• Replies 2.4k

Originally posted by janlexxx@Nov 29 2005, 11:11 AM

they always bluff ppl 1.. say this time.. den when e time comes.. they extend~~~~

it is foc... No choice had to wait.. hahaha:smile:

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/hootersk5.jpg

http://i25.photobucket.com/albums/c70/arrowbusa/IMG-0065-copy.jpg

Originally posted by janlexxx@Nov 29 2005, 11:11 AM

they always bluff ppl 1.. say this time.. den when e time comes.. they extend~~~~

well.. maybe.......

December Highlights : Major Network Expansion (MapleSEA down for the month)

then see you guys next year.. lol

We all undertake a modicum of risk every time we thumb the starter - it's just inherent to the sport.

-- Sport Rider

Those who buy the Maple Card thingy. I might have lobang with my Friend's Uncle. I thikn $9+ can get? Or maybe I bargain some more. Want to start MO? Serious hor, not kidding.

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

Originally posted by thomie@Nov 28 2005, 11:11 PM

ermm coolguy i think i may have a couple of those scrolls .. but i was hoping to trade for some HP scolls .. hat or overall .. will top up messos if need ..

we can meet up in the game n talk abt it

10% overall armour cost abt 70k

i don know i got other scroll like the scrolls u want

i don mind using memos to buy from you

Originally posted by thomie@Nov 28 2005, 11:06 PM

lol .. clerics where got hard to earn money .. but its hard to find places to earn money...

ermm for a lv 5X cleric to level at coolie .. on the average u pick up abt 1.3m and 4000 zombies tooth .. using only abt less then 50 sundaes .. really good huh .. but problem is dunno whihc thos high lv bandits .. mages .. warriors .. 12 camp there ...

ermm if a lv 7x cleric is to level at coolie area .. i cannot imagine the amount of messos he will pick heheheee coolguy .. tell us leh =x

tried to kill a WW a few times but before i can kill it some lighting mage will come along and 'save' me .. wasting my pots .. i tried for fun and it cost a lv 5x cleric abt 30 sundaes to kill 2 taruspear and 1 masics and couple of cold tails ... if one one one with a macis i think abt less then 5 sundae can liao ... but how come they dun drop steely for me :cry:

i seriously hope this expansion is not for LAG but for the preparation of the 3 job class ... new areas and stuff... lets all pray it comes out sooner...

i not veri sure how much i earn at coolie liao le

i know i earn at least 1M per level

think now will be abt 1.5M per level or more

cos now i always chiong in party and seldom go to coolie liao

then die a lot of times

zzzz

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Nov 29 2005, 01:07 PM

Those who buy the Maple Card thingy. I might have lobang with my Friend's Uncle. I thikn $9+ can get? Or maybe I bargain some more. Want to start MO? Serious hor, not kidding.

haha the maple card is the money thing de huh, if got MO i also want leh, can count mi in haha...

Originally posted by xiao xue@Nov 29 2005, 06:05 PM

urgent server check for 30 mins and we are being kick out :cry:

have to wait for 30 mins

sian

Dinner time! Then come back just nice! :cheeky:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

all server check la.. maintenance la.. should b in e day...

by e time it is fix at nite ... all e pri n sec kids are OFF TO BED~~~~~~~~

den we can log in/out freely~~~

2004 : TA200

2005 : NSR150 , x1

2007 : PGM IV

2008 : Fino

Originally posted by xiao xue@Nov 29 2005, 06:19 PM

sian dunno how long they wil take to maintance the thing

heng

just bought all the 10% overall def scroll liao

now i can go n scroll up them liao

heehee

WAHAHAAAA finally .. i came home log in .. wah so emty .. so go find MM .. finally u fat orange mushroom i have killed u ... wahhaaahahaaa :cheer:

ermm coolguy ermm u caome and find me or i try to find u in game .. ermm no offense we trade scrolls if possible .. think i dun want sell my scrolls liao .. cuz messos easy to warn but scrolls hard to find .. hope u dun mind ..

anyone selling scrolls that add HP pls find sabaisabai .... full payment .... on the road. no installment ..

FZ150 > Engine seized / no engine oil

LC125 > Bike scrapped due to ownership issue

LC125 > Bought bike back into room and did a bottom end overhaul

RD350 LC > Bought bike into room for 2 years for re build

DT200R > Bike went reverse due to retarded ignition timing

RXZ135 > survived and sold the bike

Hornet 250F > Stuck at TPE and pushed 1.8 KM cuz ran out of fuel

Originally posted by xiao xue@Nov 29 2005, 06:40 PM

:lol: was hunting steel ore n bronze ore, who got these ore can sell to me cheap cheap ma hehe...

ermm i sell u super cheap .. no ores but steel plates .. i think i got more then u ever need .. abt 70 over steel plates .... special price limited offer for cute babes in SBF steel plates at 8888 ... lol

ermmm actually try to collect ores when cheap .. i have over 50 of all ores .. now i move on to collect scrolls and crystals ... heehee

Ahhhhhhh! Another hour! The game cheat me! Nella quest, give me BLue Morrican! Website says it Purple! Cheat me!

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

ermm xiao xue .. u want the steel plates ?? if u think it too ex let me know .. just selling for fun ..

wah lau yeh .. again server mantainence .. think this will last till late at nite .. i think i go zzzZZz then wake up chiong till morning...

ermmm coolguy .. think u got the scrolls u want liao ... by any chance do u have any scrolls i need .. HPs one ..

This update until what time sia... 1 hour my foot. Always bluff us. :sian:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

haha ello ah tiong.... eh i oso dunno wat time can play leh, the maple nv update at the notice there leh, keep on click den cant log in sibei sian leh. so sh*t de arghhh.... always bluff us :weep: