Some of our friends are working still at 11pm...shall we change the meeting time from 11pm to Departure Time at 12 midnite?

Outing: Nite Ride to Kulai

Day: Friday

Date: 23rd July 2010

Departure Time: 0000hrs

Meeting point: Kallang KFC

Menu: Nasi Lemak or Satay or anything else in between

List down your names if interested.

1) Randy / 98558865

2) alex / 97348976

3) Joel/ 90666411

4) Farique/ 96262684

5) Dino Shah & 2 friends (R1 & MV Agusta) TBC

6) Danial

7) Nelson + r1 + cbr1k

hmm so its 0000H at kallang then wad time leave gp esso/petronas sia =X

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

• Replies 29.8k

ok spidey...we'll text you once we leave kkfc

1) Randy / 98558865

2) alex / 97348976

3) Joel/ 90666411

4) Farique/ 96262684

6) Danial

great thanks.:thumb:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

hmm so its 0000H at kallang then wad time leave gp esso/petronas sia =X

dude..for those who intends to meet up at gp esso like bro spidey, what we can do is text them when we leave kkfc..

and if we keep our discipline and leave at midnite on the dot then we should arrive at gp esso within 30mins...if there is no bad traffic at tuas...

so the million dollar question is...are you joining us?

dude..for those who intends to meet up at gp esso like bro spidey, what we can do is text them when we leave kkfc..

and if we keep our discipline and leave at midnite on the dot then we should arrive at gp esso within 30mins...if there is no bad traffic at tuas...

I hope nth u said is being directed at me.. Haha.. See u on fri mr. Randy. Those going u wan me to bring the stuff I bought for u guys? Or on another meet up?

Some of our friends are working still at 11pm...shall we change the meeting time from 11pm to Departure Time at 12 midnite?

1) Randy / 98558865

2) alex / 97348976

3) Joel/ 90666411

4) Farique/ 96262684

6) Danial

7) Nelson

bro change to 4am ah.. so can join after my work.. haha.. have a safe trip guys.. if only i can follow u ppl... haiz...

haha bro find some one cover for u la!! :cheeky:

Abit late but since My boss Nelson is going i'll tag along.

I hope nth u said is being directed at me.. Haha.. See u on fri mr. Randy. Those going u wan me to bring the stuff I bought for u guys? Or on another meet up?

there are a few blokes who have been late...me included...but not fair to those who are punctual...must give them respect for being early like dinoshah..some more his bike bigger than ours you know

how i know you got buy me things leh? sekali i post something then turned out i ain't got nothing...paiseh lehzz

we can organise another one soon...maybe to have the morning meal or sahur there...

Abit late but since My boss Nelson is going i'll tag along.

so boss nelson and you are meeting us at kkfc or gp esso?

Will be seeing u ppl at gp esso.. do let my boss know the timing lol

or sms me straight at 90085874

Will be seeing u ppl at gp esso.. do let my boss know the timing lol

or sms me straight at 90085874

eh alamak.. i no boss la.. hahahahaha

anw will be meeting u guys at kallang.. my 2 frenz will be meeting us at gp esso..

11-03-16 Passed TP!!! Hoorayy!! :cheer:

there are a few blokes who have been late...me included...but not fair to those who are punctual...must give them respect for being early like dinoshah..some more his bike bigger than ours you know

how i know you got buy me things leh? sekali i post something then turned out i ain't got nothing...paiseh lehzz

we can organise another one soon...maybe to have the morning meal or sahur there...

bought u boxers la.. u asked ma.. haha... nvm i think next outing when all those tat asked for stuff and i bought them come den i bring la.. haha...

btw guys have u seen the laser exhuast for R6.. looks nice man.. twin pipes.. haha... feeling like getting.. some more cheap lehz.. 600.... maybe sell off the termi.. hahaha :cheeky:

1) Randy / 98558865

2) alex / 97348976

3) Joel/ 90666411

4) Farique/ 96262684

6) Danial

7) Nelson + r1 + cbr1k

hhhmmmmm...sounds interesting...touch n go ar???? no overnite rite???

bought u boxers la.. u asked ma.. haha... nvm i think next outing when all those tat asked for stuff and i bought them come den i bring la.. haha...

btw guys have u seen the laser exhuast for R6.. looks nice man.. twin pipes.. haha... feeling like getting.. some more cheap lehz.. 600.... maybe sell off the termi.. hahaha :cheeky:

wah lau bro... u upz lah... 1st it was yoshi.. then termi... then lazer... ups lah u... but the GPR twin pipe lagi gorgeous... haha

no overnite... go there, makan, come back....

eh bro, wat time sia? 11 or 12?

haha bro kulai no where nice to overnight lehz.. u wan we go KL green elephant overnight?? hahaha

wah lau bro... u upz lah... 1st it was yoshi.. then termi... then lazer... ups lah u... but the GPR twin pipe lagi gorgeous... haha

thinking la.. sell off the termi den try laser.. haha.. maybe sound more power?? twin pipe lehz... NA.... super anti gpr.... :cheeky: i'll reach there 1130. u comning???

i could have asked for 6 yards of jim thompson silk but i asked for boxers??? what was i thinking? :slapforehead:

no overnite plans dude...but don't let it stop you if u want to sleep over at kulai..hehe:cheeky:

12midnite move off...so arrive before then...u managed to get someone else to cover?

1) Randy / 98558865

2) alex / 97348976

3) Joel/ 90666411

4) Farique/ 96262684

6) Danial

7) Nelson + r1 + cbr1k

8) wenxiong

Pls don't forget to bring:

passport (minimum 6 months validity)

white card (if you have)

cashcard

touch 'n' go card

cash (SGD and/or MYR)

i could have asked for 6 yards of jim thompson silk but i asked for boxers??? what was i thinking? :slapforehead:

no overnite plans dude...but don't let it stop you if u want to sleep over at kulai..hehe:cheeky:

12midnite move off...so arrive before then...u managed to get someone else to cover?

a dude jim thompson silk not worth it to buy la.... damn freaking ex balls...

1) Randy / 98558865

2) alex / 97348976

3) Joel/ 90666411

4) Farique/ 96262684

6) Danial

7) Nelson + r1 + cbr1k

8) wenxiong

Pls don't forget to bring:

passport (minimum 6 months validity)

white card (if you have)

cashcard

touch 'n' go card

cash (SGD and/or MYR)

Have fun guys,i cant join u ppl :(

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2004 - Honda Super4 Version S

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2006 - Piagio Skipper 125 & Yamaha RXZ

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2007 - Honda Super4 SpecII

2008 - Yamaha R6 2008 & Yamaha Fino 115

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Gilera Runner FXR 180

2010 - Yamaha X-1

haha bro kulai no where nice to overnight lehz.. u wan we go KL green elephant overnight?? hahaha

thinking la.. sell off the termi den try laser.. haha.. maybe sound more power?? twin pipe lehz... NA.... super anti gpr.... :cheeky: i'll reach there 1130. u comning???

whats up with this green elephant thingy.. i feel lost man... im an innocent guy who wanna know what u ppl are talking about... enlighten me ppl...

no sure yet ah bro... will beep either u or joel if i can make it... even if i can, might need to rush back for my 3am job... so will be kinda rushing... sianzz...

Originally Posted by tomsaw8

1) Randy / 98558865

2) Joel/ 90666411

3) Farique/ 96262684

4) Dino Shah & 2 friends (R1 & MV Agusta) TBC

5) Danial

6) Nelson + r1 + cbr1k

7) wenxiong

Sorry man i last min cannot go liao. family matters.

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Haha i saw the laser exhaust in motorculture.. think race werk bringing it in right? but then doesnt any pipe with silencer = no sound?

Last night a 1098 passed me with his termni also like no sound de leh.. not much diff from stock.. Even my own LV gp pro end can also cut short silencer.. although not much difference unless remove the silencer.

btw why u guys looking for r6 05 exhaust??..for wat purpose ah?..performance issit?..and issit legal??..if so need LTA approval?

Edited by KyleRudayne

My next ride will be a RaceQueen:cheeky:

hey guys some updates on the hotel in genting and KL..... firstworld for 1 night per room. single or double bed is 110SGD and theme park hotel is 87 SGD for single or double per room per night. And i have found a cheap service apartment with sercurity and covered car park. Bistari suites. 4 rm deluxe is 411RM per night. can accomandate up to 8ppl. their 2 bedroom is 316rm per nightcan accomandate up to 4 ppl.. SO see how many ppl going so we can book.. pls confirm. and list down your names. i think we need to book by end of july to get the rooms. and pls indicate ur choice for the stay in genting. for stay it is roughly 90 SGD per pax. motogp tix are 80rm for grand stand. the rest is ur own petrol and food and cig and shopping. if we have abt 10 ppl we'll just book the 4 bedroom deluxe for the bistari suites. if more den that den we calculate how many ppl den we decide on the room. But need ur confirmation latest by 1st week aug. and once confirm pls transfer money to book the rms. Thanks. looking at 6 bikes and above den we'll confirm the trip. Mr. Randy if you are driving up will u be staying with us??

8,9,10 OCT 2010. Fri,sat,sun.

8th we will check in at genting, 9 check out and go down to KL, check in at the bistari suites, after there RNR, shop and all ur nonsense, Green elephant all (for rio) sun check out and head to sepang.

all bikes and models welcome so you can ask ur friends along also. just indicate how many pax. as long as can keep up with cruising speed on 140km/h-150km/h. and pls ar tat day we went melecca wasn't 150km/h was only 130+

1. slize/ 90666411/ + 1

2. Supera/90085874