Originally posted by XejsorX@Apr 25 2006, 01:16 PM

Guys so when u guys going to hit the tracks again??

I getting my fren to teach me abit on taking the pic.

Now i can get the rider focused then the background like moving that kind of pic.

So u will look like u r moving very fast~ Woohoo~

Track session

1st may 2006 (mon), 730am GP esso, try to hit the 9am session.

1. WW

2. HamsterZ

3. Teepeehobe

6th may 2006 (sat), 730am GP esso, try to hit the 9am session.

1. WW

2. HamsterZ

3. Teepeehobe

4. Kinwei (the new man & new machine!!! woohoo) :cheer:

Ride hard & safe...

• Replies 29.8k

Originally posted by XejsorX@Apr 25 2006, 01:16 PM

Guys so when u guys going to hit the tracks again??

I getting my fren to teach me abit on taking the pic.

Now i can get the rider focused then the background like moving that kind of pic.

So u will look like u r moving very fast~ Woohoo~

With your "power" camera, you have to set the shutter speed to really fast, that way you will be able to focus/follow the bike (even if the biek is fast). Then upon snapping, it is able to get a clear bike pic (as it is focused ont he bike) with a relatively blur background.

try with your finger near your lens, depress the shoot button 1/2 way as per normal to focus spot/center on it. After the "beep" button, with ur shoot button still 1/2 way depressed, shift the camera so that ru finger now appears ont he left or right or anywhere except the center of screen.... snap the pic

waolao!!.. u get a clear finger with blury back ground!!!

Track session

1. WW

2. HamsterZ

3. Teepeehobe

1. WW

2. HamsterZ

3. Teepeehobe

Ride hard & safe...

anyone want to get pluig windscreen ? Regina selling it at $120...

a pic below... :cheer:

Looking For R6 08 anyone selling?

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/PGsepang.jpg

HamsterZ u guys r heading to PG or sepang ?

Originally posted by HamsterZ@Apr 25 2006, 04:35 PM

With your "power" camera, you have to set the shutter speed to really fast, that way you will be able to focus/follow the bike (even if the biek is fast). Then upon snapping, it is able to get a clear bike pic (as it is focused ont he bike) with a relatively blur background.

try with your finger near your lens, depress the shoot button 1/2 way as per normal to focus spot/center on it. After the "beep" button, with ur shoot button still 1/2 way depressed, shift the camera so that ru finger now appears ont he left or right or anywhere except the center of screen.... snap the pic

Track session

1. WW

2. HamsterZ

3. Teepeehobe

1. WW

2. HamsterZ

3. Teepeehobe

eh may 1st track closed..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Originally posted by HamsterZ@Apr 25 2006, 04:35 PM

Track session

1. WW

2. HamsterZ

3. Teepeehobe

1. WW

2. HamsterZ

3. Teepeehobe

eh may 6th de track is booked oso.. not avaliable.. lol.. aniwae we go on weekdays la.. cheaper.. and less pple.. but tell me de date so i can apply off..

Originally posted by R46@Apr 25 2006, 05:00 PM

HamsterZ u guys r heading to PG or sepang ?

don tink dey can reach sepang at 9am if dey meet 730.. considering everyone will be late.. :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by R46@Apr 25 2006, 04:44 PM

yup... but the light smoke is out of stock.. now waiting for new stock to come. Y ou can MO this also? got cheaper than $120?? :smile:

i want leh

nah... not sepang... PG

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by HamsterZ@Apr 25 2006, 07:52 PM

yup... but the light smoke is out of stock.. now waiting for new stock to come. Y ou can MO this also? got cheaper than $120?? :smile:

i want leh

nah... not sepang... PG

haha thinking of mass order c can get cheaper how much he quote u for d windscreen?

hi r6 bros!any ideas where can get 05 rear no plate bracket,headlight protector n pillion seat cover?motow n regina no stock

Originally posted by keOnni@Apr 25 2006, 07:04 PM

eh may 6th de track is booked oso.. not avaliable.. lol.. aniwae we go on weekdays la.. cheaper.. and less pple.. but tell me de date so i can apply off..

alamak.. it wasn't updated a week agao leh on their website.. never mind.. we go mersing!!! ai mai??

Ride hard & safe...

Stan can u teach me how to cut out the pic??

Like the pic too many unwanted grass....hahah

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

Originally posted by cmR6@Apr 25 2006, 10:04 PM

hi r6 bros!any ideas where can get 05 rear no plate bracket,headlight protector n pillion seat cover?motow n regina no stock

u might wanna try chong aik.....

http://www.ff-fan.com/chartest/banners/tifa.jpg
Originally posted by XejsorX@Apr 26 2006, 12:27 AM

Stan can u teach me how to cut out the pic??

Like the pic too many unwanted grass....hahah

erm first u need to use a picture editing software.. ACDsee, adobe photoshop, paint etcetc.. then find the "crop" function from the menu. It is usually a drag n pull sequence, then OK the selected area. :smile:

Ride hard & safe...

Originally posted by R46@Apr 25 2006, 04:44 PM

i interested, think helmetbox also, but may want to check out which one has a higher bubble powerbronze or puig.

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg

ok than i start a mass order on d windscreen as well hahaha i think i'm going to be a mass order king....

Windscreen Mass Order for Pluig

nick/Winscreen colour/bike model/contact no.

1.R46 aka Kenneth/black/R6 05 /98732551

Hi guys that time i say about d R6 D.I.Y Dvd i order le for those who wamt to share just add ur nick below... is 59.95 US dollar is about 95.00 sing dollar plus shipping le...

can check out this link for info

R6 DIY

R6 D.I.Y Dvd up to R6 05 . 06 model yet to comfirm....

1. R46 aka Kenneth

2. XejsorX aka Alan

Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Apr 26 2006, 09:43 AM

i interested, think helmetbox also, but may want to check out which one has a higher bubble powerbronze or puig.

powerbrozen where to get?

ok than i start a mass order on d windscreen as well hahaha i think i'm going to be a mass order king....

2.Ash aka Ash :sweaty:/04/96457318 (u confirm want puig ha)

Hi guys that time i say about d R6 D.I.Y Dvd i order le for those who wamt to share just add ur nick below... is 59.95 US dollar is about 95.00 sing dollar plus shipping le...

R6 DIY

1. R46 aka Kenneth

2. XejsorX aka Alan

3. Ash

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg
Originally posted by R46@Apr 26 2006, 11:13 AM

powerbrozen where to get?

bike tech, dunlop street just below regina there :cheer:

if u want to go see, just sms or call me we go see which one give better wind blast protection or look nicer, then can aga aga nego a bit

Originally posted by HamsterZ@Apr 26 2006, 03:13 AM

erm first u need to use a picture editing software.. ACDsee, adobe photoshop, paint etcetc.. then find the "crop" function from the menu. It is usually a drag n pull sequence, then OK the selected area. :smile:

Thanks man will go home to try with my photoshop~

If still dunno how to do i think i may call u for help.

Haven really learned how to use photoshop.

-=*Xe'jsor*=- a.k.a A|aN

http://homepage2.nifty.com/lau_hongkong/exibithion-3/img/trexi-singapore-200510/s-45.jpg

3.HamsterZ/ light smoke/ 06R6 / 96950802 (Kindly confirm price and ETA ASAP)

R6 DIY

1. R46 aka Kenneth

2. XejsorX aka Alan

3. Ash

Ride hard & safe...

3.HamsterZ/ light smoke/ 06R6 / 96950802 (Kindly confirm price and ETA ASAP)

4.keOnni/light or dark smoke/ 05R6/90623872 (i wan puig)

R6 DIY

1. R46 aka Kenneth

2. XejsorX aka Alan

3. Ash

Originally posted by HamsterZ@Apr 25 2006, 10:30 PM

alamak.. it wasn't updated a week agao leh on their website.. never mind.. we go mersing!!! ai mai??

sundae ar? ok lor should be can.. my tires cmi liao lei lol.. and de pictures where? i wan de pictures lei..

Price $120.00

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/7e_1_b.jpg

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i177/luthertoh/4b_2.jpg