, 2007 10:33 am

knn...dun think u can do that lor...i also got problem squeezin into the suit...if u can squeeze in then u damm power...:giddy:

hmm.. okok i wear windbreaker go okok?

Originally posted by slow_sp@April 23, 2007 11:09 am

steady....like that later i tell boss i sat n sunday take off....

u sat take off for wad. practise session 1st ar?

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@April 23, 2007 08:30 am

early morning talk kock already ah?

since when the words coming out from his mouth is not rubbish ?

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg