haha... i dont stay in woodlands.... this thread "Any lady riders in Wlds? "

i read as any lady riders in the world? lol

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

• Replies 326

haha... i dont stay in woodlands.... this thread "Any lady riders in Wlds? "

i read as any lady riders in the world? lol

haha, think should be woodlands ba...:angel: then where u from?kaka

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

woodlands really very jia liat lo... chinese, malay lady riders oso don have... donno is too little or wat, but i koe the last time i saw lady rider at woodlands was 1yr plus ago...haix....:sian:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

actually there is a few lady in woodlands, u can see thread that is specially for ladies... u need to ask mod to change ur status to SBF Lady Riders then u'll be given a password to access there...

there is such a thread?haha....i dono...lol

MY PASS RIDES:

Woodlands riders mostly all come clock post ma, 'talk behind the scenes' personal.

Who koes mayb if a female org a gathering, response will be like never before?

If I say I za bor you all believe mei??? Lol..

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

:eek: :eek:

If I say I za bor you all believe mei??? Lol..

I believe, but if u come as a guy, we cfm wack u.

ya, agree... if gt lady rider org gathering... respons should be alot better...lol

MY PASS RIDES:

all buaya one.

there is such a thread?haha....i dono...lol

this is the link: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=37

u need to PM MoNsTer^ after she has verify that you are a lady, after that ur Status will no longer be SBF lacer , but to SBF lady rider. =)

ya, agree... if gt lady rider org gathering... respons should be alot better...lol

Currently they are organizing a ladies outing in mid of May at the ladies thread. Not sure if i can disclose here or not.

response quite good, so far got 12 ladies confirm alrdy...

this is the link: http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=37

u need to PM MoNsTer^ after she has verify that you are a lady, after that ur Status will no longer be SBF lacer , but to SBF lady rider. =)

Currently they are organizing a ladies outing in mid of May at the ladies thread. Not sure if i can disclose here or not.

response quite good, so far got 12 ladies confirm alrdy...

is it...lol...don tell me alot of guys k k say is lady, then go into the thread to buaya? haha... kana caught pai say...lady rider outing all ladies on the rd sure attract attention 1... lol...

MY PASS RIDES:

is it...lol...don tell me alot of guys k k say is lady, then go into the thread to buaya? haha... kana caught pai say...lady rider outing all ladies on the rd sure attract attention 1... lol...

tt's y i say the mod will verfiy if u are lady of not lo... there strictly for ladies only.. need password to access there also

Im excited to go though... hee

Edited by blythe
miss out 1 point...

tt's y i say the mod will verfiy if u are lady of not lo... there strictly for ladies only.. need password to access there also

hey sexy, buaya lumber 1 here. care to organise outing for woodlanders? :cheeky:

"A government afraid of its citizens is a Democracy. Citizens afraid of government is tyranny!"

— Thomas Jefferson

oic...haha... come on, org a outing...:angel:

MY PASS RIDES:

oic...haha... come on, org a outing...:angel:

organise a outing also wont tell u

wa, so tao...nvm lo..lol

MY PASS RIDES:

woodlands really very jia liat lo... chinese, malay lady riders oso don have... donno is too little or wat, but i koe the last time i saw lady rider at woodlands was 1yr plus ago...haix....:sian:

actually woodlands got ladies rider la.. my blk here i already saw 3..

just that they nvr come in n post? :cheeky:

Glad to hear that, hope to see u in the upcoming outing.. ;)

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

:eek: miracle is za bor??? :eek:

lespect!!!

— Thomas Jefferson

actually woodlands got ladies rider la.. my blk here i already saw 3..

just that they nvr come in n post? :cheeky:

Glad to hear that, hope to see u in the upcoming outing.. ;)

oh is it... which blk? free i go see see, see i koe wan anot...kekeke

MY PASS RIDES:

:eek: miracle is za bor??? :eek:

lespect!!!

I ah gua! :p i always told u r a gal ley.. cuz the nick... heheh

oh is it... which blk? free i go see see, see i koe wan anot...kekeke

LOL... near to the woodlands swimming pool de.. i remb very clearly a chinese lady riding a SP cuz her plate easy to remb, and a malay lady riding a S4 n erm.. 1 more riding scoot, nvr get to see her face before though.. hehe

I ah gua! :p i always told u r a gal ley.. cuz the nick... heheh

LOL... near to the woodlands swimming pool de.. i remb very clearly a chinese lady riding a SP cuz her plate easy to remb, and a malay lady riding a S4 n erm.. 1 more riding scoot, nvr get to see her face before though.. hehe

wa, tats very near to xishou blk... xishou y nvr hear u say b4? or u saw but keep quiet?lol

MY PASS RIDES:

wa, tats very near to xishou blk... xishou y nvr hear u say b4? or u saw but keep quiet?lol

LOL i believe there is a lot of riders ard woodlands de lor.. i saw a lot.. n always hear them rev when they pass by my blk de.. i think they really like the turns here.. :sian:

riders got alot... but lady riders can count using finger...haha

MY PASS RIDES: