i thought that this forum have nice people. seems like theyre not very helpful. =(

u go suck spray cans boy!!

And yes we are very NICE people :cheeky:

Thurs nite how? Arab st? We can talk about convoy on Lord Bear's wedding... we can liase with the TW boys... how?

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

• Replies 9.8k

show off!!

chrome is it? ACTION SEH!!

NVM.. im gg to get my LADYBOYS from Jeff once he come back.. dun wan to share with u ahh!!!

Mini meetup anyone? Next fri, maybe? Arab St?

ahahahah chrome..... nolah!!!!

u think me like u like to polish polish.....

Jeff oso getting for me ladyboys.....!!!!!!!!

hmph!!!!

hahahahahahahahahhaha

im free after 6 but weekends im book.... yeah!!!!!!!

dont worry plenty ladyboys to go around!! hahaa

u go suck spray cans boy!!

And yes we are very NICE people :cheeky:

Thurs nite how? Arab st? We can talk about convoy on Lord Bear's wedding... we can liase with the TW boys... how?

thurs? or fri? thurs maybe i can..

turduckenexperiment.blogspot.com

i'm also a newbie..just would like to ask why would someone buy a new swing arm, except of the fact if that swing arm is rusty or the joints is rusted...but other than that how would it improve the bike performance or "beautify" the bike...coz mine seems to be spray black..

apologies if the questions sounds stupid

i change my swingarm so that it can accomodate wider tyres.. i want to use Boeing 747 tyres for the rear.

and install wings.

http://users.cjb.net/murderbyska/crest%20201small.jpg

~~*Long Live PR201*~~

It is our world, it is ours.. And it has been stolen from us.. We set out to demand it back, only this time they didnt call us HIPPIES, they called us PUNKS..

i change swing arm coz i want squarish swing arm.. nicer.. hehe and also to accomodate disc brake on rear wheel =)

.: Gilera Runner VXR 05 :: HISTORY ::

.: RBGC Singapore Chapter :.

.: scootertuning is not a crime.its a passion :.

.: burning souls.burning passion.burnt my pocket:.

i change swing arm coz i want squarish swing arm.. nicer.. hehe and also to accomodate disc brake on rear wheel =)

is it the low ones like those kr ppl uses???

PATIENCE IS A VIRTUE:angel:

i change my swingarm so that it can accomodate wider tyres.. i want to use Boeing 747 tyres for the rear.

and install wings.

i change swingarm to have more swing in the arms so that i can bounce around like a pimp.

i dont go there. i go to chee chai at sungei kadut.. dunno how to explain how to go there though.. haha..

Guess wat... Chee Chai is beside Joon Seng.. ha ha ha ha

BTW, just went to Joon Seng to get my leaked holes soldered. Saw a AV plate, which I think is a Honda CB125. Black colour.. nice...

Anyhow, Joon Seng said its a temporary solution coz he says my tank inside rusted like crazy and more holes might pop up. So i need new tanks. Wanna go shopping @ scrapyard?

Thurs nite.. mini meet up Arab St.. how boys and gals?! (if there are any)

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

BTW, just went to Joon Seng to get my leaked holes soldered. Saw a AV plate, which I think is a Honda CB125. Black colour.. nice...

Anyhow, Joon Seng said its a temporary solution coz he says my tank inside rusted like crazy and more holes might pop up. So i need new tanks. Wanna go shopping @ scrapyard?

Thurs nite.. mini meet up Arab St.. how boys and gals?! (if there are any)

sab tts my bike! anyway i wanna go scrapyard.. thurs before mini meetup?

anyway zoobay the helmet u want and particular brand u looking at?

i'll post some pics of it and of course parts on my blog. u can view it from there and see if its what u want! also will buy back some nice items and post it there for you guys to bid!

i change my swingarm so that it can accomodate wider tyres..

and install wings.

I want to change swingarm too. but dunno which model to change. because i want to have a wider spokerim and tyre. thought of tw200 ones. but like too extreme lei. anyone know which model swingarm have wider spoke rims? Im currently using 3.60-18 at my rear.

hey mos, i saw your bike few days ago. its beautiful. but some of the stuff on your bike is not original. think u will be spending a bomb restoring it. if u ever want to sell your bike let us know first k! haha, maybe i be interested.

is it the low ones like those kr ppl uses???

umm squarish like rxz liddat.. but i also got lobang for the 'race-looking' like krr ones.. maybe that will be up next.. heheh

.: Gilera Runner VXR 05 :: HISTORY ::

.: RBGC Singapore Chapter :.

.: scootertuning is not a crime.its a passion :.

.: burning souls.burning passion.burnt my pocket:.

HAHAHAHAHA!!!! ooooohhhhhhhh!!! I didnt know that.. never really paid attention when u guys were talking about Joon Seng la, what lah.. Cos I dont really go to bike shops...

No wonder got alot of rxk ppl go there la eh.. haha.. -___-"

~~*Long Live PR201*~~

It is our world, it is ours.. And it has been stolen from us.. We set out to demand it back, only this time they didnt call us HIPPIES, they called us PUNKS..

mos-- nice cb125, u bought from a bike shop at upper serangoon rd under e flyover there rite? Tink I saw this bike there abt 2 months back, wanted to buy...went back one wk later, e ah pek told me sold already! It's a gd catch for u, n gd luck in ur restoration, really nice vintage look if u manage to completely rebuild it

hmm... chope!!! joon seng at yew tee industrial... chee chai at sungai kadut

so... yewtee industrial = sungai kadut???

Warning: mysql_connect(): User retromotoracer has already more than 'max_user_connections'

active connections! There appears to be an error with the SingaporeBikes.com database.

Proceed to FACEBOOK search_user 'helmie fizmie'.

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

KAWASAKI ZZR400N - FN4497D

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

HONDA CB400 S3 - FBE4804X

hmm... chope!!! joon seng at yew tee industrial... chee chai at sungai kadut

so... yewtee industrial = sungai kadut???

you got tat right bro...:thumb:

no offence to those who go chee chai but tat uncle look super unfriendly... but who am i to judge right? :p

(im indirectly advertising Joon Seng's services.. ha ha ha ha)

you got tat right bro...:thumb:

no offence to those who go chee chai but tat uncle look super unfriendly... but who am i to judge right? :p

(im indirectly advertising Joon Seng's services.. ha ha ha ha)

ya.. he looks real mean and unfriendly.. but i like him cos he's straight forward...

he will tell you when ur not supposed to do something and wont be hesitant about making fun of u as well... haha..

he doesnt like it when ppl do unnecessary stuff, you know how these mat rempits and all, like to do stupid stuff.. he's picky with his customers, he doesnt like the wrong kind of ppl... but us RX kakis should be okay lah...

example:

mat rempit comes to his workshop to do his 125z...

mat rempit: uncle ah, my bike ah, now can go 180km/h... and then when go so fast like want to fly off like that.. i want to make the bike faster and more stable can??

chee chai uncle (peter) : *looks at bike, inspects with so much enthusiasm and seriousness* hmmm, yup yup... okay i tell you what you can do...

mat rempit: ya ya, tell me, i want this bike to goooo man!!!

peter: okay.. you got class 2a licence???

mat rempit: nope..

peter: okay, u go ssdc, go take class 2a licence, pass already then go buy super 4.

mat rempit: -_______-"

HAHAHA funny what.. i dunno about you guys lah.. but he will then joke with us about that kind of thing.. haha...

plus i pay him money to do one thing. he will do so many other things for free..

dunno lah.. i just like chee chai..

~~*Long Live PR201*~~

anyway zoobay the helmet u want and particular brand u looking at?

i'll post some pics of it and of course parts on my blog. u can view it from there and see if its what u want! also will buy back some nice items and post it there for you guys to bid!

no particlar brand ah bro... as long look like dat me happy oredi yoyo!!!!!!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
hey mos, i saw your bike few days ago. its beautiful. but some of the stuff on your bike is not original. think u will be spending a bomb restoring it. if u ever want to sell your bike let us know first k! haha, maybe i be interested.

hey kimo.. thanks. and yea i know some parts not original.. but will try to change back to mostly original parts. slowly i guess.. hahah dunno about letting go though.. haha see how after i finish this project.

mos-- nice cb125, u bought from a bike shop at upper serangoon rd under e flyover there rite? Tink I saw this bike there abt 2 months back, wanted to buy...went back one wk later, e ah pek told me sold already! It's a gd catch for u, n gd luck in ur restoration, really nice vintage look if u manage to completely rebuild it

hahah yea from there.. teck thye. the uncle there his carb tuning one of the best in spore!!! and custom suspensions there also very good man! last time i did my gsx400 there.. really very good. thanks will post pic once i restore it! haha

no particlar brand ah bro... as long look like dat me happy oredi yoyo!!!!!!

okok can no prob!!

fc plated rxk coe 2012 for sale viewing @ bukit panjang.

posting here for the benefit of rxkakis before posting @ garage sales.

pm to view.

how much bro!!!!!

braper!!!!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif

hi guys

is anyone going to the scrapyard anytime soon...

need to buy front fork...(round front and taillight) and (round side mirrors)

but the fork is urgently needed...mechanic price is 130 for 2nd hand which i tink is a beyond my budget

i guess buying my own and asking the mechanic to fix is cheaper..but then again i hav to find the right fork..not the koyak type.

:) cooling off day