[Group] The New Honda CB1000R!!!

Naked1

eh where do u guys get / install the sliders or engine protectors in SG and cost around how much ah ??? :help:

You can try Equipment Extreme @ depot lane... just got my axel sliders from them. Others you can try Motovation, personified more details u can find them in advertiser thread...

• Replies 2.3k

eh where do u guys get / install the sliders or engine protectors in SG and cost around how much ah ??? :help:

if u dun mind i got 1 pair of Motovation sliders to sell.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg

I tink there's a 2ndhand grey cb1000r selling at bike production(serangoon road).

the 1st owner might b an UNCLE. mayb d price will b below 23k.

Grab it fast b4 its gone...............................

20.5k w remus n stuffs .....

gud buy ???

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

20.5k w remus n stuffs .....

gud buy ???

of cos! or u can get a first hand for ard 28k :angel:

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

just got e cb1kr for a week, tailight n brake light didnt work on 1st night, brought it back to fix it after couple of days but still find the brake light too weak although the tailight seems bright n working fine. is it normal for cb1kr brake light to be weak? no matter how, i wanna try to brighten up the brake light more as i see this as a safety issue. does anyone here have this problem?

weak? what u mean by that? isit the brake light coming on but not too bright?

2004 TA 200

2006 Comet GT 125

2006 Baby kawa 150 krr

2006 Honda RVF

2009 Honda CB 1000 R (The beast had been Release!)

2010 Yamaha FJR 1300

Next will it be BMW 1600 or quit ridding go for 4 wheel ???

END UP i drive :cry: but i really miss my fjr..

hi everyone i have few set of high quality cnc shorty lever(pazzo alike) for cb1000r available in red, silver, black and gold selling at 110buck cash and carry ,120buck with install.... grab it fast before it gone...

my precious bike

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/rabbit.jpg

if u wan do led light do call me at 98711153(rabbit)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=290505

Wah so fast sell bike? What happened?

my wife poke me to change lah bro...she cannot tahan pillon when go touring...so i change to a new sport tourer...

hehehe..now, she's a happy and satisfied pillon...but i miss riding my CB1K babe..

What do we live for,..If it is not to make life less difficult for others....Listen, or your Tongue will make you deaf...

my wife poke me to change lah bro...she cannot tahan pillon when go touring...so i change to a new sport tourer...

hehehe..now, she's a happy and satisfied pillon...but i miss riding my CB1K babe..

Quite true. Even my wife complain when I pillion her in Singapore. So GTR1300? Hahaha...

http://img138.imageshack.us/img138/8475/cbrnaked.jpg

Quite true. Even my wife complain when I pillion her in Singapore. So GTR1300? Hahaha...

hahahahahaha...surprise...but i retain my number plate bro....

now...i ride up north frequently...

Juz came back frm 3NCR and Sepang GP

Met Brian at Hatyai during the 3NCR..

Edited by nismo786

What do we live for,..If it is not to make life less difficult for others....Listen, or your Tongue will make you deaf...