Yeah looking at the 2t, it is still half. Thats why i wondering how come got light lit up on the speedometer.

For the fuel cork, will need to remember. I always leave it on.

I do cover my bike and use two U-locks on the wheels just in case :p

is OFF not on ....:dot::dot::dot:if left on u got a hard time in starting.

wow 2 U lock.:thumb:

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

• Replies 9.8k

So sorry. There will be no pics post cos i ACCIDENTALLY FORMATTED my camera storage card. Sigh.......

Tis friday Kopi mai? Meet at arab st then go jln2. Meet early, more places to go 'rounding'.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

NNNNNnnnnnnnnnnooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!................:faint:

Well Bear, accident happens. Only u brough the camera huh? NVM

BTW, Fri i AM shift,:thumb: so no prob. Im in this Friday.

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

This was taken before the 28th March outing. Tis was when we head to Punggol without Sabrove. The bikes shown were at the Padang n belong the nice Kakis in this thread.

IMG_0727.jpg

IMG_0728.jpg

IMG_0729.jpg

Edited by Lord Bear

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

NNNNNnnnnnnnnnnooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!................:faint:

Well Bear, accident happens. Only u brough the camera huh? NVM

BTW, Fri i AM shift,:thumb: so no prob. Im in this Friday.

later sure not free 1 lah....:dot:

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

Hey guys!! enjoyed the outing the other day even though i was super konked out by the end. The only thing keeping my eyes open on the ride back was the stupid wind. Gotta see so many different RXKs so that was fun. was thinking that we should get more colourful bikes man (kudos to pish and sabs bike). everyones bike is like black or white or black and white. and i am in need of some malay language classes man. totally didnt get what you guys were saying!!! COME ON SPARE A THOUGHT FOR THE YELLOW SKINED DUDE OVER HERE!! ENGLISH!!! yea besides that everything was a blast.

Kudos to the really pimped out TWs i saw!! ROCK ON MAN!!

hey guys! i would have loved to attend the outing but i couldnt. i had to attend my friends chalet. saw u guys on the TPE!! i was in the cab. wanted to wind down the window and say HI but the driver damn fast la. haha. hopefully can make it for the next one!

ride safe guys!

Can't join you guys. ERP spoil. No time to fix :(

FYI singapore ERP dun operate in the night.

many of the rides dun have iu.

Hey guys!! enjoyed the outing the other day even though i was super konked out by the end. The only thing keeping my eyes open on the ride back was the stupid wind. Gotta see so many different RXKs so that was fun. was thinking that we should get more colourful bikes man (kudos to pish and sabs bike). everyones bike is like black or white or black and white. and i am in need of some malay language classes man. totally didnt get what you guys were saying!!! COME ON SPARE A THOUGHT FOR THE YELLOW SKINED DUDE OVER HERE!! ENGLISH!!! yea besides that everything was a blast.

you can just ingore the malay language as the having a personal chat.

all info will be posted in english.:thumb:

hey guys! i would have loved to attend the outing but i couldnt. i had to attend my friends chalet. saw u guys on the TPE!! i was in the cab. wanted to wind down the window and say HI but the driver damn fast la. haha. hopefully can make it for the next one!

ride safe guys!

next time perhaps....:dot::dot:

a lot of rider always say will come will come will die die come.

but end up for the next 10 meetup also never come.

all like aeroplane king.queen.

bear had been making phone calls to ppl during the meet up.

thats very kind of him..

make sure you come.:thumb::thumb:

FYI singapore ERP dun operate in the night.

many of the rides dun have iu.

I got erped when I collected my bike at night 2 weeks back. Clementi to Sengkang.

Think I will go home and meet you guys that night. Count me in, i wanna see how you guys mod your bike :]

Edited by dolphin22

bear.. becos of you i oso wanna cry leh... haiyah.

i so hard working take everyone's bike pics... boohoohoo

GUYS, NEXT OUTING AT LEAST 1 MORE PERSON BRING CAMERA!!!

im fine with friday..

anyone else up for it?

thats true bro.. but sometimes we cant help it..

i apologize on behalf of all who were there that day...

cheers bro! i appreciate you sticking with us... =)

no lah the masked rider is you.dun be shy lah:angel:

you were right about the fork boot.

you wanna GP for the garter?

can fit on your helmet!!

pink ribbon with white lace....:angel::angel::angel:

u shud have told me about it when my bike was black and pink.. hahahah

I was at Bt Timah yesterday but was at Al-Azhar though. The makan place further in, away from the bike lot. Yesterday got me (red K) and my other fren (warren, black k). Is it us u saw =) Plus another guy Purple colour K. Didnt see who though.

My fren, Warren knew you lah imapeanut. You viewed his bike before. He live at Eunos there. Remember?

Im in for Friday's meeting. Might be bringing my fren warren. BTW want some opinion from u guys lah. My K is red, is it ok/too much/weird to have my throttle grip changed to red colour. Was thinking to change lah. He he he.

BTW, hows ur K imapeanut?

Edited by sabrove

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

BTW, wat kindda rear shock is tat ah? honda cub one is it? So i should ask for a honda cub rear shock when i go ard looking for it ah?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=97018&d=1238126364

Hey bro, you know roughly how much the box and bracket cost? wifey nagging me to put box hahaha :cheeky:

Bikes look good with fairing got to say

LAB or scrap yard

next time perhaps....:dot::dot:

a lot of rider always say will come will come will die die come.

but end up for the next 10 meetup also never come.

all like aeroplane king.queen.

bear had been making phone calls to ppl during the meet up.

thats very kind of him..

make sure you come.:thumb::thumb:

dont worry. when i say i come means i'll come. i've been going for the outings since last time when i had my K. now i dont have my K but i'll still try to make the effort when i can.

steady lah!!:thumb::thumb::thumb: