=== Bukit Panjang/Bukit Batok/Bukit Gombak ===

Chic_Gal

• Replies 2.8k

Hi All Bros,

Heard Of BROQUET Fuel Charger? :lovestruck:

1. Want more Extra Mileage from your Fuel? :thumb:

2. Dyno Run shows an increase of HP after installation of BROQUET (check out my DYNO chart) :thumb:

Check out my CMO thread -- >

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/235030-lt-CMO-gt-BROQUET-Fuel-Charger-%28UK%29-NEW-%28Torque-Top%29-DUAL-MODE-SELECTOR-Voltage-Stablize/page22

Tested and proven with Honda SP BROQUET User Review! :cheers:

HONDA SP--> CBR400 BROQUET User Review :thumb:

Used to use b4 for my sp, helped increased fc by about 30-40km per tank..

now upgrade to cbr400 alrdy, just gotten b8 from derek again, will update fc improvement again after 3-4 tanks..

Great product, if not i would not have gotten it again after changing bike.. personally feel it is a great buy, especially since fuel prices are rising again..

Collect at BUKIT PANJANG :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Edited by vtec88

Dear SBF-ers,

i really need your urgent help. My bike was stolen at my home carpark at hougang in the wee morning of 23May11.

When i checked AXS, there was a summon issued for parking offence & upon further checks, my bike was actually summon at Carpark W19 (blk 130+ there). Police & my family recce the area earlier this morning but sadly couldnt locate my bike.

Should u happen to see a black gold sp, plate FR1773E, can u pls notify the police or myself? Hopefully this culprit can be caught as he's been too much of a hassle.

Kindly contact me should u happen to see someone riding my bike.

A pic of my bike can be seen below in my signature. There's bling/crystals over the side mirror & the 2 front headlight. (no longer have a p plate)

Zila - 8428208three

w19(130+) is at where?bukit batok?panjang?

Honda Nsr sp 150 (17th dec 07 till 20th june 10)stolen in jb!:cry:

Yahama spark Rx 135 (25th june 10 till - current)

slow rider live longer!:)

no peoples....

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2150.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/14-02-07_0926.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/17-04-07_2155.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/ironhorsepic1.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u71/jas400photos/nc2814.jpg

i'm wat i'm .. i do wat i wan .. i dun give in when i'm not wrong .. UNDERSTAND

Pending rd rider here! SP ftw! organise after the common tests?

haha... cool.. shall org one out real soon!! when yr common test ends?

Ride safe.. Never drink and ride...

Honda NSR150RR --> Aug 2009 - Oct 2011

Yamaha YZF R1 '08 --> Oct 2011 - April 2013

Yamaha X1 --> Oct 2012 - Present

Yamaha YZA R1 '11 --> April 2013 - Present

Bukit Panjang Outing Real Soon! Most Probably Next Week Which Is Around 19-23 dec ^^ keep an eye on this thread peeps!

COOL! smth up north? or touring ard sg?

Good question hahahaha i dun really know the roads yet.. but its open to suggestions. places can be - best makan area nearby eg. Alif @ bkt gombak or other places to lepak and chill and get to know each other ^^

waaa.. alif i can walk lei.. haha!! panjang gt kekou mian right? i always used go at 2am every sat.. lol.. think jus org one mini one den like you say get to know everyone den we plan furthur trips? haha..

oh i love the kekou mian! the coffeeshop under the multistory carpark rite? =D

2005 to 2007 - Honda NSR150RR

2011 to 2012 - Suzuki GSR400

2012 to 2013 - Yamaha X1

2012 to Now - Honda CBR600RR 2012