hi guys.. any r6 07 riders out there? just like to check how severe is the TPS problem.. does it happen to all 07? also i saw online that changing the TPS sensor may help.. anyone?

bro.... i had a TPS problem... idling unstable alot..

change le better... cost 150 to chage that small part..lol

• Replies 29.8k

bro.... i had a TPS problem... idling unstable alot..

change le better... cost 150 to chage that small part..lol

ahh i see.. how bad is the idling? like flunctuate from 1k to 2k rpm?? also.. does it totally solve the issue after changing the sensor?? did the problem come back? hehe~ sorry ar ~ alot of questions.

YAMMIES outing

Set as tentatively Feb 20 2010, 6pm

Meeting point East Coast Park Macdonalds...

Route SGP islandwide or kulai trip...

More details on the yammie meeting ----> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...265889&page=23

Meet at ECP mac first.. then go jb, then decide if going kulai or SGP islandwide...

when the date is coming near, ken999 will pm everyone of the confirmed plan of the riding session ...

For our R6 side i need the names and confirmation on who's tagging...

We'll meet at Eunos MRT OPEN air car park at 5.45.. Is it ok??

1) Double brotherz ( Mann )

2) Junda

3) Nelson (TBC nxt wk)

4) slize (Joel)

5) euqiraf (Farique)

keep the names coming guys........

Hi R6 riders, its a sgp ride + malaysia top up & EITHER proceed to kulai OR continue with sgp ride

R1':thumb:

ahh i see.. how bad is the idling? like flunctuate from 1k to 2k rpm?? also.. does it totally solve the issue after changing the sensor?? did the problem come back? hehe~ sorry ar ~ alot of questions.

i change the bike still have idling problem bcos my air and fuel ratio are not stable.... need to byno tune...

so i my old tps actually still good condition ba... i got keep incase for future use...

YAMMIES outing

More details on the yammie meeting ----> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...265889&page=23

Meet at ECP mac first.. then go jb, then decide if going kulai or SGP islandwide...

when the date is coming near, ken999 will pm everyone of the confirmed plan of the riding session ...

We'll meet at Eunos MRT OPEN air car park at 5.45.. Is it ok??

2) Junda

3) Nelson (TBC nxt wk)

4) slize (Joel)

5) euqiraf (Farique)

keep the names coming guys........ i need confirmation asap bros ....

hi ppl.. anyone here got rear fender and hugger for 06/07 to rent for 1 day? or at least a few hours.. can discuss rental fee with me.. need it for inspection.. SMS me directly at 8 1 0 2 3 3 0 4 . .

http://distilleryimage11.s3.amazonaws.com/4ad27eb6714811e3b59a0ebb7344746f_6.jpg
On road u will be slow. But u on track it will the opposite way.. Hehe

alamak bro.its dangerous to ride on track in d opposite direction,against d traffic u noe!:cheeky::angel::faint::p:shy::cheers::cheers:

hi guys, id like to know if its easy enuf to find an R6 06 onwards 2nd hand at bike shops?

got r6 08's on sale here bro... check them out...

But shops selling R6, not many will hold long enough...

very fast gone...

EXCEL might still have...

YAMMIES outing

We'll meet at Eunos MRT OPEN air car park at 5.30pm .. u guys can contact me at 90175057 if anything coped up...

2) Junda

3) Nelson (TBC nxt wk)

4) slize (Joel)

5) euqiraf (Farique)

keep the names coming guys........ i need confirmation asap bros ....

bro jus read through the thread... organiser said will make it 9pm cos alot of ppl canont make it... dunnoe whetehr was refering to something else.. wait i go copy and paste.. haha

Dear guys,

Route.

(SP)East coast park Mcdonald-marina barriage-HarbourFront

Pasir Panjang-South BuonaVista Rd-Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim-

Jalan boon lay-lim chu kang rd-neo tiew rd-(CP)Kranji Reservoir Park

Option 1 & 2.

(1)Malaysia top up 1st,KuLai Nasi Lemak.

(2)Malaysia top up 1st, CTE - >exit Cairnhill road Orchard heeren turn left-> Marina Sq(bowling)(EP)

Lastest move off time will depends on everyone ^_^ above are brief road, will brief everyone on the day. thanks

Time have change due to most pple cant make it. i make it 9.00pm.

it will be at sgp route till (CP)check point Kranji Reservoir Park. we will go in malaysia for top up, after that either(option1) we go in KuLai to makan or (option 2) continue sgp to orchard - marina square roaRrrr~

this is wat i saw la.. but dunnoe now time change back or not... :sian:

alamak bro.its dangerous to ride on track in d opposite direction,against d traffic u noe!:cheeky::angel::faint::p:shy::cheers::cheers:

Hmm....sumthing diffrent. Or maybe if u are so budjet to change side of ur tire, why not giv it a try

this is wat i saw la.. but dunnoe now time change back or not... :sian:

change to 9? hmmm, then maybe i cant go liao. cos i need to get back to camp about 11 to 12. :sian:

that sweet sound.