Why kup ?

Kwijibo

What made you choose a kup ?  

469 members have voted

1. 1. What made you choose a kup ?

good imagination!

Originally posted by ImYuuJiin@May 19, 2007 01:29 pm

:sian: tat is glove of haste.. DOTA..

But i think more like one or all of the following leh.....

1) glove of love

2) glove of loneliness

3) glove of desperation

4) glove of boredom.....

Guys...anything else to add ?

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b12/Ah_Hia00/Thai/MaeSod.jpg

My Bike Outside The Immigration Checkpoint of Mae Sod(Thai Mynmar Border), Mae Sod, Thailand

25th Dec 2005 to 9th Jan 2006

Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand

Total Distance Covered ~ 7000+ km

from kups to DOTA

Originally posted by pyro13@May 21, 2007 05:52 pm

from kups to DOTA

org outing we go play dota.. ehehe

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

wahaha..must pay mha!!

play soccer must pay ..all never go aredy

also can larh..

whus up for street soccer??

i miss playing soccer..

sitting at home makes me fat

u live at bishan rite??

erm..alot f pple play ter??

i am ok wit anyting..

im ok...ASH!!!

organize??

im ok...ASH!!!

organize??

you want to play you ask people organise.. you also damn funny... :dozed:

btw until now, you went any gatherings yet?

just curious...

i joined man v.1 and chip to the stroker shop

look.

i organised the outing to play soccre at the cage..

no one was interested and ash suggested tat we play at street soccer court.

so i asked him to organise.

and ash, wat u mean sumone finally speaks up??

u mean all this while u nt happy wit me??

chill out man... small issues...

i was just puzzled by the fact that since you work at the cage, some of us interested... why is it another person organise? when 'by-default' you should be the person best for the job...

he never meet you before.. unhappy with you for what?

dun be so sensitive man....

no bro..

i am just asking him..no hard feelings ash.

becos i know the cage well and the promos ter.

but since ash recommended his place..he should know wer it is..

cos i am seriously a goondu for roads!

btw.. you sig pic is confirm a honda wave ah?

i tink so.

the head fairing and the tail looks almost the same..

wat do u tink it is??

look.

i organised the outing to play soccre at the cage..

no one was interested and ash suggested tat we play at street soccer court.

so i asked him to organise.

and ash, wat u mean sumone finally speaks up??

u mean all this while u nt happy wit me??

Pyro, this is simple. Actually, there are people who are interested in the cage.

However, the details had been posted and there were lacking of details as in

meeting venue, time, programmes, how much per person etc. If u wanna

organise successfully, u'll have to provide all this stuff. So, i was rather saying

that if a soccer cage that is indoor, air con, caged, paying is not a problem.

However, there is a much more healthy style by playing street soccer under

the sun. You get what i mean?.

With regards to answer the post which i said "Woot Finally somebody speak

up". Pyro, just look at the date u last posted and i replied.

23-05-2007 12:40 AM

pyro13 im ok...ASH!!!

organize??

i posted on

29-05-2007 04:52 AM

Ashcroftx Siao, i'm not really a soccer person.. lolX

and goes refugee's post.

So i was trying to say finally somebody actually speaks up with the event.

I'm not trying to say i'm not happy with ya. Get it? Chill man. :cheeky: