baik!!!

I like!!

and Jeff.. before you leave for BKK, can pass me the 'goods', call/sms me bro. My pc crazy, therefore no internet.

and bring back some ladyboys for zoobay.... ha ha ha ha

can can no problem.. this few days quite busy but after i'm done with everything i'll call you.. chances are next wed or thurs ok? if u need anything from BKK let me know also..

ladyboys...!!!!!

as long looks like Megan fox i happy oredi....

can bring back one ladyboy for me?

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

think megan fox lookalikes alot man.. hahah

i wish i can go there pick up some REAL girls also.. haha but meeting some chick there so will be hard for me even to see see look look! hahahaha..

turduckenexperiment.blogspot.com

• Replies 9.8k

wah bro... steady!!! wa salute sama lu!!!:thumb:

anyways... anyone knoes a good shop to sent rxk to... for repairs, parts & stuff... near cck area???

my kind of a good shop is... they do a good repair job on the bike when there's a problem & not pestering with questions: "aiyah, why u buy old bike??? buy new bike lah... old bike sure got problem." o_O

i think most of us just go to joon seng at yewtee industrial.. can check back a few pages to see the address i think.

hi bros. im thinkin of sellin my AZ plate RXS 115 somewhere around december. just wanna get a rough idea on how much people are willing to buy. Details as follows :

Piston size : 1.50

Spoke rim

Original Japan made block and carb.

Overhauled in November 2009

Size 18 Spoke Rim.

COE : Jun 2011 renewable.

Number lies bro, u simple have to close yr eye n feel. Anyway, not all rpm meters r accurate. Washing the carb simply wun do. After washing n assembling the carb, its the mech's duty re-tune yr carb timing. There is the air-intake screw hidden somewhere at the carb itself which control the flow of air n petrol. The noob wif the spring thingy just adjust the carb slide only.

Pls ask yr mech about tis.

Ok thanks a lot will drop by hlc and ask. thanks!

“Nonsense is so good only because common sense is so limitedâ€

i think most of us just go to joon seng at yewtee industrial.. can check back a few pages to see the address i think.

aite, thanks. i think its the same shop i went last time with my 1st rxk for overhaul after piston jammed.

just come back from inspection at bt batok.... lucky pass with flying colors!!! :cool:

Warning: mysql_connect(): User retromotoracer has already more than 'max_user_connections'

active connections! There appears to be an error with the SingaporeBikes.com database.

Proceed to FACEBOOK search_user 'helmie fizmie'.

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

KAWASAKI ZZR400N - FN4497D

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

HONDA CB400 S3 - FBE4804X

i dont go there. i go to chee chai at sungei kadut.. dunno how to explain how to go there though.. haha..

http://users.cjb.net/murderbyska/crest%20201small.jpg

~~*Long Live PR201*~~

It is our world, it is ours.. And it has been stolen from us.. We set out to demand it back, only this time they didnt call us HIPPIES, they called us PUNKS..

Tyre pancit yesterday... then tank now bocor (leaking)...

wat a luck!! :cry:

Happy May Day

And Jeff, text/call me anytime. i go there collect the 'goods'.. he he he

from BKK... nothing much lah.. just have a safe journey.

BTW... while in gear 1, clutched in, my engine tends to die ah.. why ah? Timing is it?

And Joon Seng Motors Rocks!!

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Happy May Day

And Jeff, text/call me anytime. i go there collect the 'goods'.. he he he

from BKK... nothing much lah.. just have a safe journey.

BTW... while in gear 1, clutched in, my engine tends to die ah.. why ah? Timing is it?

And Joon Seng Motors Rocks!!

maybe ... yoo need a ladyboy to calm yor needs/......

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif

i noe how u feel man... just ride my bike for couple of days & the 2t pump leak.

now got to find sport rims with tubeless tyres... spoke rim just cnot take my weight!!! & with all the road works goin on & uneven roads... it makes matter worst!!! whakakkakakah...

so any lobang???

Warning: mysql_connect(): User retromotoracer has already more than 'max_user_connections'

active connections! There appears to be an error with the SingaporeBikes.com database.

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

maybe ... yoo need a ladyboy to calm yor needs/......

ladyboy.. only.. where got enuff.. i need...many many ladyboyS!!! ha ha ha ha... I want to have a orgy party of ladyboyS!!!

i noe how u feel man... just ride my bike for couple of days & the 2t pump leak.

now got to find sport rims with tubeless tyres... spoke rim just cnot take my weight!!! & with all the road works goin on & uneven roads... it makes matter worst!!! whakakkakakah...

so any lobang???

but then ah.. why scrambler can use spokes and play off-raod and dirt.. tat one expensive spoke rim ah... i want to change to sports rim but dun have that classic look ah...

i want to buy some stuffs, anyone up for scrapyard shopping? Bear? Zoobay?

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

ladyboy.. only.. where got enuff.. i need...many many ladyboyS!!! ha ha ha ha... I want to have a orgy party of ladyboyS!!!

but then ah.. why scrambler can use spokes and play off-raod and dirt.. tat one expensive spoke rim ah... i want to change to sports rim but dun have that classic look ah...

last time got 18inch scrambler tyres...

then rxk riders change their rxk's to offroad...

now very hard to see oredi and get...

but batam still have dat tyres...

using spoke rims as a daily transport bike will of cos put a toll on your bike. Hence dats why some people would go for realligning of their spokes.

But some of you might wonder how come apek can ride for years but nothing happen....welll apek ride so slow , yet very skinny ....

so the bike not stress la....

try using cable ties on the spokes.... hard to explain butlast time when i play offroad,... we use to do dat to make the spoke more rigid.....

in the end ... moral of the story is......

MOS must bring back more LADYBOYS!!!!!!!!!!! YEAH!!!!!

classic it will be... but wats impt to me is the rim can tahan!!! lookin' classic... half way journey spokes gv way will make me lookin' stoopid. whakakakakah

been there... done that!!!

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

yea ok will bring back a catalog of ladyboys then u all go and choose! hahha wa i sound like a pimp already! hahha

sab no prob.. will call you real soon!!!

i'm also a newbie..just would like to ask why would someone buy a new swing arm, except of the fact if that swing arm is rusty or the joints is rusted...but other than that how would it improve the bike performance or "beautify" the bike...coz mine seems to be spray black..

apologies if the questions sounds stupid

:) cooling off day
i just got a new swingarm man!!!!!

feeweet...

cannot show Sab....:shy:

show off!!

chrome is it? ACTION SEH!!

NVM.. im gg to get my LADYBOYS from Jeff once he come back.. dun wan to share with u ahh!!!

Mini meetup anyone? Next fri, maybe? Arab St?

when i park my bike at International Plaza, i always see a mod RX-K. it brings back memories of my K. is the owner in this forum?

IP ah.... should be a fren of mine ... he dont play this forum...

if hes plate is F2884 then its correct lah

hi. im a newbie. can u pass me ur old swingarm?

well newbie....

you can go suck lemon!!!!!!! mUAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAH

i'm also a newbie..just would like to ask why would someone buy a new swing arm, except of the fact if that swing arm is rusty or the joints is rusted...but other than that how would it improve the bike performance or "beautify" the bike...coz mine seems to be spray black..

apologies if the questions sounds stupid

well .... some ppl change their perfectly ok swing arm for something dat is more unique dat can put into a RXK. Something dat most people don even know can be fitted into a RXK!!!!!!.......

does dat answer your Question

show off!!

chrome is it? ACTION SEH!!

NVM.. im gg to get my LADYBOYS from Jeff once he come back.. dun wan to share with u ahh!!!

Mini meetup anyone? Next fri, maybe? Arab St?

ahahahah chrome..... nolah!!!!

u think me like u like to polish polish.....

Jeff oso getting for me ladyboys.....!!!!!!!!

hmph!!!!

hahahahahahahahahhaha

im free after 6 but weekends im book.... yeah!!!!!!!