yo benjamin you also bought gp termi?

yo man, ya, thinking of changing to Termi GP. But too ex leh.. I enquire at RW, they quoted 1.3k. Sian. Junda, u wanna sell your Termi? Haha

Edited by benjamin_88

Yamaha X1 --> FY

Honda RVF --> FQ7***J

Yamaha R6 --> FBC 8**2U

• Replies 29.8k

yo man, ya, thinking of changing to Termi GP. But too ex leh.. I enquire at RW, they quoted 1.3k. Sian. Junda, u wanna sell your Termi? Haha

eh ben, 1.3k only the end can right? full system they quote how much?

bro, I'm not sure eh.. Sorry..

Those going for movie tml, anyone moving off from the west? Haha.

Yamaha X1 --> FY

Honda RVF --> FQ7***J

Yamaha R6 --> FBC 8**2U

wa sian. Lol. I'll meet u guys outside PS with bike. Cause i don't know where to park.

Yamaha X1 --> FY

Honda RVF --> FQ7***J

Yamaha R6 --> FBC 8**2U

Hi, I've got a pair of R6 06-07 pillion peg cover for sale.

Item is brand new never use before. This is use to cover up

the ugly hole when u remove the pillion pegs.

Item is BLACK in colour. Kindly PM or contact me @92345627 for those who are interested

as I wont be logging in often.

4 Wheels move the body.2 Wheels move the soul.

http://i454.photobucket.com/albums/qq270/blackdolldotcom/ecb3964b-1.gif

bro termi fu/s should be in the region of abt 2.7-3k for stainless steel.. titanium is 4 k plus..

Sound damn solid . But too loud for my liking

aiya wat 2 loud for ur liking!!! dun tell me u gonna be another junda... de cat alr den go buy back stock headers..!! haha... tmr i wan hear all ur bike lehz... sianz.. like tat i think my bike very soft alr..

wa sian. Lol. I'll meet u guys outside PS with bike. Cause i don't know where to park.

bro y dun just meet us at carl's jr at 11pm? den we sit down slack first before moving off to ps...

Cause I going out. Will only be back home to take bike at night, then head down to PS, scared cannot make it in time to carl's jr.

Yamaha X1 --> FY

Honda RVF --> FQ7***J

Yamaha R6 --> FBC 8**2U

bro termi fu/s should be in the region of abt 2.7-3k for stainless steel.. titanium is 4 k plus..

aiya wat 2 loud for ur liking!!! dun tell me u gonna be another junda... de cat alr den go buy back stock headers..!! haha... tmr i wan hear all ur bike lehz... sianz.. like tat i think my bike very soft alr..

U dun bullshit la. Ur one soft den who is loud? Mr loud king. Wahaha....

R64

U dun bullshit la. Ur one soft den who is loud? Mr loud king. Wahaha....

Cause I going out. Will only be back home to take bike at night, then head down to PS, scared cannot make it in time to carl's jr.

okok we meet u at the turn before PS den... the timing i'll msg when the rest of us meet up alr...

yo ben, 1.3k not ex already.

I bought at 1.4.

There was once it was sold at 1.45

they raised and reduced the price anytime they like. to me quite unprofessional la. but cheapest still desmond got it la. haha.

anyway I stay in the west but not going for the movie cos of the stupid 21km tomorrow early morning. :cry:

that sweet sound.