guys sorry not able to make it..

i will be back-packing alone to phillippines, vietnam, msia for 1 month plus so yeah.. take care ride safe yeah~

catch up with u guys agian..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

• Replies 9.8k

Originally posted by gabriel06@Nov 9 2006, 12:45 AM

guys sorry not able to make it..

i will be back-packing alone to phillippines, vietnam, msia for 1 month plus so yeah.. take care ride safe yeah~

catch up with u guys agian..

ok. enjoy ur trip/work~~ do PM me when u reach sg. from then i will inform u of meetups and outings

I see limbs everywhere on the road

Limbs of strangers i have not met

Are the Roads that vicious ?

Or is it just Dangerous ?

Whatever it is, no one can predict what lies on the roads................

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It the beginning of the end, when the Shurangama disappears.............

Just came back from meetup~~

attendence over at the dam:

1. Lord bear

2. @pish

3. [R]eplica

4. tom3694

5. Jali

6. lopes430

7. themusicpeople

hopefully there will be more people meeting up the next time!~

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

Originally posted by alvinten@Nov 9 2006, 12:56 PM

sorry... wats the difference between RXS and RX115 huh??:cheeky:

one end wif S the other ends with 115 ? ? :cheeky:

maybe lopes noe something~? hes on rxs

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Originally posted by BrAdEr_ZeCk@Nov 9 2006, 01:56 PM

Hi guys.. I'm riding Rxz.. Am i welcome here?

Hiz zeck

Of coz u R WELCOME :smile: here :smile:

u just missed our meetup yesterday....

Originally posted by BodilyPartsOnTheRoad@Nov 9 2006, 01:05 PM

one end wif S the other ends with 115 ? ? :cheeky:

maybe lopes noe something~? hes on rxs

Actually i don know anything about RXs.. ha ha... Really don know.

Originally posted by alvinten@Nov 9 2006, 12:56 PM

sorry... wats the difference between RXS and RX115 huh??:cheeky:

i think RX is 100cc while RXS is 115cc...

Originally posted by @pish@Nov 9 2006, 07:02 PM

:offtopic: any recomendations for spray other than rj london n nippon? :offtopic:

thnx.....

ever use 7CT and Anchor? RJ not bad..

me not a fan of nippon cos the nozzle bit hard..

why drink and drive when you can smoke and fly..

Originally posted by lucifire@Nov 8 2006, 10:16 PM

my rxk is having a 6 watt battery. any of u guys having a 12 watt battery for ur rxks. i was tinkin of changing. light and horn nt bright and loud enuf

Salam ppl! how's the meeting? so u guys set on the date to desaru yet? thousands apologies cause i can't make it to the meeting. Anyway my previous bike which is RX 125 a FA plate, i change from 6 watts to 12 watts. everything have to change, yer batt, yer bulbs and yer iu unit. but there's no much diff though. unless u dun noe wat to do wif the money, u can always pm me.

Godspeed! :thumb:

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r46/aristz/IMG_0178.jpg

(He is) Watchful and Seeing over all things. He is the Living, the Self Subsisting, no slumber can seize Him nor sleep. ( Surah 2 Al Baqarah verse 255 )

I was thinking of changing also initially... now that you say not much diff, I think I can save the $$ le. I think you should forget about it too, lucifire...

Thanks for clarifying AyaToyolLa!

Originally posted by tridagger@Nov 9 2006, 09:35 PM

I was thinking of changing also initially... now that you say not much diff, I think I can save the $$ le. I think you should forget about it too, lucifire...

Thanks for clarifying AyaToyolLa!

umm.. instead of using the money to change the volts? why not use it to redecorate your bike? :smile:

skali if u change the voltage, the whole eletrical thing will c*** up hahha :cheeky:

and then u have to waste extra money to do rewiring...what a waste..

Originally posted by BrAdEr_ZeCk@Nov 10 2006, 12:25 AM

So when is ur next mi up? any rxz ard?

dun think theres anyone riding rxz other than u.. unless u mind going out wif the old rx, rxs amd rxk... :cheeky:

Originally posted by [R]eplica@Nov 10 2006, 12:47 AM

dun think theres anyone riding rxz other than u.. unless u mind going out wif the old rx, rxs amd rxk... :cheeky:

yah loh..eh whats the cruising speed for rx..without over stressing the engine?

Originally posted by AyaToyolLa@Nov 9 2006, 07:51 PM

Salam ppl! how's the meeting? so u guys set on the date to desaru yet? thousands apologies cause i can't make it to the meeting. Anyway my previous bike which is RX 125 a FA plate, i change from 6 watts to 12 watts. everything have to change, yer batt, yer bulbs and yer iu unit. but there's no much diff though. unless u dun noe wat to do wif the money, u can always pm me.

Godspeed! :thumb:

totally agree on the money part, actually wanted to change to 12v as well until i know theres a need to change the IU... well, i change my IU recently so dun wanna spend additional money...

Originally posted by Chomster@Nov 10 2006, 12:49 AM

yah loh..eh whats the cruising speed for rx..without over stressing the engine?

cruising speed?..

think shld be ard 80 to 90?... i oso not sure leh... i would say i cruise ard the range of 90...

Originally posted by Chomster@Nov 10 2006, 12:53 AM

oh ok... u all didnt take pics at the latest gathering ah?

[R]eplica - where u stay?

where i stay?..

i stay in woodlands... u?..

did took some pictures but using hp by lopes so still waiting for him to upload...

i staying is sembawang..U ever go to woodlands link to service your rx?

its at the industrial area there blk 22..

saw an RX there quite nice..but that was last year..

now no more..:confused:

Originally posted by Chomster@Nov 10 2006, 12:57 AM

nope, i nv service my bike there.. u mean the rxk there or rx?...

Originally posted by Chomster@Nov 10 2006, 12:57 AM

nope, i nv service my bike there.. u mean the rxk there or rx?...

Originally posted by [R]eplica@Nov 10 2006, 12:54 AM

did took some pictures but using hp by lopes so still waiting for him to upload...

Think lopes mention something about the pics too dark or not clear ~~ pls refer to previous posting~