Just a question, gonna renew my class 3 pdl, blame my test date to be after my pdl expiry knn. So can it be done? Dont want to fork out another 25 just for the 2b pdl.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

• Replies 20

Class 3 PDL you get it after FTT. 2B PDL u get it after RTT. The questions for 2B (RTT) and class 3 (BTT n FTT) is largely the same, although if memory serves me correctly, there are some questions unique in RTT concerning handling bikes, and hence, no such thing as conversion.

pfff.. so many ttttt...

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

i passed my 2B then go for class 3. when i apply pdl for class 3, my 2b pdl was not expire yet. so when i apply for the class3 one, it is free. stated there 0dollar instead of 25 dollar. ur case i dunno. jus check with tp counter and take not of the amt stated on the pdl.

xiaowen takin class 3 siol .. good good

although i already have liaoz .. :x

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a137/l0st_boi/hks_s15_0011.jpg

http://i30.tinypic.com/28tzyac.jpg

i passed my 2B then go for class 3. when i apply pdl for class 3, my 2b pdl was not expire yet. so when i apply for the class3 one, it is free. stated there 0dollar instead of 25 dollar. ur case i dunno. jus check with tp counter and take not of the amt stated on the pdl.

so since the class 3 pdl is foc, is the date expiring on the class 3 same as the class 2b one or extended 6 mths?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

IF ur 2B PDL not expired... then can convert... confirm can... i did so for my class 3 after my 2B... but if PDL going to expire then renewal need money lah...

no wonder u scared. 1yr only. take bus/mrt better i reckon for u.

did u take FTT for ur class3?

IF ur 2B PDL not expired... then can convert... confirm can... i did so for my class 3 after my 2B... but if PDL going to expire then renewal need money lah...

where u got ur PDL converted?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

Well thats what i mean, after pass RTT. I dont wanna pay another 25>.

http://tickers.TickerFactory.com/ezt/d/4;10747;127/st/20080103/e/Class+3+tp%21%21%21/dt/13/k/1b81/event.png

2b failures...

Fell once on a bike,

Dropped bike twice, in 1.01 and SP.

xiaowen takin class 3 siol .. good good

although i already have liaoz .. :x

haha i had passed class 3 le. =)

so since the class 3 pdl is foc, is the date expiring on the class 3 same as the class 2b one or extended 6 mths?

the PDL for ur class 3 (0 dollar) will take the expiring date of your 2B(when u first apply for pdl at stage 2B)

Well thats what i mean, after pass RTT. I dont wanna pay another 25>.

yes u can. comfirm can.

did u take FTT for ur class3?

yes i did. i took RTT BTT FTT. all first attempt. class 2b class 3 tp both one attempt. **( sorry ar, let me show off abit) muahahaha

where u got ur PDL converted?

SSDC... confirm can... the lady did it for me... but too bad cos my PDL only got 1 month left... so i gotta pay the renewal fee...

no wonder u scared. 1yr only. take bus/mrt better i reckon for u.

If your class 3 PDL is still valid, you can add your 2B PDL upon passing your RTT without paying another 25 dollars..

u reminded me of my Class 2B/3 PDL back then.. haha..

Just a question, gonna renew my class 3 pdl, blame my test date to be after my pdl expiry knn. So can it be done? Dont want to fork out another 25 just for the 2b pdl.

June 05 - Dec 05 FQ Gilera Runner FXR180

Oct 07 - May 09 FS Honda CB400 VTEC Spec 1

June 09 - Mar 11 FX Yamaha RXZ 135

Mar 11 - Jan 14 FBC Gilera Runner ST200

Jan 14 - Current FBJ Honda CB400X

SSDC... confirm can... the lady did it for me... but too bad cos my PDL only got 1 month left... so i gotta pay the renewal fee...

yes i did. i took RTT BTT FTT. all first attempt. class 2b class 3 tp both one attempt. **( sorry ar, let me show off abit) muahahaha

tats my point.

must pass RTT and FTT! :thumb:

but if TS mean without taking FTT/RTT and convert to either Class, it is not possible to do it.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

yes you can convert you PDL to wat ever class you are learning.. but have to pass your RTT and BTT inorder to convert...

Rot In Hell!!

i heard nw u got class 2b liscence cn convert to class 3 or wateva liscence u wan..... foc summore. hahaha

2b convert to cl3?? i think you have to wait long long... even you wait until you old liao also dun know have anot... hahhaa....

Rot In Hell!!

yes u can have both class2b n class3 on ur pdl.. my advice renew ur pdl at any driving centre instead of sing post ..cuz at sing post u cant renew class2b pdl onli class 3 n above...

yes. just like wad QX said. u have to pass BTT/RTT respectively in order to convert.