Originally posted by BlackPhantomRider@Nov 24 2005, 03:21 PM

come bootes play lar baby

ya... soon i'll be training 1 char there ;D dont worry

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

• Replies 2.4k

share the link ba.

hope gotten from reliable source i scared got keylogger

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

hehee the maplsea website is up again but the patch is still not out .. pls DUN extand the patch over 6pm .... not always i can MC to chiong lv u know .. xiaoxue i pm u the link liao .. my email also a bit crazy ... lol

FZ150 > Engine seized / no engine oil

LC125 > Bike scrapped due to ownership issue

LC125 > Bought bike back into room and did a bottom end overhaul

RD350 LC > Bought bike into room for 2 years for re build

DT200R > Bike went reverse due to retarded ignition timing

RXZ135 > survived and sold the bike

Hornet 250F > Stuck at TPE and pushed 1.8 KM cuz ran out of fuel

hope after this patch .. the rumoured friday patch will be off .. very sian one .. i remmeber when i started maple in oct .. the next day was a huge patch abt 100 mb .. sianzzz for 2 days cannot play ...

YEAH~!~!!!!! the patch will be over soon .. i hope .. xizoxue check yr mail .. its done ..

YEAH .. i am d/l ing the patch liao ... yes .. time to go bath and maple liao

Originally posted by TiOnGz@Nov 24 2005, 06:50 PM

this patch is 12mb lor.. i need abt 40+ min to d/l it lor..

veri slow 1

thinkin by 7 should be downloaded finish

then log in n afk n watch TV

keekee

Originally posted by thomie@Nov 24 2005, 05:56 PM

auto patch does not work this time round .. use the manual patch .. btw .. check yr PM too .. :cheer:

don know

will have the cape quest up a not....

keepin by finger cross

I managed to download the patch using Bittorrent. Oh... For me, the Auto Patch doesn't seem to work.

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

Originally posted by TiOnGz@Nov 24 2005, 06:50 PM

this patch is 12mb lor.. i need abt 40+ min to d/l it lor..

weird den how come mine is around 24 hour plus sia, or did i download the wrong patch. i download the full version sia. or which version shld i download. can someone advise me...

That one either Service Unavailable, or either that download already, can't work. The best is the Bittorrent Version. No rush to downloads my friends. When you get in, its lagging so bad, you'll d/c. I go in and d/c about 5 times in 5 to 10 minutes. I decide to play at night. Go watch TV now.

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050