• Replies 29.8k

ok roger that

u work pan pac wat.. 11.15-11.30 can reach kallang kfc le.. haha

yes early fri morning we are planning to leave so as to avoid the heat.... do update on whether u are going for motogp.... hopefully u can go..

Haha.... Just to inform u guys in advance. Not very good being late.

R64

Haha.... Just to inform u guys in advance. Not very good being late.

aiya if u coming let us know la... we can wait for u la...

btw bro are u going for the motogp trip.. ur friend??

ok roger that

u work pan pac wat.. 11.15-11.30 can reach kallang kfc le.. haha

yes early fri morning we are planning to leave so as to avoid the heat.... do update on whether u are going for motogp.... hopefully u can go..

aiya if u coming let us know la... we can wait for u la...

btw bro are u going for the motogp trip.. ur friend??

Sorry I can't comfirm so early for the moto gp. I m keen to go but bcos of work commitment. My friends oso can't comfirm as he scared he can't keep up the speed pace wif us. On fri it will be very rush for me as I am gng straight aft work. Juz to inform u guys as I dun wan let u all wait. Hehe...

R64

Sorry I can't comfirm so early for the moto gp. I m keen to go but bcos of work commitment. My friends oso can't comfirm as he scared he can't keep up the speed pace wif us. On fri it will be very rush for me as I am gng straight aft work. Juz to inform u guys as I dun wan let u all wait. Hehe...

confirm can keep up 1.... 140-150 only... will have sweeper ma.. i will be sweeper la!!.. aiya fri just go la!.. btw by when can u and ur friend confirm??

I am also not very sure when I can comfirm wif u. Let u know this Friday. Got to check with my friend 1st.

R64

hi guys... so the kulai trip is 4bikes? so is it cancel or still on???

Live to ride, born to sex.... :cheeky:

1998-1999 - honda c70

1999-2000 - suzuki fx110

2000 dec - 2002 jan - yamaha 125Z

2002 jan - 2005 sept - yamaha TZM

2005 sept - 2007 nov - Yamaha LC135

2007 nov -2009 june- GSR k7

2009 june - R6 08

most prob it is on! actually we have 1 more going that is nelson he confirmed on facebook. and a few more pending.. due to work commitments all..

hahah o yea.... when will u be free????

it all depends...i can be free in the mornings or afternoons depending on my appointments for the day...

friday i will meet u guys gp esso hor.

ok spidey...we'll text you once we leave kkfc

in my opinion...quantity of bikers is not a key criteria...4 bikes or less is still good to go if the party is keen...

but fret not...here are some updates on the numbers

Outing: Nite Ride to Kulai

Day: Friday

Date: 23rd July 2010

Time: 2300hrs

Meeting point: Kallang KFC

Menu: Nasi Lemak or Satay or anything else in between

List down your names if interested.

1) Randy / 98558865

2) alex / 97348976

3) Joel/ 90666411

4) Farique/ 96262684

5) Dino Shah & 2 friends (R1 & MV Agusta) TBC

6) Danial

it all depends...i can be free in the mornings or afternoons depending on my appointments for the day...

ok spidey...we'll text you once we leave kkfc

in my opinion...quantity of bikers is not a key criteria...4 bikes or less is still good to go if the party is keen...

but fret not...here are some updates on the numbers

1) Randy / 98558865

2) alex / 97348976

3) Joel/ 90666411

4) Farique/ 96262684

6) Danial

u forget include nelson... wat appointment bro?? green elephant appointment ar?

the R1 is Ken ar?

u forget include nelson... wat appointment bro?? green elephant appointment ar?

the R1 is Ken ar?

ok..included nelson already below...and yes the R1 is ken

dude..i'm not interested in elephants...that is neo's passion!!!

1) Randy / 98558865

2) alex / 97348976

3) Joel/ 90666411

4) Farique/ 96262684

6) Danial

7) Nelson

ok..included nelson already below...and yes the R1 is ken

dude..i'm not interested in elephants...that is neo's passion!!!

1) Randy / 98558865

2) alex / 97348976

3) Joel/ 90666411

4) Farique/ 96262684

6) Danial

7) Nelson

dude i also like that past time.. but elephant too far alr... think must go new york try.. hahaha.. wanna tag along..

during motogp you can try elephant what...

Some of our friends are working still at 11pm...shall we change the meeting time from 11pm to Departure Time at 12 midnite?

Departure Time: 0000hrs

1) Randy / 98558865

2) alex / 97348976

3) Joel/ 90666411

4) Farique/ 96262684

6) Danial

7) Nelson

Some of our friends are working still at 11pm...shall we change the meeting time from 11pm to Departure Time at 12 midnite?

1) Randy / 98558865

2) alex / 97348976

3) Joel/ 90666411

4) Farique/ 96262684

6) Danial

7) Nelson

8) wenxiong

Bro Randy u also nvr add in my name.

R64

yes yes!! i will be joining u all.. maybe wif 1 or 2 frenz also..

the motogp trip hor.. i cant cfm sia.. if i come back on late sep den buy tix all can?? lol..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

1) Randy / 98558865

2) alex / 97348976

3) Joel/ 90666411

4) Farique/ 96262684