Originally posted by janlexxx@Nov 22 2005, 03:47 PM

super early bird.. 10am see u online playing le..

I was still sleeping at 10am. Like I said, I didn't log out. :cheeky:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

• Replies 2.4k

filbert, how much u selling for mesos ?

i'm a trader :lol:

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Don't feel like playing this Sin anymore. Lol! What should I start and try. I know Wiz are very rich. The last time I played Wiz in Maple Global, is like can reach 1m mesos just like that.

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Nov 22 2005, 07:54 PM

Don't feel like playing this Sin anymore. Lol! What should I start and try. I know Wiz are very rich. The last time I played Wiz in Maple Global, is like can reach 1m mesos just like that.

then what u wanna play ?

Originally posted by QianMin.Aka.MiXue@Nov 22 2005, 08:37 PM

yeah.. tomorrow guild system out.. haha... waiting so long for it... :cheer:

yup.

shiok, i'm joining ohana guild. lol needa help em make website :lol:

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Nov 22 2005, 07:54 PM

lol.. sin is so so poor~~ tts y ppl say.. nv start yr 1st charach as thief~~~~``

2004 : TA200

2005 : NSR150 , x1

2007 : PGM IV

2008 : Fino

My Sin character Level 45, got only like what? 1.09million? What the hell lah. Its so pathetic. I think Mages that level are like 10m?!

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Nov 22 2005, 08:33 PM

then what u wanna play ?

I don't know what to train as. Mages are powerful, but rumoured so only at the start. Warriors are powerful at the start, but don't seem very powerful later on. I know Sins are kinda pathetic at the 3rd job. Their skills are BS lousy. Bowman are damn pro at the end, but its damn sianx as a bowman.

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Nov 22 2005, 05:29 PM

filbert, how much u selling for mesos ?

i'm a trader :lol:

eh.. 7 a dollar.. if buy alot i give u a few m! :/

lol.. sin is so so poor~~ tts y ppl say.. nv start yr 1st charach as thief~~~~``

my first char sin leh........

I don't know what to train as. Mages are powerful, but rumoured so only at the start. Warriors are powerful at the start, but don't seem very powerful later on. I know Sins are kinda pathetic at the 3rd job. Their skills are BS lousy. Bowman are damn pro at the end, but its damn sianx as a bowman.

who says sins are pathetic? ^^

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

Have you see the Clerics at 3rd Job?! Wahhhhhh! They fight most relaxed one sia! Sin shoot like mad ah... Cleric stand there and using what Shiny Ray or something like that. KAO! Then life down, just heal. :sian: Cleric fight the most relaxed sia... The rest all like want to die.

Anyway, I'm going to create a Cleric. I've played with my Friend's Bowman and Warrior. Not very interesting. Bowman was interesting at level 50. :cheeky: I've had my own Sin, and tried my Friend's Bandit as well. Don't like the unpredictable damage. Had a Level 35 and leve 39 Fire and Ice Wiz Respectively. I had fun times. :smile: Time to try something that I have never even controlled before in my life.

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

seriously, i like sin. 3rd job.. woohoo! like machine gun! :/

cleric so.. i think their skill not nice :/

juz imo

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

I saw the clips. Sins are like Machine Gunners. :giddy: But I cannot stand the cost to maintain one. My gosh. Steely going at 10m. :sian: I play so long to reach 10m (Which I haven't even reach that far using the combined earnings from the Old Maple Global), just to spend on ONE item. Only ONE. Madness. These kids should start learning Economics and pull prices down. :smile:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Nov 22 2005, 08:49 PM

My Sin character Level 45, got only like what? 1.09million? What the hell lah. Its so pathetic. I think Mages that level are like 10m?!

i'm lvl 51

i only got 1.2m :lol:

Originally posted by filbert@Nov 22 2005, 10:58 PM

how many m u selling

i'm taking order from u. let me know :)

via pm or sms.

i lost everyone's hp number including janlex's and ur's

pm me :) we discuss

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Nov 22 2005, 08:53 PM

mages are power for 1st job.

2nd job is average, on par with sin

3rd job warrior will shine, so does bowman, but sin still strong, where mage only depending on elemental.

same goes for cleric, only rox on undead, but on average, still lose out.

u wanna create cleric ? lol good luck :D u'll soon be bored of it.

imagine lvl 50+ till 70+ is at zombie ?

:D that's why now i no mood play. :lol:

sin is the job which i think is strong all e way till 3rd job :D

actually you can try using 100% scrolls on your claw. its a cheaper way to boost ur atk...if you're using wolbi now, you only need 6x100% claw to make ur atk same as a clean claw with tobi.. dont concentrate that much on buying expensive stars.... its also perfectly okay to be using mokbis/woodentops till you have enough mesos to switch to kumbi/icicles.. slowly lar, as i said after 50 u'll start to earn..

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

But at those super high levels, the Sins are rather slow in killing. Although they are shiok in KS and see them jump here and there. I just created a new account. IGN: Ieremias. I roll the dice 5 times, and the Strength and Dex came out 4/4. Soooo... Oh well. Cleric it is. It was fated. :cheeky:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by filbert@Nov 22 2005, 10:58 PM

my first char sin leh........

who says sins are pathetic? ^^

den u tell mi y yr sin so rich!!!!!!!!!!!

neway.. i think im gg to buy mesos frm u ....

2004 : TA200

2005 : NSR150 , x1

2007 : PGM IV

2008 : Fino

Must earn your own Mesos! Then it makes the game more fun! There's a target! To get mesos. One you buy mesos. Everything also you can get. Haha... I'm ruining business! :cheeky:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Nov 23 2005, 01:54 PM

Must earn your own Mesos! Then it makes the game more fun! There's a target! To get mesos. One you buy mesos. Everything also you can get. Haha... I'm ruining business! :cheeky:

well............................ ppl will buy even if you try to spoil market lol

den u tell mi y yr sin so rich!!!!!!!!!!!

neway.. i think im gg to buy mesos frm u ....

seriously.. a single drop can make u earn alot..eg. find 1 hino fan = 20m. find 1 steely = 10m.. find sparta = 5-10m.. find kandine = 30-40m (im not sure price now.. :/)

of course you needa be higher lvl to find those items.. but hey.. once u reach 60+ for a sin u'll be able to hunt almost anything.. yeti.. wont be a prob.. cerebes.. also wont be a prob. 70+ u can even go yetipepe.. ah.. drops very good there ^^

anyway how much you need? i think kelv wants to buy some thou hmm

'96 nsr250sp

'90 nsr250r

'18 yzf-r6

How do you determine the chances of your drops? Is it true that it depends on the Hands? As in you look at your stats, under the more detail stats, there's the stats of Hands.

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Guild System is for Pattern Pattern one? Like some Counterstrike Clan. Then probably after some time, you'll see people showing off to each other, saying his guild got more pros than that guild. Then all the arrogant kids try to act big in game, when they are probably sometimes Pri 2. :giddy:

Anyone just started new account? I'm finding a party to train with. Please add me. IGN: Ieremias

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125