jiayou to all those girls out there who are on practicals right now :thumb: :thumb:

:bow: :bow: xie xie.. :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

• Replies 583

jiayou to all those girls out there who are on practicals right now :thumb: :thumb:

hmm how come ur nick below only shows Teepee?

Ladies, give the mods some time. I understand there is only currently one lady mod working at the moment and she is terribly busy running her business.

I am not sure whether the other mods is still around, but at least one of them is currently motorcycle touring in Thailand and cant be managing the new members issue at the moment.

For those keen to join, please at least try to Pm finix and provide her your contact number so she can call you to eventually work you into the group.

haha same!!! i think i tried to join since last year? and i think i pm-ed the moderators already for like quite sometimes on and off lol..also ask 1 of the moderator last time y liddat..in the end..still liddat hahahaha... probably they are busy.. welll well.. it will be good if the response from them is active! lol..

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

And for the ladies currently doing your theory or pracs. Keep up the good work and I hope you are still persistent to join the SBF Female Rider's Group.

Memories still serve that its a forum where female riders, pillions can go to, ask questions and not be ridiculed and can safely chat in peace from the buayas.

Of course, the female riders will still appreciate that such new members do not use that forum falsely or allow their male counterparts privy to the discussions inside there as most gals there do share information which most males shouldnt be privy to.

So do be patient.

But if really you cant make it into the Female Riders Group as yet, you are welcome to pm most of the ladies that already has such group status to ask about questions which you really wish to know. I am sure the Female Riders will be keen to help out and answer your queries as well as help expediate your entry to the private forum.

coz they have to put u on the allow list to view the section.

glad to see some new ladies in there. :thumb:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

hi there, i was surfing around and just realise there is such a group for us ladies. Can i know how do i go about joining? From the previous post, i'm suppose to pm a lady moderator? but who? and what info to pm her? just name and contact then wait for her to get back to me?

sorry, though been in the forum awhile, basically just keep to my bike thread haha so currently on hols then explore the forum

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

For ladies.

just a tip.

maybe u girls can make a leader and a asst leader out of so many ppl.

so when ever org outing or ride or so on.the leader or the asst leader will pm everyone.or if any member wanna org outing they can pm the leader to inform others.

just my tip:)

Hi Gals,

Glad to see so many new bloods interested in joining the SBF Lady Rider Section.

Please do check your PMs hor gals.. :angel:

For ladies.

just a tip.

maybe u girls can make a leader and a asst leader out of so many ppl.

so when ever org outing or ride or so on.the leader or the asst leader will pm everyone.or if any member wanna org outing they can pm the leader to inform others.

just my tip:)

Thanks for your tip. We do have organisers in the SBF Lady Rider section though. I am sure with more new bloods in we should see the lady section getting more and more lively.. :cheeky:

Dear Ladies,

I have cut and paste the following from somewhere and have updated some of the information:-

Wanna join the ladies at the SBF Lady Riders Forum?

Just pm the following details to me. (Currently there are total 5 Moderators for SBF Ladies Forums but most of them are busy at this point of time so I am helping out)

- name,

- nickname on SBF

- contact numbers (rest assured I am Female and will keep your number confidential)

I will contact you soonest possible to vertify that you are indeed female. Once confirm, we will add you to the small little circle pretty soon.

But before you PM me, please do read and understand the following:

The Ladies Forum is started up as a place for lady riders to gather, to make friends of the same gender with the same passion for riding, to share riding experience or any other bike related.

Initially the Ladies Forum is opened to all male and female. When more guys than gers responded to the threads and outings, we have got no choice but to make the decision to make it private which many of us preferred. In fact, as times go by, it has also become a place where we share each other secrets, problems, joy and happiness. To many of us, this is more than just a forum.

And therefore I seek your understanding shall you obtain the permission to access, please keep your password and username to yourself. Please do not share with any of your guy friends or bf your access or the content. Please respect us by respecting the forum.

Well, to end this, I wish all ladies who is taking their licence good luck, hope you gers work hard and fulfil your dream to ride soon.. To those who is already riding, please ride safe and I will be looking forward to meet up with you gers. *Hugs*

hmm how come ur nick below only shows Teepee?

coz they only allowed us in, yet to do the membership changes?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

:D :D

elloz elloz~!~!~!~!

juz popped in to see....

:btw:

pillion can come in anot??? :sweat:

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

http://i206.photobucket.com/albums/bb25/xiaozhu_5214/41f0b5df.jpg

i am also here what u think ley? :cheeky:

lol...u remember who i am anot???

:lol::lol:

but i believe u're halfway through ur license liao right???

http://www.innocentenglish.com/cute-animals/cute-baby-kittens-puppies-img/cute-fluffy-puppy-table-img96.jpg

very very slow towards it lor.. know who r u la.. if see u sure remember.. but now.. erm.. very long no see le wor.. :cheeky: :lol:

to all the ladies who have responded.. welcome to the lady riders section!!

Oh please check ur PM too. :D

we would love to see more ladies joining us.. feel free to intro any of ur frens who are interested to join the SBF Lady Rider.. :angel:

very very slow towards it lor.. know who r u la.. if see u sure remember.. but now.. erm.. very long no see le wor.. :cheeky: :lol:

the 1st time we saw each other is during new yr...this yr one...at pub..with ah fai they all :sweat:

eh...u lended my perfume... :D

Well Ladies, a bit late....but I will be in Thailand Phuket for a while, or at least for a year from now.

Catch me if you can. :p

Catch ya during Songkran 2008? :cheeky:

the 1st time we saw each other is during new yr...this yr one...at pub..with ah fai they all :sweat:

eh...u lended my perfume... :D

:shy: Tao yen... how can lend perfume de.. hw i return wor.. :cheeky: