Event: JB Supper (seafood, burger, roti john, western, pizza, everythign also have)

Day/Date: Friday 2nd July 2010

We are going through Woodlands 1st link.

Time: 11pm

Meeting location: meet at the JB shell after customs??? seems like no where else to meet up and wait alr.. unless all of us going stay near each other den we can meet up first.

1) Randy / 98558865 / single rider

2) Mann / + pillion

3) slize/ 90666411 / *edited* + pillion.. haha

4) rafi/ 93393237/ single (must b back by 2 plus) confirm meet up at shell 1st link ah? 11pm? dun so late ah... scared got ghost ah while riding.. haha

Come Come People Supper!! kekeke...

anyone else wanan go??!!! I know mann going alot of ppl dun wanna go.. haha... farique how u going??? junda?? nelson?? the rest???

• Replies 29.8k

Event: JB Supper (seafood, burger, roti john, western, pizza, everythign also have)

Meeting location: meet at the JB shell after customs??? seems like no where else to meet up and wait alr.. unless all of us going stay near each other den we can meet up first.

2) Mann / + pillion

3) slize/ 90666411 / *edited* + pillion.. haha

4) rafi/ 93393237/ single (must b back by 2 plus) confirm meet up at shell 1st link ah? 11pm? dun so late ah... scared got ghost ah while riding.. haha

anyone else wanan go??!!! I know mann going alot of ppl dun wanna go.. haha... farique how u going??? junda?? nelson?? the rest???

who the ghost?? hantu teh teh?

haha... confirm 11pm shell ah? i must come back by 2 latest... my bro cover for me 1am work only.. 3am must work liao...

can la i sat morning also must work... sianz.... hahaha

2) Mann / + pillion

3) slize/ 90666411 / *edited* + pillion.. hahah

anyone else wanan go??!!! I know mann going alot of ppl dun wanna go.. haha... farique how u going??? junda?? rafi??? nelson?? the rest???

Bro i wil like to join but i finish work at 11pm. duno wich parts of jb u guys wil be at. How to go join?

R64

Bro i wil like to join but i finish work at 11pm. duno wich parts of jb u guys wil be at. How to go join?

stupid kuku mann also coming at abt 1130.. so u can also come in ma.. haha.. den meet at shell.. will be back home by 2 la rafi..

last to reach belanja drink. how????

Joel i comfirm with u guys by 8. if i go maybe i contact randy.can go together.

last to reach belanja drink. how????

Joel i comfirm with u guys by 8. if i go maybe i contact randy.can go together.

hahah... treat u drink ghost tea lor.. haha.... y must go 2gether with randy.. y canont go 2gether with me..?

Randy from sengkang (I think unless he shift again)me from Tampines. Along the way. Maybe if want u n rafi wanna join also can. Can meet up Jaland kayu carpark at 1030 if u all want.

1045 jalan kayu carpark la... let me see part of the brazil match first la deh...

ok see u guys... junda so u confirm alr??? u going motor world tmr.. doesn't make a diff ma.. haha.... btw Ken999 is going too... let's all pray for the rain to stop so my bike won't be dirty... farique.. u go wash bike means ur money wasted la.. hahaha

bell says she feels like going, and i wanna go if can wash bike there.

so late got or not?

24hrs wash operation...only thing if there are a while lot mare cars...then you are in for a long wait till they entertain you

can wash bike there..... but the thing is i dun think they can wash ur chain dude... nvm la my chain also dirty.. u wan 1 day we book full grooming together lor... or we can always borrow a car jack to clean our chain... use the ows universal cleaner or GT 85 with a brush or cloths very easy to clean with the car jack..

yup!!! no chain job done...

i am kinda interested in the grooming...shall we select one day and get rudy and his gang to come down and do...if will be a grooming meet up

I'm going to motoworld tomorrow to check out the BREMBO fest.. so i let you know whether going or not, cos will be quite rush as she likes to sleep in.

hey joel i think you should remove the link. just those who went to the trip know can liao. william don't like bout the idea of spreading.

brembo fest??? any idea how much for rcs 19 or 19x20? was at unique earlier..brembo rcs 19 for $550

hmmmm juz saw an r1 09 tat made me drool man.. mann u also saw the post rite... now this bike will make me reconsider to sell my bike man....

u barely got away with the speedohealer...now mss ready r1 09...u will be caught soon

Joel, farique...see u at jln kayu carpark at 2245

Guest cmR6
juz like how u would pass through us on track bro.. :cheeky:

i wouldn't do dat coz i like tailgating ppl!!!:cheeky::angel:

24hrs wash operation...only thing if there are a while lot mare cars...then you are in for a long wait till they entertain you

yup!!! no chain job done...

i am kinda interested in the grooming...shall we select one day and get rudy and his gang to come down and do...if will be a grooming meet up

brembo fest??? any idea how much for rcs 19 or 19x20? was at unique earlier..brembo rcs 19 for $550

u barely got away with the speedohealer...now mss ready r1 09...u will be caught soon

Joel, farique...see u at jln kayu carpark at 2245

brembo rcs together wif installation n banjo nut is ard 550 ba.. but i've heard of shops selling slightly cheaper.. got mine for 500-520 anw..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

anw, heard from imotoring LASER exhaust is not st legal.. not sure if its FS or Slip on though.. not sure abt the price also..

hi regarding the topic on exhaust, was wondering which exhausts are street legal? erm how about full system, I heard there's no street legal full system in sg, only street legal slip ons, izzit true?

Does the change in exhaust really increase the bhp, or only when u rev over 13K or so then the power comes in?

without a full system, is there no point to install a PC V? & eerr what is dyno-tuned or dyno break in smth? sorry not sure abt these terms, can someone enlighten me?

Thanks =)

August 2005 - May 2006 : NSR 150 SP

June 2010 - ?? : Yamaha YZF-R6 2010

hmmmm juz saw an r1 09 tat made me drool man.. mann u also saw the post rite... now this bike will make me reconsider to sell my bike man....

ya i saw he post sia!!! i also like wanna drool le... i also suddenly feel like selling my bike sia... dont know y..... haiz...

eh still raining ma??

hi regarding the topic on exhaust, was wondering which exhausts are street legal? erm how about full system, I heard there's no street legal full system in sg, only street legal slip ons, izzit true?

Does the change in exhaust really increase the bhp, or only when u rev over 13K or so then the power comes in?

without a full system, is there no point to install a PC V? & eerr what is dyno-tuned or dyno break in smth? sorry not sure abt these terms, can someone enlighten me?

Thanks =)

i know only very little, but i'll juz try to help..

1) legal issue.. there are quite a few brands dat have legal exhaust.. but dunno its FS legal or juz slip on legal.. my akra FS is only legal for the end can, header is illegal.. so check wif ur shop whether the brand u wanna buy is legal or not..

2) bhp wise, for me i think low rev u feel it abit, but not the diff really comes when u go higher revs.. wif pc5, u can fine tune it yourself(if u know how to do it, i dunno how), to get the best feel of the throttle n response for urself..

3) i read in US forum dat the real increase in hp comes ffrom the pc5.. dunno how true this is.. dyno tune is to put ur bike thru the dyno machine to check ur bike's tuning.. u can see ur bike's max hp, ur air fuel ratio etc.. also to tune ur pc5 wif u have one.. dyno break in is to run in ur engine using the dyno machine.. some pple opt for this instead of the "conventional" method of running in on the road..

hope this helps, n the mastes here pls correct me if im wrong anywhere!! :cheeky:

ya i saw he post sia!!! i also like wanna drool le... i also suddenly feel like selling my bike sia... dont know y..... haiz...

eh still raining ma??

i also saw the r109 some days back while browsing.. but i no money sia!! :(

also wont wan to buy a bike dats been raped so hard already :cheeky:

i know only very little, but i'll juz try to help..

1) legal issue.. there are quite a few brands dat have legal exhaust.. but dunno its FS legal or juz slip on legal.. my akra FS is only legal for the end can, header is illegal.. so check wif ur shop whether the brand u wanna buy is legal or not..

2) bhp wise, for me i think low rev u feel it abit, but not the diff really comes when u go higher revs.. wif pc5, u can fine tune it yourself(if u know how to do it, i dunno how), to get the best feel of the throttle n response for urself..

3) i read in US forum dat the real increase in hp comes ffrom the pc5.. dunno how true this is.. dyno tune is to put ur bike thru the dyno machine to check ur bike's tuning.. u can see ur bike's max hp, ur air fuel ratio etc.. also to tune ur pc5 wif u have one.. dyno break in is to run in ur engine using the dyno machine.. some pple opt for this instead of the "conventional" method of running in on the road..

hope this helps, n the mastes here pls correct me if im wrong anywhere!! :cheeky:

wow thanks, nice reply...

btw the exhaust izzit divided into 3 parts? end can, y pipe, header? becoz i dun really know what the terms are... slip ons does it mean end can?

btw how much did u pay for the akra end can? =)

wow thanks, nice reply...

btw the exhaust izzit divided into 3 parts? end can, y pipe, header? becoz i dun really know what the terms are... slip ons does it mean end can?

btw how much did u pay for the akra end can? =)

i think y pipe mainly for bikes wif 2 end cans.. ours 1 end can one call midpipe.. r6 midpipe is the cat box there i think.. not too sure also.. haha.. ya slip on = end can.. slip on u buy liao can juz "slip it on" urself one.. slip on are end can secured using springs, bolt-ons are using bolts..

my akra is full system.. 4119 inc pc5.. end can alone i think abt 1k i guess.. not too sure..

i think y pipe mainly for bikes wif 2 end cans.. ours 1 end can one call midpipe.. r6 midpipe is the cat box there i think.. not too sure also.. haha.. ya slip on = end can.. slip on u buy liao can juz "slip it on" urself one.. slip on are end can secured using springs, bolt-ons are using bolts..

my akra is full system.. 4119 inc pc5.. end can alone i think abt 1k i guess.. not too sure..

i see, oh wow did u go to a shop to install the full system 1 shot or u slowly build up the exhaust system, say end can 1st then mid pipe and pc V another time?

i heard akra / termi quite good (full system)