Yeah this I agree with the J man, dispute as such, really goes on forever. After all who could really say that the either one is right? Cmon guys, each take a step back, let the matter rest? No point arguing la, it's been days, a couple of posts now, it's not getting anywhere right? Might as well chill, try to come up with some form of compromise? Things had happened already so I guess there really isn't any point in going on and on about it?

Chill guys chill...

Fine, fine... Haha... I never did like posting such things in the forum either. Honestly guys, I appreciate your efforts in trying to cool this thing down. People will usually just stand one corner and 'see show'. I should know, I'm one of them :p

What I don't appreciate is people making false accusations and start telling lies to (to quote Gabriel) 'smoke their way through' haha... we each have our side of the story, and no one really knows who is telling the truth. gmoh is right, no point arguing and it'll not get anywhere.

I will not take on Gabriel's 6 points (which he has painstakingly took one day to think of), not because I cannot back myself up with FACTS that I have, but simply because I do not wish to continue this child's play.

Ah, you're right Gabriel. Sometimes it's better to apologise when you're in the wrong, I wonder when you'll turn into the 'real' man and admit your mistakes.

p.s: Since Gabriel do not wish to openly post the details of the deal, anyone can PM me for my side of the story. I do not want to embarrass him here.

Thanks again guys. :btw: I think I still owe [R] a drink for the manual...

• Replies 9.8k

tridagger :

this reply of ya's still packs punch and pun towards gabriel...i say this ain't very nice.

since ya already had it in mind to end it all why da pun ?

let's stop as of now.

and don't edit your post to be transparent.

Gabriel :

read tridagger's last post and forget it, don't reply to retaliate even though ya've still got some points to point out...

i'm not takin sides here or sayin who's right or wrong for i don't know who is.

he's made da 1st initiation to make peace (not to make you look ugly), take it i would suggest and put a stop.

tridagger & gabriel :

i ain't here to mediate things between da both of ya guys but juz take it as a deal gone wrong lah...it's juz damnz f*ckin dulan to see flamings instead of constructive posts...

tridagger, take it as ya didn't manage to earn gabriel's money...

gabriel, take it as tridagger didn't manage to earn ya money...

let's hold each otha's hand, look into each otha's eyes, start frenchin and make up ya 2 f*ckin gays...!

p/s : i was juz bored.

Man;2968736']/QUOTE]

hahaah.. u v funny la.. brokebag style aah..

i also bored.. can kaypo kaypoh abit.. enlighten me pls..

tridagger.. until now i stil blur.. dunno whats happening.. pm me la

kekekek...

blah blah blah...

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i49/aeieio/boss.jpg

DT, not bad la, im doing fine. just went MIA a while, :D.

glad to know everyones good here.

tat good n how is your hand 1 2 meeting up for wash bike i aways wash aloan finded some 1 to wash together

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h250/fa7268/DSC01004.jpg

After all there's a chinese saying, "yuan yuan xiang bao he shi liao" hahaha I hope I got it right. Basically just means that if ppl were to go on fighting, when is it ever going to stop?

Show some love guys! We're all motorcycles enthusiast, not war-mongers! Shake some hands and rev some engine! Black rebel motorcycle club yo! Hur

Braap braap and away!

tat good n how is your hand 1 2 meeting up for wash bike i aways wash aloan finded some 1 to wash together

Hey wanna find a day wash bike together? I wanna learn some things on bike wash leh, I everytime use liquid dishwasher to wash okay or not har? Hee... I know it's kinda silly! Give some advise please...

After all there's a chinese saying, "yuan yuan xiang bao he shi liao" hahaha I hope I got it right. Basically just means that if ppl were to go on fighting, when is it ever going to stop?

Show some love guys! We're all motorcycles enthusiast, not war-mongers! Shake some hands and rev some engine! Black rebel motorcycle club yo! Hur

Haha... your 'rev some engine' sounds like wanna race or something haha... What's Black rebel motorcycle club? Since when? :confused:

Hey wanna find a day wash bike together? I wanna learn some things on bike wash leh, I everytime use liquid dishwasher to wash okay or not har? Hee... I know it's kinda silly! Give some advise please...

Haha... your 'rev some engine' sounds like wanna race or something haha... What's Black rebel motorcycle club? Since when? :confused:

black rebel mc.. cheh.. steady man... very the up one.. gmoh as presiden.. hahah.. can we have babes in bikini for our bike wash...?

tri.. pls la.. use that to wash dishes... at least get cheap car shampoo or what.. degreaser for getting rid of grease..

wah lao eh... dishwasher...

blah blah blah...

Initially I thought BRMC was just a band but I went to make a search on it, found out it was from a movie. Haha well BRMC is actually this rocker biker group in this movie called The Wild Ones. Very old movie, 1953 and the main character of the show rides a Triumph Bonneville ha. Back in the rock'n'roll days, leather get-ups, bad ass motorcycle gangs and not forgetting cafe racers! :D

Braap braap and away!

black rebel mc.. cheh.. steady man... very the up one.. gmoh as presiden.. hahah.. can we have babes in bikini for our bike wash...?

tri.. pls la.. use that to wash dishes... at least get cheap car shampoo or what.. degreaser for getting rid of grease..

Got such thing as car shampoo? I didn't know about that! Haha... :cheeky: I only know got wax nia, and I dun even know how to use it! :p

So I guess the car shampoo can be found at petrol stations? Will go take a look during my next top-up! Thanks! :thumb:

6 points un cleared.. needless to go on...

its clear to see.

Yeah yeah it's clear, no need to go on and on. It's not nice to shoot yourself in the feet. Read the previous posts and you'll see that you contradict yourself with what you've said. :p

I give up. :bow:

After everytime I wash with the dishwashing liquid, I can smell the fragrant coming from the tank! Not suitable, but definitely not a bad idea I'd say! :lol:

Maybe you guys would like to try it out! :cheeky:

Yeah yeah it's clear, no need to go on and on. It's not nice to shoot yourself in the feet. Read the previous posts and you'll see that you contradict yourself with what you've said. :p

I give up. :bow:

like anyone really cares..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

Fine, fine... Haha... I never did like posting such things in the forum either. Honestly guys, I appreciate your efforts in trying to cool this thing down. People will usually just stand one corner and 'see show'. I should know, I'm one of them :p

What I don't appreciate is people making false accusations and start telling lies to (to quote Gabriel) 'smoke their way through' haha... we each have our side of the story, and no one really knows who is telling the truth. gmoh is right, no point arguing and it'll not get anywhere.

I will not take on Gabriel's 6 points (which he has painstakingly took one day to think of), not because I cannot back myself up with FACTS that I have, but simply because I do not wish to continue this child's play.

Ah, you're right Gabriel. Sometimes it's better to apologise when you're in the wrong, I wonder when you'll turn into the 'real' man and admit your mistakes.

p.s: Since Gabriel do not wish to openly post the details of the deal, anyone can PM me for my side of the story. I do not want to embarrass him here.

Thanks again guys. :btw: I think I still owe [R] a drink for the manual...

i am okie if you openly post the details.. its completely fine with me.. please do so.. rather den taking the lady-like method of PMing.. embarrass me u may try.. talk is cheap..

please do walk the walk...

[R]eplica aka ryan...bro dun bother putting ur hopes high on that drink... a talker will always be a talker.. never a walker..

Man;2971852']anyway,

gabriel, what ya doinz at holland?

ooh ur bike at 2nd floor oop the washing bay? with a special handle bar mount?

my good friend stays there.. went for dinner..

but yeah.. dun worry that will be the last post with regards to that incident.. :)

Man;2971849']ccb...

ya 2 juz don't get it right ?

U damn funni! I can just imagine your 'ccb' with your avatar! :lol:

If you can see below...

[R]eplica aka ryan...bro dun bother putting ur hopes high on that drink... a talker will always be a talker.. never a walker..

Hey look, this is between me and [R]. Stay outta it.

Wat i post is btw me and him.. stay out of it too..

Initially I thought BRMC was just a band but I went to make a search on it, found out it was from a movie. Haha well BRMC is actually this rocker biker group in this movie called The Wild Ones. Very old movie, 1953 and the main character of the show rides a Triumph Bonneville ha. Back in the rock'n'roll days, leather get-ups, bad ass motorcycle gangs and not forgetting cafe racers! :D

marlon brando is it..?

tri.. might as well use fab or breeze.. not only fragrance.. also got flower come out...

not advisable for paintwork.. deteriorate in long run... petrol station last resort cost more than.. hmm cheapo ones go to giant..? mustafa..?

o_O o_O o_O

blah blah blah...

marlon brando is it..?

tri.. might as well use fab or breeze.. not only fragrance.. also got flower come out...

not advisable for paintwork.. deteriorate in long run... petrol station last resort cost more than.. hmm cheapo ones go to giant..? mustafa..?

o_O o_O o_O

Haha yes yes marlon brando, black rebel motorcycle club! :thumb:

Braap braap and away!