Originally posted by antonioshabirto@February 03, 2007 01:17 am

anyone here good in spraying the tank ?? pls pm me

May i noe wat type u want? Glossy or matt? Any design?

Hi all Rx-Kakis!!!! So delight to c the thread is kicking again. May all of u pls post a pic of yr bike in this thread so tat i/we can identify each other on the road.

I beleive all of u recognise my bike oredi rite? So pls get the ball rolling. Thanx n Ciao!!!!

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

• Replies 9.8k

Yesterday nite saw a couple of modded/ restored Rx-ks ard jalan kayu area , does it happen to be any one of us here~?~?

I see limbs everywhere on the road

Limbs of strangers i have not met

Are the Roads that vicious ?

Or is it just Dangerous ?

Whatever it is, no one can predict what lies on the roads................

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It the beginning of the end, when the Shurangama disappears.............

aniwan experiencing ur bike can lock handle bar?

my bike cant turn to lock , only can off. only sometimes lucky can lock. any idea whats the problem?

and did aniwan of you guys decarbonise your k's at jb b4?

Originally posted by Bittersweet@February 04, 2007 05:13 pm

Hi. any one own this pair of mirror set?

nopes my mirror is those super cheapo type RM$12 a pair

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Originally posted by derektayfa7268@February 05, 2007 03:26 am

:smile: who 1 to have a meet up at j.kayu for eating :hungry:

i am fine with the location ( Me and themusicpeople stay near there). just need to arrange a convenient time for me ,esp after my kids slp.

Originally posted by lucifire@February 05, 2007 12:26 pm

aniwan experiencing ur bike can lock handle bar?

my bike cant turn to lock , only can off. only sometimes lucky can lock. any idea whats the problem?

and did aniwan of you guys decarbonise your k's at jb b4?

after u switch off the ignition, IN OFF POSITION press it down and release it (with your keys still on the switch) then try to turn to lock position......

Take note before u try to attempt to lock your handle bar, PLS ENSURE ITS TURN YOUR HANDLE BAR FULLY TO EITHER LEFT OR RIGHT

If u fail to do it, maybe u wanna try meetup i believe many people here can give u a demo :cheeky: (unless its spoilt)

Pls follow the above instruction carefully, failing to do so may result in damage of expensive equipment or may result in serious injuries or maybe even death. If unsure or in doubt, pls dun hesitate to consult a professional mechanic ( and i not liable for all losses as this is just a general comment worth $0.000001 ) :cheeky:

Nopes nvr decarbonised at jb b4

Originally posted by dt7268@February 06, 2007 12:20 am

bpotr is ok i have to wait 4 my kid to sleep olso so i think u give me your hp no: i call u

DONE :smile:

Originally posted by elnino1408@February 06, 2007 03:37 am

hi.. i owned rxk and i dnnw where to mod my bike.. any suggestion?? thanks

Hi elnino ~

and welcome to rxk thread ~ :smile:

For modds, i believe some of us DIY them, ie lord bear.... and dunno who else......

but afew of us do have nice modds (but not me) , u can always check with them on what they done and where they did it...... the_music_people has a nice rxk too~

Guest imported_Ah_Ben

Nice paint wor!

glad to say my bike is finally coming out of the workshop tomorrow.

Guess when u guy got a meetup, might just crash in. Need some pointers.

hey dt7268,

nice lookin bike~love the flames! the seats look cool too!

will look out for it on the roads

eh we should go yishun dams. how bout thursday?

just chill² lor..

why drink and drive when you can smoke and fly..

Thursday is on. I might drop by wif my Cub or K...maybe K lah. Anybody who need pointers, do drop by. I be there tomolo by 9pm n leave at abt 1130pm. If nobody join me also nevermind but i will still be at the DAM. Shld anybody come to DAM, pls look out for the Purple Passion( purple cub) or the RX-Kommando(green K).

Ciao!

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

chomster new piant work will come out of my bike

Thursday is on. I might drop by wif my Cub or K...maybe K lah. Anybody who need pointers, do drop by. I be there tomolo by 9pm n leave at abt 1130pm. If nobody join me also nevermind but i will still be at the DAM. Shld anybody come to DAM, pls look out for the Purple Passion( purple cub) or the RX-Kommando(green K).
k see u bear i will sms u :cheer:
http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h250/fa7268/DSC01004.jpg

MY BIKE IS READY!!!!

Hee... sorry ah jus too excited to be back. Hi guys again~

Wow got so many ppl join liao eh? Great! I thought the thread wasn't moving cos I didn't receive any subscription updates to my e-mail... hmmm... btw, last meeting was nice. Sorry I was coughing throughout, have since recovered.

Anyway, I read through whatever I missed the past month and WoW - Lord bear you did it again! Purple Passion huh? Beautiful name for a beautiful bike!

Luckily I checked back in time for the meetup. See you guys tomorrow~

ps: Chomster, your signature reminds me of Final Destination (movie) haha... :cheeky:

hey guys, ill stop by the dam but ill be late, ill just pop by at about 1145pm like that loh.. i got something on earlier...my apologies.

hope to see you guys there~

:sorry:

dt7268 - if only that was legal here sia, we'd all be racing down TPE. :p

tridagger - haha! how can that be ..?!

why drink and drive when you can smoke and fly..