guys i have juz check the arrow n leo vince end can exhaust for r6 08.. both gp style... leo vince is bout $737.. n arrow is 780.. is tis both price resonable?? n may i nod the termi gp style is how much?? :)

Bro is ard 1.3-1.4k if not wrong la. Buy laser la. Our group stil gt no ppl put laser. Wahaha.... Wif ur header watever exhaust oso loud

R64

• Replies 29.8k

Bro is ard 1.3-1.4k if not wrong la. Buy laser la. Our group stil gt no ppl put laser. Wahaha.... Wif ur header watever exhaust oso loud

lol feel like buying arrow leh.. very solid leh yesterday saw a guy put.. laser how much??

if any riders want my exhaust im selling a 2k slight nego for my leo vince carbon full syem st legal exhaust... selling a.s.a.p... thanksss brosss...

lol feel like buying arrow leh.. very solid leh yesterday saw a guy put.. laser how much??

wahaha....$600only if the price nvr increased. My midpipe arrived aldy. Cant wait to get it fixed. U gng for the movie? Joel kpkb liao.

R64

wahaha....$600only if the price nvr increased. My midpipe arrived aldy. Cant wait to get it fixed. U gng for the movie? Joel kpkb liao.

wah so fast arrive already ah...n order with farique ah.. fix than tell me hw was it ah...

hahha... hey guys i wanna book tix soon... i think watch at ps lor.. free parking... anyway those that are going for movie or futsal? maybe wanna meet up tonight for supper and money collection??? those that going faster confirm pls... wenxiong u booking 3 tix ar..?? farique going?? rio??

tonight meet thomson prata house at 11pm??? those that just wanna come chill also no problem la..

This sat 11 sept

Movie Outing

Resident evil 3D

venue Most prob vivo or PS GV. (PS MOVIE TIMING 12.10AM or 1.40AM.. WHich on u guys prefer????)

Timing have to check later as cinema release for sat's movies later. SHould be able to confirm by WED. But most prob will be a midnight show.

Maybe we can meet up at abt 1030-11pm at simpang bedok for supper first den go for movie.

Those interested pls fill in. Thanks. PLS confirm by wed lastest Thurs so i can book the TIX!!. Meet up for money collection will be Thurs 9th sept.

1. slize / 90666411

2. Supera /90085874 ( Will probably transfer u the money)

3. euqiraf

This sat 11 sept

Movie Outing

Resident evil 3D

venue Most prob vivo or PS GV. (PS MOVIE TIMING 12.10AM or 1.40AM.. WHich on u guys prefer????)

Timing have to check later as cinema release for sat's movies later. SHould be able to confirm by WED. But most prob will be a midnight show.

Maybe we can meet up at abt 1030-11pm at simpang bedok for supper first den go for movie.

Those interested pls fill in. Thanks. PLS confirm by wed lastest Thurs so i can book the TIX!!. Meet up for money collection will be Thurs 9th sept.

1. slize / 90666411

2. Supera /90085874 ( Will probably transfer u the money)

3. euqiraf

4.dnotorious/81282474 (will wire u the money)

ITS NOT BOUT THE RIDE

ITS THE RIDER:angry:

sori to interrupt...duno wether e stalls at simpang bedok open due to 2nd day of hari raya...

yup yup.. i think we will change location for meet up....

For sat movie meet up. I think we will meet up at Kallang Mac at 11. or ECP carl's JR. Either one.

Tonight the meet up I think thomson prata cannot... cos i think they are close... need to change location.

How about serangoon gardens.

Upsss for Termi GP style!!

Yamaha X1 --> FY

Honda RVF --> FQ7***J

Yamaha R6 --> FBC 8**2U