• Replies 29.8k

Hi all

Based on the last meet up, I have made a tentative booking for us to play futsal. Details are as follows:

Day/Date: Friday 3rd September 2010

Time: 12 midnight

Duration: 2 hours

Venue: Sports Planet at East Coast Parkway

Cost per hour = $95

Total cost for 2 hours = $190

So I reckon we should have a minimum of 10 pax and play for an hour. If we have at least 15 pax, then think we can go for 2 hours.

Tentative booking is only until tomorrow. So they will release the booking unless there is confirmation.

Put down your names if you are interested and game enough to pay even if you don't show up for whatever reasons.

For those on my FB list, there is an event created. So check it out there too.

Dealine for confirmation: Wednesday 1 Sept 2010 @ 11 am

Let's kick off with names.

1. Randy - 98558865
hahah the last time i heard u said tag along.. u ended up with a termi.. this time are u gonna end up with a pc and dyno tuning?

a pipo... u coming down tmr???? wait i call and see got space to dyno or not...

haha... no money lah bro... just wanna kepo kepo... c wat tyme u ppl going ah... need to adjust my rearset first ah.. sianzz..

Hi all

Based on the last meet up, I have made a tentative booking for us to play futsal. Details are as follows:

Cost per hour = $95

So I reckon we should have a minimum of 10 pax and play for an hour. If we have at least 15 pax, then think we can go for 2 hours.

Tentative booking is only until tomorrow. So they will release the booking unless there is confirmation.

Put down your names if you are interested and game enough to pay even if you don't show up for whatever reasons.

1. Randy - 98558865

bro, cannot start at 11 ah? if 12 i cannot sia... come also can play for 30 mins only than must go work.. if at 11 at least i can play till 12.30 than go work... please please pleaseeee... haha..

the new SBF outlook more brighter sia... more white than black like previous timess... upzz for the people who did this...

haha... no money lah bro... just wanna kepo kepo... c wat tyme u ppl going ah... need to adjust my rearset first ah.. sianzz..

bro, cannot start at 11 ah? if 12 i cannot sia... come also can play for 30 mins only than must go work.. if at 11 at least i can play till 12.30 than go work... please please pleaseeee... haha..

the new SBF outlook more brighter sia... more white than black like previous timess... upzz for the people who did this...

U are welcome.. Nice to see that u liked my work on Sbf.. Haha.. 1030 hkl..

Hi all

Cost per hour = $95

1. Randy - 98558865

where do i sign up ?? i'm in

did u just do, wat i think u did ? :nono:

Looking for r6 2008 pc3, anyone or anyone's friend selling? Let me know at 83987620 rio here.. Thanx!

2003 - Yamaha RXK 135

2004 - Honda Super4 Version S

2005 - Yamaha R1 2005

2006 - Piagio Skipper 125 & Yamaha RXZ

2007 - Yamaha Sparkz 135

2007 - Honda Super4 SpecII

2008 - Yamaha R6 2008 & Yamaha Fino 115

2010 - Yamaha R6 2008

2010 - Gilera Runner FXR 180

2010 - Yamaha X-1

wah, i do $80 :cry:

errr... think the price ard there de....

Edited by glass_jelly

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

Hi all

Cost per hour = $95

1. Randy - 98558865

im interested... bt can reach ard 1am onli... coz off werk at 12mn....

o smoke pay smoke.. united we grow

1st: FT5705R nsr 150 sp 2nd: FT5043S nsr 150 sp

3rd: FZ9167K yamaha x1 4th: FP5793G s4 vs

5th: FBA2925P cbr 600 rr 6th: FBA7389D yamaha x1

7th: FT8373U nsr 150 sp 8th: FM1102T gsxr 400

9th: FS783C s4vtec 10th: F*3*B yamaha yzf r6

11th: FN3643E cbr 400 rr now: FBD5**8E yamaha x1r

Hi guys I got 1 pair of tinted headlamp protector, anyone want to trade with me for clear ones?

http://i36.photobucket.com/albums/e9/yapjielong/bike/430210228l.jpg

Update:

So far we have the following who is in for futsal.

1) Randy

2) Joel

3) Farique

4) Wenxiong and 5 other friends

5) Sam*29

which makes a total of 10 pax ie: we have minimum no of players.

Pipo can only play until 0030hrs. Glass Jelly can only make it at 0100hrs. Unfortunately, the booking system starts from the 1st minute of the hour so cannot book to start playing at 2330hrs. Also, since we only have 10 players as of now, I am unsure if all of us are game to play for 2 hours straight and incur a higher cost per person since only 10 players so far.

Given the situation, I suggest that firstly, we confirm booking from 0001hrs and 0100hrs since we have 10players. If we are up for it we can extend on that day if there is availability.

Ok?

I need to confirm by 6pm today. So appreciate your feedback.

Update:

So far we have the following who is in for futsal.

1) Randy

2) Joel

3) Farique

4) Wenxiong and 5 other friends

5) Sam*29

which makes a total of 10 pax ie: we have minimum no of players.

Pipo can only play until 0030hrs. Glass Jelly can only make it at 0100hrs. Unfortunately, the booking system starts from the 1st minute of the hour so cannot book to start playing at 2330hrs. Also, since we only have 10 players as of now, I am unsure if all of us are game to play for 2 hours straight and incur a higher cost per person since only 10 players so far.

Given the situation, I suggest that firstly, we confirm booking from 0001hrs and 0100hrs since we have 10players. If we are up for it we can extend on that day if there is availability.

Ok?

I need to confirm by 6pm today. So appreciate your feedback.

start at 2300 ahh... later i play 30 min only no fun sia...

Hi all

Cost per hour = $95

1. Randy - 98558865

interesting...gotta pass diz brudders..m wrkin e next day:sian:

ITS NOT BOUT THE RIDE

ITS THE RIDER:angry:

how abt plan one football session on the 11 or 25th sept??? den u guys have time to confirm?? and before we book we can have a meet up for money collection.. how's that...