goin by popularity,most ppl ( like me,hehe ) go for d tried n tested brands like akra n leoV... KRtuned designs r not much diffr fr akra n leoV.

for ur info,one of their riders,Edmund,took pole position for last sunday's PGTD.hes on an r6 wit KRtuned systems.

not to even mention Alvin on his new r6'09 whos participating in APac race series n Amba oso on an r6'09 wit d same exhaust systems in MSS....

Edmund is doing 1.44 on a stock bike running stock exhaust, while Alvin changed back to his old M4

• Replies 29.8k

nope didi its me, shafiq here.... retail price is 2.8+k retail price... i got it at gmax for 2.2k.... yes e lv is gd loving it since e dae i install tilll now.... e roar and e power fuyoo fuyoo... hahahahaha...... didi thanks for e recommendation of lv....

ya lah..its u. G Max stop ppl frm selling cheap and put the retail at $2884. But they themself sell cheap.. o_O

in dat case,my akra titanium full system gv off low idling sound but bystanders

at PG hv gd comments abt it in high revs!performance wise,fr d dyno chart,it increased my power to 118 n torque to 45....

i hv neva tried others so no comments.:thumb:

Ur 09 stock hp start at where? Fix Akra FS without tune increase to hw many hp? Then tune with PC 3 or PC 5?

Also..u tune at where?? :)

118hp berri powderful u noe!!! I loike!!!

Guest cmR6
Edmund is doing 1.44 on a stock bike running stock exhaust, while Alvin changed back to his old M4

is it? sori i didnt realise it...saw them at PG but neva notice their pipes.:cool:

Guest cmR6
Ur 09 stock hp start at where? Fix Akra FS without tune increase to hw many hp? Then tune with PC 3 or PC 5?

Also..u tune at where?? :)

118hp berri powderful u noe!!! I loike!!!

if i rmbr correctly,my stock setting power is at 106/108.

fix akra FS n pc3,tuned at hkl,power up to 116/118...

dats wat i rmbr ahsiong told me fr d chart.

ya lah..its u. G Max stop ppl frm selling cheap and put the retail at $2884. But they themself sell cheap.. o_O

hahahaha... wen there cos have 20%-30% discount on exhaust..... then my fiance pull down e price to 2.2k.... hahahaha....

Guest cmR6
hahahaha... wen there cos have 20%-30% discount on exhaust..... then my fiance pull down e price to 2.2k.... hahahaha....

wow dats really is quite a bargain there! :thumb:

yup2 bro cmR6 cos my budget is ard there...... actuali from last time i wanted a akra full system but cos bout 3k+ so i oso ask ard in here... contact bro rsexxy didi for lv then jux nice gmax was having a promo.... so i grab lv instead... btw bro hows e performance on e akra can share abit....

haiz...i've been saving up for years for a full system. still no where to be seen :faint:

http://i205.photobucket.com/albums/bb37/omghehes/colinandmesmall.jpg

Anyone who has never made a mistake has never tried anything new ~ Albert Einstein

Guest cmR6
yup2 bro cmR6 cos my budget is ard there...... actuali from last time i wanted a akra full system but cos bout 3k+ so i oso ask ard in here... contact bro rsexxy didi for lv then jux nice gmax was having a promo.... so i grab lv instead... btw bro hows e performance on e akra can share abit....

so far i hv gd reviews abt my akra.low idling sound but roar at high rpm.

wit my akra tune to pc3 n ignition module,u can feel d horse power pulling u ahead.last PGTD 5lap fun challenge was a very gd example....

Guest cmR6
haiz...i've been saving up for years for a full system. still no where to be seen :faint:

dat means u savings still not enuf la bro....

y neva check out d garage sale thread?

my fren bought LV FS,pc3 n quickshifter fr a fellow forumer....

cmR6 ur fwen bought bought LV FS,pc3 n quickshifter fr a fellow forumer.... is his name shah????? bro desmond slowly can get a fs exhaust.... btw guys im finding for a r608 full race fairing tank cover, saw sum r6 06/07 have this tank cover.... dunno can fit on a r6 08???? rsexxy didi tol me cannot but i email from this company in us they tole me r6 06/07 tank is e same as r6 08.... guys nid help.....

Guest cmR6
cmR6 ur fwen bought bought LV FS,pc3 n quickshifter fr a fellow forumer.... is his name shah????? bro desmond slowly can get a fs exhaust.... btw guys im finding for a r608 full race fairing tank cover, saw sum r6 06/07 have this tank cover.... dunno can fit on a r6 08???? rsexxy didi tol me cannot but i email from this company in us they tole me r6 06/07 tank is e same as r6 08.... guys nid help.....

yes correct.hes name is Shah,riding a r6'08....i dun hv a clue abt r6 race tank cover.sori bro...

Guest cmR6
izit a r6 08 or r6 06??? is he staying in anchorvale???? yellow colour r6????

hes nick is Sibingai,name is Sharul,stays tampines,rides r6'08 original blue color.

i sold off my previous race ferring to him.not sure whether he has installed it yet.

ooohhhh tu kawan aku...... dulu dia bwk Suzuki SRad K3 1000 kan??? i was supposed tu sell my race fairing to him tapi tak jadi, tunang aku bising.... tok of changing to r109 but haizzzz kene maki dah.... hahahahaha..... so ur fwens with him huh???

yes bro,it's fully paid.

u can sms me @ 96496310

bike bought last yr july.it's in white/red 2008.

mileage less than 10,000kilo.

reason:seldom ride as needed to drive company car.

bike:not modified except side mirror taken out and changed number plate.

oh asking for my fren

he say he wan R6 eh haha

Where got pro..dun anyhow say hor..track day also nvr play, how to become pro like u.. :cheeky:

I tot u said, HKL quoted u $2.3K-$2.4K?? Or u asked for the full titanium FS from header to silencer?? Like i said earlier..retail price is ard there..if u play ur cards rite(got lobang), you can get it a bit cheaper..

I won't say how cheap thou.. :angel:

For Arrow..a reputable someone told me that Arrow's street legal exhaust dimension follow exactly like stock. So no diff in dimension..might as well u cut the stock box shaped catalyser and u have a stock full system!! :angel:

But for Arrow, the selling point is that u can start wit a slip-on..when u got enuff cash..u can upgrade to a full system by juz buying the header.

For R6 08..was told from where I did my dyno, street legal exhaust series..Akra and LV is on par with horse power..Arrow slightly lower BUT increase in mid range torque.

Pls note..all info told to me is for street legal full system only..u dun have to believe 100% wat is said..best if u go find out urself and see wat suits u best.. :cheeky:

haha cannot be i go try all de ma

no $$$ to try la if wan go cut de stock box shaped

catalyser go where can cut haha

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

ooohhhh tu kawan aku...... dulu dia bwk Suzuki SRad K3 1000 kan??? i was supposed tu sell my race fairing to him tapi tak jadi, tunang aku bising.... tok of changing to r109 but haizzzz kene maki dah.... hahahahaha..... so ur fwens with him huh???

i think sibingai is everybodys fren.haha:cheers:

2004-2007: Kawasaki KRR

2007-2008: Yamaha R6 02 & Honda Wave

2008-2011: Yamaha R6 07 & Honda Wave

2012-2013: Hond CBR600 & Honda Wave & KTM 640

Use 05 headers with some mods can fit our bike. Cheapest way for a full system.:thumb:

whoa.. so the 05 headers r straight tru ?

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

guys, got a 2 piece race fairing (R6 06/07) for sale @ $350. (as shown in the signature)

no windshield and comes with a windshield headlight.

anyone interested can contact me @ 92390400.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg