suzuki swift sports

jia_yvon

wts 02/07 black colour suzuki swift sports 1.6M

full accessories with original sports bodykit.

original sports seat, 17' sports rim, mp3, dvd, reverse sensor, keyless entry, auto retractable mirrow.

still under warrenty. 9 months old onli, omv 15.5k.

engine stock condition, no mod.

owner upgrading to golf gti. :)

looking at 58.8k. neg for sincere buyer.

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero

• Replies 50

63.5k is from champion. LOW OMV, which is around 10k - 12k at most, dun haf auto retractable mirror.

mine is PI one.. omv 15.5k, which means high parf, high resale value.

brand new is around 66k-68k depend on accessories.

so 9 months, different away at least 10k already. still not enough?

if ur axio u buy at 50k, drive for 9 months, then i buy from u at 40k, will u sell? if yes, PLZ.. sell mi

dats y. i computer hero

if ur axio u buy at 50k

i never drive axio leh.

i think your price is good for PI one. must gif more details then ppl will find it worth it mah. ups for your sale. i cant drive this sort of car boh pian. the owner must have lost money till ham bin some more sell must kenna fine by bank to pay back the loan and top up cash or lose full downpayment.

ey btw i think champion the cars come no door and chao ti rims hor? that y their omv so low then all this thing like sport rims all this install seperately.

i never drive axio leh.

i think your price is good for PI one. must gif more details then ppl will find it worth it mah. ups for your sale. i cant drive this sort of car boh pian. the owner must have lost money till ham bin some more sell must kenna fine by bank to pay back the loan and top up cash or lose full downpayment.

ya he lose around 20k.. not much la.. :angel:

dats y. i computer hero

ey btw i think champion the cars come no door and chao ti rims hor? that y their omv so low then all this thing like sport rims all this install seperately.

ya champion 1 dun haf keyless entry, no retractable mirror.

they under declare wat.. LOL.

dats y. i computer hero

scare wat ? I CAN SAY EVEN BONEO also under declare... is true wat.. juz the matter of UNDER DECLARE HOW MUCH?

under declare 500 - 1k ppl wont notice much

if under declare 3-5k, can not la..

ur side gt under declare anot? hehe...

i dare to say OUR MITSUBISHI I MODEL IS UNDER DECLARE BY 2K... I DARE TO SAY..

our supplier kena caught n kena fine wat..

all car supplier will under declare one.. under declare liao earn 100k, gif back goverment 80k, the 20k is like drop from sky ley.. still earning wat.. so not scared one..

dats y. i computer hero

the thing is consumers seem to rather buy from forum.

if yours sell at 56k + 1.5k transfer fee 57.5k for the PI wif higher omv is not too bad.

*whisper* shhhh.. i had met many CB in the forum.. they talk loud, dare to offer, but end of day, no money buy... KE KE KE

dats y. i computer hero

scare wat ? I CAN SAY EVEN BONEO also under declare... is true wat.. juz the matter of UNDER DECLARE HOW MUCH?

all car supplier will under declare one.. under declare liao earn 100k, gif back goverment 80k, the 20k is like drop from sky ley.. still earning wat.. so not scared one..

u can say ur company under delcare OMV but if u suay suay let any of the champion motor staff see wat u've said abt them they haf every right to sue u until ur ass drop lor ... dis kind of thing u n me n other ppl know can liao no need to say out lar ...:dozed:

my company dun do under declare at all lar .. it will oni bring bad reputation to the company nia ... highly not recommanded dats y our price is all pretty high... so its all up to the consumers to think if it's worth it to get the car at a higher price a not lor:thumb:

nah.. i gt guts wat... my balls hanging tightly under my little bro. no worry. sue lor.. i declare bankruptcy lor... all my belongings let them seal lor.. 1 ps3 nia.. LOL. the rest all my mother father girlfren de..

dats y. i computer hero

but many customer no brain de.. they dun care about omv.. they see cheap they buy.. haiz.. why ar.. lucky my parents not like that..

nowadays new car hard to sell ma ? ur office is inside vicom ar...??? 2night cum my here wash car la.. ops sorry u gt no car to wash.. lol. jie jie dun angry k

dats y. i computer hero