So Mr Tony, ur CG also using tat kindda rear shock is it?

Is it a CG shock or the cub shock?

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

• Replies 9.8k

So Mr Tony, ur CG also using tat kindda rear shock is it?

Is it a CG shock or the cub shock?

the pic is cub not cg...

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

i went to ban hoe leong to get the footrest rubber, 1 side 3.50. i went to united. both sides 2bucks. so you be the judge la. yeah, united is good. they have everything you need, uncle is friendly and helpful. price is cheap. i'll be patronizing that place for some time. cheers

i just went to united to buy brake shoe and cable.

i ask uncle got 1 girl come buy thing a not.

he say yes!!!

you har!!! dun believe uncle

uncle told you the price u still go BHL buy.:dot::dot::dot:

buy already than go back united buy things.

uncle laugh @ you kanna cheated:angel::angel::angel:

uncle is very happy to see me again...:thumb::thumb:

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

Friday On ah!!!!! Kopi at Kampung Glam Cafe or Sarabat Stall, 8 pm. Then go 'rounding'. The rounding thingy won't pass midnite cos i have to work tomolo. I will plan a 'Tour De Singapour' for tat nite.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

went to united today the uncle is really quite nice. checked out his handlebars. $16. was thinking of getting a new kickstart as well.. CHROME!! but no money

not sure if anyone has posted this before but chia heng is now at desker road. went down there to look for chrome speedos but couldnt find any to my liking. went to LAB to check also ended up buying some chrome rpm for $34 dollars.

but opposite chia heng got this vintage honda. the ones with the chromed tanks with slight dents.. super cute AT 17 i think.

ok guys.. heres an update on my bike..

it doesnt matter if u like it or not. hope you guys can just give ur honest opinion..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3635/3379174686_582d5d7419.jpg?v=0

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3441/3379173662_e5324f57fc.jpg?v=0

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3578/3379172060_2cb2b5fc7c.jpg?v=0

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3574/3378351843_692a95349b.jpg?v=0

Hello bro, i love wat u did with the rxk! sweet man! rly miss riding it....

haha my pic is still when it was pink! why dun add some pink designs on your cream base lol! joking.

have fun n ride safe!

any motorshops along desker or rowell road? My work place is near there, and I really got no time to fix it during work days. Thought of going to work real early, so i can fix my bike up during lunch time.

Kindly advise :]

any motorshops along desker or rowell road? My work place is near there, and I really got no time to fix it during work days. Thought of going to work real early, so i can fix my bike up during lunch time.

Kindly advise :]

diy.

you will learnt how to do up a bike.

do/fix what ever you want to the bike.

time can be manage.:angel::dot::dot:

Edited by ProFatSir

Mr Tony, do u think United sell the cub rear shock?

I need a red rear cub shock

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Mr Tony, do u think United sell the cub rear shock?

I need a red rear cub shock

take a picture and show it to uncle.

it sold in pairs!!

should have.

I tried Chia Heng but they got it in blue =(

BTW, im coming this Fri. Just a random meet up. If lazy go far2 for riding, maybe can just go someplace near lah. Meet up for kopi, talk2 sit2. Then maybe we head for hmmm.. maybe memorial or sumthing. More sitting2 and talking2. Who else in?

I saw a K near the Cinelesiure bike lot today. FA plate. Belong to anyone of u here?

Actually tat time i did go to united. I wanted to ask but then got a lot of people. Then i shy2. I the shy type. In the end i bought the fork boots. LOL

I was at Bt Timah yesterday but was at Al-Azhar though. The makan place further in, away from the bike lot. Yesterday got me (red K) and my other fren (warren, black k). Is it us u saw =) Plus another guy Purple colour K. Didnt see who though.

My fren, Warren knew you lah imapeanut. You viewed his bike before. He live at Eunos there. Remember?

Im in for Friday's meeting. Might be bringing my fren warren. BTW want some opinion from u guys lah. My K is red, is it ok/too much/weird to have my throttle grip changed to red colour. Was thinking to change lah. He he he.

BTW, hows ur K imapeanut?

YEAH YEAH, hahaha i thought i saw warren's bike! hahahah, i was just sitting in front of the cashier at al azhar. yeah, i viewed his bike before.

my k is good, up and running. although gear a little hard to kick, need to get it checked. and still looking for the perfect signal light. hahaha

i just went to united to buy brake shoe and cable.

i ask uncle got 1 girl come buy thing a not.

he say yes!!!

you har!!! dun believe uncle

uncle told you the price u still go BHL buy.:dot::dot::dot:

buy already than go back united buy things.

uncle laugh @ you kanna cheated:angel::angel::angel:

uncle is very happy to see me again...:thumb::thumb:

hahaha, uncle told me only got 1 footrest, then i go another shop. then i show him, then he tell me got the same one. maybe misunderstood la. but nvm, lesson learnt! will not make the same mistake again!

haha my pic is still when it was pink! why dun add some pink designs on your cream base lol! joking.

have fun n ride safe!

thx bro.. i promised i'll continue your TLC with this bike..

u ride safe too! =)

yesterday i waved to a guy with an rx-k on the road at tampines and he waved back..

he was heading towards bedok reservoir.

i'd seen his bike before but never the owner.

yest first time see then i so happy. lololol

his k is white with the red german cross at the side..

hahaha, uncle told me only got 1 footrest, then i go another shop. then i show him, then he tell me got the same one. maybe misunderstood la. but nvm, lesson learnt! will not make the same mistake again!

you done up your ride?

just went to united during my lunch break.

uncle very friendly, got my headlights, signal lights, handle bar, speedometer and side covers.

thanks for the advise tony!

what kinda handlebars did you get?? is it the straight staight kind like havesomeaiz's. or did you get those with a slight rise but lower than rxk stock handlebars?

have fun n ride safe!

Aiz, where was the place that you took those pics of your bike? looks like a very nice raod to go ride down.

what kinda handlebars did you get?? is it the straight staight kind like havesomeaiz's. or did you get those with a slight rise but lower than rxk stock handlebars?

suzuki en125, slight rise but lower than rxk stock handlebars.

copy cat......:angel:

yeah, still finding signal lights for the left side of my bike. cant find similar ones, worse come to worse, i will just change all.

change all @ 12dollars.@ united!!...

new new chrome chrome:angel: