i still hunting wu sun. i going mad :X

wed onwards i'll be at clang till i get wu su i guess

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

• Replies 2.4k

Originally posted by thomie@Nov 28 2005, 12:53 AM

WAHAHAAAAa i know who u are liao .. i share dead forest 2 with u a few times

remmeber ,.. no wonder i find yr nick so familar lol finally a mystery solved ... i am the cleric wearing blue calas and white guiltain hat .. ign sabaisabai ...

u ever encounter this bandit babymond or icemage mysticsoul .. all !@#$@!@#$.. see them sibei :mad:

ic ic

i think i goin to chiong level soon liao.... level 85 here i come

can't take it anymore... never get any exp from bain when my party are happily wacking them n i trying my best to heal them... stress n onli gain exp from healin and when they kill cere

not bad lei... still can follow ppl hunt cerebes >.

me ?

still looking at clangs >.

Originally posted by yun-er@Nov 28 2005, 02:12 PM

i aso dunno? they doin patch izit? zzz

they expanding the server so that it will not cause any lag...

hopefully after this

is will not lag anymore

Until when is the update thingy? I can't get into the Webpage or the game.

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

36hr of expansion.

so wait for 48hrs ba :D

wee zhun zhun i free on wed, i can play liao :lol:

i v bad hor ?

so are they gonna add a channel C or what? wonder what the new channel name will be like, Cardeva? LOL

restarting with a 4-4 Mage~ by the way, anyone wants the 16-18 patch? i have the exe file with me.

Nothing to lose.

arbo start a guild in Bootes. guild name SBF? all those interested can pm me, Lowfatyogurt and we share the money to open a guild. my currents mage broke already...

Nothing to lose.

Its not that bad starting a new character. Training is alright. But training when you're totally broke is not! :cheeky: So I'm sticking to Aquila, start SBF there instead? Those high level people sponsor. :sweat:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

I suddenly thought of a way High Level Clerics can earn money. Go kill Lunur Pixies (Ther are Dark monsters right? So can just heal right?), then keep exchanging for the quest thingy, try to keep getting 10% Scroll for Shield Defence! :cheeky:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by Xenophobia07@Nov 28 2005, 09:41 PM

I suddenly thought of a way High Level Clerics can earn money. Go kill Lunur Pixies (Ther are Dark monsters right? So can just heal right?), then keep exchanging for the quest thingy, try to keep getting 10% Scroll for Shield Defence! :cheeky:

it is Dark Jr. Yeti's Skin le... there are veri little dark jr yeti also

sian

still got 1 mobs give the scroll dat is slime... and PQ

think when the server is up, have to go over to PQ there and buy from pple with my noob

no mage kill Lunur Pixies, cause they are not scare of magic attack 1...

cleric veri hard to earn money 1... u have to party with high level warrior and sin to hunt for high level mobs...

i can't even kill a WW for nuts... have to hit abt 15 hit then it die... and with mg on it's no fun, use pots like water...

when toy land is out

then cleric will have more undead mobs to kill, there are as high as level 100+ mobs

Dark Jr. Yeti is scroll for Overall Armour, I was talking about Scroll for Shield, that one is Lunar Pixie. Website say Effective Magic against it is Fire, Ice, Lightning, Poison and Holy. But Heal is not effective. So those with Holy Arrow can go collect those scolls.

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

lol .. clerics where got hard to earn money .. but its hard to find places to earn money...

ermm for a lv 5X cleric to level at coolie .. on the average u pick up abt 1.3m and 4000 zombies tooth .. using only abt less then 50 sundaes .. really good huh .. but problem is dunno whihc thos high lv bandits .. mages .. warriors .. 12 camp there ...

ermm if a lv 7x cleric is to level at coolie area .. i cannot imagine the amount of messos he will pick heheheee coolguy .. tell us leh =x

tried to kill a WW a few times but before i can kill it some lighting mage will come along and 'save' me .. wasting my pots .. i tried for fun and it cost a lv 5x cleric abt 30 sundaes to kill 2 taruspear and 1 masics and couple of cold tails ... if one one one with a macis i think abt less then 5 sundae can liao ... but how come they dun drop steely for me :cry:

i seriously hope this expansion is not for LAG but for the preparation of the 3 job class ... new areas and stuff... lets all pray it comes out sooner...

FZ150 > Engine seized / no engine oil

LC125 > Bike scrapped due to ownership issue

LC125 > Bought bike back into room and did a bottom end overhaul

RD350 LC > Bought bike into room for 2 years for re build

DT200R > Bike went reverse due to retarded ignition timing

RXZ135 > survived and sold the bike

Hornet 250F > Stuck at TPE and pushed 1.8 KM cuz ran out of fuel

Originally posted by Cool79@Nov 28 2005, 08:43 PM

anyone got 10% Scroll for Overall Armor Def. scroll to sell me??

i need 8 scrolls

ermm coolguy i think i may have a couple of those scrolls .. but i was hoping to trade for some HP scolls .. hat or overall .. will top up messos if need ..

FZ150 > Engine seized / no engine oil

LC125 > Bike scrapped due to ownership issue

LC125 > Bought bike back into room and did a bottom end overhaul

RD350 LC > Bought bike into room for 2 years for re build

DT200R > Bike went reverse due to retarded ignition timing

RXZ135 > survived and sold the bike

Hornet 250F > Stuck at TPE and pushed 1.8 KM cuz ran out of fuel

Originally posted by Cool79@Nov 28 2005, 08:43 PM

anyone got 10% Scroll for Overall Armor Def. scroll to sell me??

i need 8 scrolls

tml i check ler update

anyway cleric is real easy to earn :D