• Replies 2.4k

hi bros anyone can tell me whether malossi air filter is good for installation in terms of fuel comsumption and performances? or original one beta?

guys, anione noes what's the market price for bitubo suspension for 2-stroke? thanks

Nov 2003 - Aug 2006 Honda NSR 150SP

Aug 2006 - Oct 2008 Gilera Runner 180SP

Oct 2008 - Present Honda Spec 3

hi bros anyone can tell me whether malossi air filter is good for installation in terms of fuel comsumption and performances? or original one beta?

fiLter doesnt affect ur FC dude. aLL it does is fiLter the air goin into ur carb. performance wise.. weLL.. u can be assured of cLeaner air goin thru the system..

guys, anione noes what's the market price for bitubo suspension for 2-stroke? thanks

350 Last yr.. this yr not sure..

that one u must ask otai la my bike is for work n outing only race is sometime depend on mood

mine oso laaa.. juz for menarik je...:cheeky: prepare for the challenge from mat2 rempit maa....

http://http//www.globekicks.com/images/shoes/bape/BPE-002.jpg
aloooo!!!!!! glera biru ada dlm ka????

u looking for me???

anything whatever??

to all RBGC dude & dudes i heard that got big event for Runner owner this Chinesse New Year @ kuantan Pahang......

got join the event or not??

u looking for me???

anything whatever??

to all RBGC dude & dudes i heard that got big event for Runner owner this Chinesse New Year @ kuantan Pahang......

got join the event or not??

waaa!!!! best!!! depend on job n sen!!!!:cry:

http://http//www.globekicks.com/images/shoes/bape/BPE-002.jpg
if not wrong is thelena crew from kuantan i get the info from MUSC forum will update here if got more info

wats the web address to their forum?

400 sen siap pasang.. pegi bikin kau nye engine mounting dulu.. jgn nak mcm2..

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

Anyone can help me here?

Im ridin runner 07 model..

My petrol meter does not seem to work properly.. It shows half tank

when i only use up for 30km only where normally my half tank is 80km - 90km...

What is the cause of this?

And this morning i check the time went wrong...

Any advise for this?

Thanks all....

Anyone can help me here?

Im ridin runner 07 model..

My petrol meter does not seem to work properly.. It shows half tank

when i only use up for 30km only where normally my half tank is 80km - 90km...

What is the cause of this?

And this morning i check the time went wrong...

Any advise for this?

Thanks all....

its like tat cos few of my frens digi meter got the same prob as yours,wat they do is go back 2 the piaggio agent an get it repair f.o.c if im nt mistaken provided ur bike is stil under warranty.

<GrEAsy MuNky>

SMALL ENGINE,BIG ATTTITUDE

its like tat cos few of my frens digi meter got the same prob as yours,wat they do is go back 2 the piaggio agent an get it repair f.o.c if im nt mistaken provided ur bike is stil under warranty.

Oh ok.. Guess i got to go back to my mech then coz my warranty is over lah... :sian:

Anyway thanks for the advise though..

i also saw your bike a

Hey john_jenin5! I saw ur bike just now :cheeky:

By the way, TS1, sorry for not joining u guys just now. Hope to join you guys for the future meetups yah. Dun forget me an toytoy ahz :smile:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

i know la u saw me u are the one that tailgate me at old track there rite

Ops... another gmax tailgating runner case :angel:

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][