yes .. i just increase my assets .. wahahaha i sold my bone **** for 6m .. time to hunt for another honey .. WISH me luck :smile:

FZ150 > Engine seized / no engine oil

LC125 > Bike scrapped due to ownership issue

LC125 > Bought bike back into room and did a bottom end overhaul

RD350 LC > Bought bike into room for 2 years for re build

DT200R > Bike went reverse due to retarded ignition timing

RXZ135 > survived and sold the bike

Hornet 250F > Stuck at TPE and pushed 1.8 KM cuz ran out of fuel

• Replies 2.4k

Originally posted by thomie@Feb 18 2006, 11:22 PM

serious .. omg .. someone going to scam me .. help ... :cry: ermm i am still think of an idea .. anyway .. xue .. u lv what now ??

one mage charac lvl 34 another one mage charac lvl 28 goin lvl 29 soon haha... another one at bootes no money to play :lol:

honey realli so hard to get meh?

Originally posted by LollyPoP@Feb 21 2006, 12:02 AM

honey realli so hard to get meh?

hard lar... aquila ppl at freemarket selling @ 9m... hahaha

Life Only Travel Once, Today's Moment Becomes Tomorrow's Memory. Enjoy Every Moments Coz E GIFT Of LIFE Is LIFE Itself..

i thinking of organizing :D

but where should we go ? :lol:

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

oic...

where u stay

i dunno wan to go where yet.

got guild outing and sub guild outing

sbf members making a guild boh ?

aquila SBF member ?

:X i only got 1 char n in guild le.

chionging lvl these days

buying hino fan ( clean or godly scrolled ) leave offer thanks T_T

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Feb 24 2006, 05:24 AM

aquila SBF member ?

im a noob @ maple........ no guild leh........

if gt sbf guild den power sia....:cheeky:

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Feb 24 2006, 05:24 AM

oic...

where u stay

i dunno wan to go where yet.

got guild outing and sub guild outing

sbf members making a guild boh ?

aquila SBF member ?

:X i only got 1 char n in guild le.

chionging lvl these days

buying hino fan ( clean or godly scrolled ) leave offer thanks T_T

:lol: i stay at hougang haha... so who offer to pillion me huh haha..

i am not sellin liao

reserve for my gf

she now level 37... can bring her to hunt honey liao

tehn she afk there n i hunt n let her leech

hope can get 2 honey

haahaa

i getting sick of bain liao

any sin or dit want to party with me at zombie?????

pm me ba

cooldude79

with max hs... all u want... heehee

even level 5x also love to party with me

wow all pro here sia.......... mi jus a noob jus lvl 25......:weep: :weep:

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

then i oso wanna up-date my lvl liao... haha.. just lvl 64 few days back.. lazy to train liao... hahaha...

aiya wan SBF guild so easy.. everyone come out abit mesos can start liao ma.. how? i pay 300k..

er...

i'll make the SBF guild up if the belows is satisfied :)

gimme a few days

i would like to know who wan to join 1st.

if alot is joining, i'll make it and join in.

i would like to see "activity" level.

u dun need to be trainnig, but at least a few hrs once everyday days tosee u online chatting etc is ok le

for outing will be easier to plan also.

so that's my main purpose if there's a need to set up sbf guild

anyone wants to join in etc pls post here ba. will decide to open it or not.

currently in ohana now.

if guild isn't going to be set up, i'll suggest sourcing own guild :D

i only got 11m now, not much. still need to get my hino/ew. so... see how u guys want it, i can use the $ for guild.

that's all :D

Guest *Garnet*

I also play maplestory de!!

I have an account in Cassopedia. name is littlegarnet..

keke...

anyone same server as me??

i oso wanna join guild...

but i not tat rich, few hundreds shouldn't be a problem.

but i in bootes, a veri weak cleric.

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Feb 25 2006, 10:51 PM

er...

i'll make the SBF guild up if the belows is satisfied :)

gimme a few days

i would like to know who wan to join 1st.

if alot is joining, i'll make it and join in.

i would like to see "activity" level.

u dun need to be trainnig, but at least a few hrs once everyday days tosee u online chatting etc is ok le

for outing will be easier to plan also.

so that's my main purpose if there's a need to set up sbf guild

anyone wants to join in etc pls post here ba. will decide to open it or not.

currently in ohana now.

if guild isn't going to be set up, i'll suggest sourcing own guild :D

i only got 11m now, not much. still need to get my hino/ew. so... see how u guys want it, i can use the $ for guild.

that's all :D

wah~ kel so sweet arh.. hino oso can dun buy arh.. haha

i oso wan join... i will fork out some messos.. Anw, in wad world huh..? mi at aquila.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Life Only Travel Once, Today's Moment Becomes Tomorrow's Memory. Enjoy Every Moments Coz E GIFT Of LIFE Is LIFE Itself..