hello dudes

it has been a while since i last logged on and since the last outing i attended...

not much has changed since in the forum..dudes still spending $$$ on their machines...be it downpipes, headers or even can of cleaning spray...and i heard someone has installed ohlins forks...real cool!!!

hope to see you guys soon as it gives me a reason to ride...which i have not done for a good 2-3 weeks...

to all muslim riders...wishing you a blessed ramadhan

to everyone else...safe riding and be well

• Replies 29.8k

hello dudes

it has been a while since i last logged on and since the last outing i attended...

not much has changed since in the forum..dudes still spending $$$ on their machines...be it downpipes, headers or even can of cleaning spray...and i heard someone has installed ohlins forks...real cool!!!

hope to see you guys soon as it gives me a reason to ride...which i have not done for a good 2-3 weeks...

u missed alot ah bro.. haha.. but no worries... nvr see u for some time... have a blessed ramadan to u too bro.. prepare my green packets aite.. make sure enough for me to buy suit for track... haha

eerrr...10 cans maybe?? i dunno......

like slize says...no nid worry..i gurantee its good...

ps: i will not/do not make any $ in promoting or selling this products nor im gettin any commission out of it(in fact,for my team...i can get all OWS things sponsored by them)...im just stating the facts tat the thing is good n trying to get u all a better price.for all i knw is tat,im promoting OWS products kos some of it is really good.

bro so how much per can if we mass order??? :cheeky:

hello dudes

hello bro.. long time no see.. when coming out 2 meet us again?!!

I already order the header, from China one, waiting....:dozed:

oooooo.... how much bro..??????wa i'm interested... but i wanna change must do discreetly.. wait oc find out die le...

damage SGD458...

maybe will buy BMC air filter too if cannot find cheap/used one here...brand new from shop carrot ex....i can wait.

anyone has a left headlight cover to sell ?? mine juz kene stolen.. idiots..

yupe i do.. but mine tinted..

selling very very cheap..

mitsubishi van

KR proton

fiat panorama

wave R special edition

RXZ

125Z

TZM

anyone has a left headlight protector to sell ? mine juz kena stolen

pity u bro.. sometimes it wonders me, these 'robbers' can ride big bikes, yet steal other's stuff..... got money want to buy big bikes... wan fame and ego up one level by riding big bikes.... but no money to buy these stuffs... end up 'ka pok' people's stuff... haizz...

damage SGD458...

maybe will buy BMC air filter too if cannot find cheap/used one here...brand new from shop carrot ex....i can wait.

hmm as wat i calculated... den maybe add 50 bucks labour fee.. 500 can get a full str through nice shiny header alr.. hahha

pity u bro.. sometimes it wonders me, these 'robbers' can ride big bikes, yet steal other's stuff..... got money want to buy big bikes... wan fame and ego up one level by riding big bikes.... but no money to buy these stuffs... end up 'ka pok' people's stuff... haizz...

aiya it's like tat 1 la.. got all sorts of weird ppl in the world 1 la... if not ppl see ur bike niec de jealous go disturb ur bike all...

Mr.rafi the trip how.. confirmation by this week..

hey guys final call will be contatcting the service apartments today to book alr...for the genting sepang and Kl trip...... so by wednesday hope to book the service apartments... Supera is suace going.. pls confirm with me and list down thanks....

hey guys some updates on the hotel in genting and KL..... firstworld for 1 night per room. single or double bed is 110SGD and theme park hotel is 87 SGD for single or double per room per night. And i have found a cheap service apartment with sercurity and covered car park. Bistari suites. 4 rm deluxe is 411RM per night. can accomandate up to 8ppl. their 2 bedroom is 316rm per nightcan accomandate up to 4 ppl.. SO see how many ppl going so we can book.. pls confirm. and list down your names. i think we need to book by end of july to get the rooms. and pls indicate ur choice for the stay in genting. for stay it is roughly 90 SGD per pax. motogp tix are 80rm for grand stand. the rest is ur own petrol and food and cig and shopping. if we have abt 10 ppl we'll just book the 4 bedroom deluxe for the bistari suites. if more den that den we calculate how many ppl den we decide on the room. But need ur confirmation latest by 1st week aug. and once confirm pls transfer money to book the rms. Thanks. looking at 6 bikes and above den we'll confirm the trip. Mr. Randy if you are driving up will u be staying with us??

8,9,10 OCT 2010. Fri,sat,sun.

8th we will check in at genting, 9 check out and go down to KL, check in at the bistari suites, after there RNR, shop and all ur nonsense, Green elephant all (for rio) sun check out and head to sepang.

all bikes and models welcome so you can ask ur friends along also. just indicate how many pax. as long as can keep up with cruising speed on 140km/h-150km/h. and pls ar tat day we went melecca wasn't 150km/h was only 130+

1. slize/ 90666411/ + 1

2. Supera/90085874

3. Farique

4. Keown/81019778

5. Rio (no genting, Only KL, Sepang)

6. Mann + gf

hmm as wat i calculated... den maybe add 50 bucks labour fee.. 500 can get a full str through nice shiny header alr.. hahha

aiya it's like tat 1 la.. got all sorts of weird ppl in the world 1 la... if not ppl see ur bike niec de jealous go disturb ur bike all...

Mr.rafi the trip how.. confirmation by this week..

u go ahead with ur booking ah... leave me out for now... no worries... haha...

hey guys final call will be contatcting the service apartments today to book alr...for the genting sepang and Kl trip...... so by wednesday hope to book the service apartments... Supera is suace going.. pls confirm with me and list down thanks....

hey guys some updates on the hotel in genting and KL..... firstworld for 1 night per room. single or double bed is 110SGD and theme park hotel is 87 SGD for single or double per room per night. And i have found a cheap service apartment with sercurity and covered car park. Bistari suites. 4 rm deluxe is 411RM per night. can accomandate up to 8ppl. their 2 bedroom is 316rm per nightcan accomandate up to 4 ppl.. SO see how many ppl going so we can book.. pls confirm. and list down your names. i think we need to book by end of july to get the rooms. and pls indicate ur choice for the stay in genting. for stay it is roughly 90 SGD per pax. motogp tix are 80rm for grand stand. the rest is ur own petrol and food and cig and shopping. if we have abt 10 ppl we'll just book the 4 bedroom deluxe for the bistari suites. if more den that den we calculate how many ppl den we decide on the room. But need ur confirmation latest by 1st week aug. and once confirm pls transfer money to book the rms. Thanks. looking at 6 bikes and above den we'll confirm the trip. Mr. Randy if you are driving up will u be staying with us??

8,9,10 OCT 2010. Fri,sat,sun.

8th we will check in at genting, 9 check out and go down to KL, check in at the bistari suites, after there RNR, shop and all ur nonsense, Green elephant all (for rio) sun check out and head to sepang.

all bikes and models welcome so you can ask ur friends along also. just indicate how many pax. as long as can keep up with cruising speed on 140km/h-150km/h. and pls ar tat day we went melecca wasn't 150km/h was only 130+

1. slize/ 90666411/ + 1

2. Supera/90085874

3. Farique

4. Keown/81019778

5. Rio (no genting, Only KL, Sepang)

6. Mann + gf

you booking for which room?

woooit....rossi moving to ducati...o_O

ya man... dun worry... we still have indian rossi... dun think he moving to ducati or any other manufacturer soon.... haha

slize use some paragraphs leh.. u all lump together sibeh hard to read

Plus ur hotel and stuff nv indicate which is for where de.. lol i'm so lost!!

Anyway wanna see the budget like how 1st then can plan my spendings for the trip also.

The RR on my Fireblade represents "Race Replica"

ya man... dun worry... we still have indian rossi... dun think he moving to ducati or any other manufacturer soon.... haha

Mann new nickname now I.R baboon, no more Indian rossi.

guys, got a 2 piece race fairing (R6 06/07) for sale @ $350. (as shown in the signature)

Fairing is not able to fit onto the bike fitted with stock exhaust system.

no windshield and but comes with a windshield headlight.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5779341#post5779341

anyone interested can contact me @ 92390400.

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3007/2652402314_eb7483892a_o.jpg
you booking for which room?

slize use some paragraphs leh.. u all lump together sibeh hard to read

Plus ur hotel and stuff nv indicate which is for where de.. lol i'm so lost!!

Anyway wanna see the budget like how 1st then can plan my spendings for the trip also.

for Genting i wanna book Theme park hotel...

For Kl looking to see if Bistari service apartments got space to book or not.. if not gotta look for another service apartment...

OK for the hotel stays and motogp tix.. pls standby from 110-130 SGD. The rest is your own spending money, (petrol, food, cig, Shopping, Green elephant)