Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Apr 23 2006, 01:25 PM

Not surprised... my fren was stopped by 2 TPs on out way to Jln Kayu frm dam. They questioned him abt his exhaust n stuffs....

Police cars everynite also hav 1 mahz... :smile:

Mm.. if talking abuot police car maybe yes la... everytime can see its there, but somehow Tp riding their VFR and went round Yishun Dam were unusual scence for me....

Maybe i seldom go dam there y i have this thought.

But on tat night, i was at katong, 6b task force and one police car plus one van having a road block juz opp katong shopping centre.

On the way going back to Sengkang, Saw four Tps riding towards punggol.

Towards Sengkang east way past by one speed cam plus two Tps and one WRX.

Wow, My thinkin was tat yesterdae there were massive 'Outing ' From Tp department.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

• Replies 5.1k

Originally posted by MC28@Apr 23 2006, 11:08 AM

2 weeks ago..2 TP went round Yishun Dam too..

Quite sometime ago, around 8 Task Force went pass dam from Jln Kayu side..

Is this unusual? because i never c Tps come into dam

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

maybe they are looking for ppl to contribute to their 6 mths bonus?

2005-2006 TA150 FR36XXL

2006-2006 CBR400 FL32XXE

2006-2007 CB400 PB1 FN18XXB

2007-2010 CITI ACE110 FZ38XXZ

http://hometown-art.aol.com/htp/clipart/entertainment_and_arts/Looney32Tunes/source/porky2.gif

Originally posted by Me_No_Money@Apr 23 2006, 02:56 PM

:confused: Shd be ?? Hey, U din studying for ur exam., still concern about ppl's 6 mths bonus?? haha!

Originally posted by Me_No_Money@Apr 23 2006, 02:56 PM

Bro, are u friend of Hmm_?

Saw ya signature, the Red F4i belong to him,ya?

Some years back, before the camp 35sce was open to public, i used to travel via the kampong path to school daily.

After friday late nite project, pass by that road saw abt 5 or 6 TP mounted on their bike with their headlight off waiting for something! When i hit the rd to the dam, saw abt a mix of 30 XR & KTM reving their engine....preparing for a Point A to Point B kinda race.

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Apr 24 2006, 10:56 AM

yup. :smile:

2005-2006 TA150 FR36XXL

2006-2006 CBR400 FL32XXE

http://hometown-art.aol.com/htp/clipart/entertainment_and_arts/Looney32Tunes/source/porky2.gif

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Apr 24 2006, 10:56 AM

yo bro...how come u here also...when la kopi? haha...27th april onwards is a good time....still hesitating whether to sell my f4i...sigh....pondering over this from time to time...:cry:

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

fri study lah.

2005-2006 TA150 FR36XXL

2006-2006 CBR400 FL32XXE

Originally posted by hmm_@Apr 24 2006, 12:47 PM

yo bro...how come u here also...when la kopi? haha...27th april onwards is a good time....still hesitating whether to sell my f4i...sigh....pondering over this from time to time...:cry:

Take ya time to consider, no worries it is a good machine. It is a pity to let go loh.

Whenever u are free drop mi an sms, i should be around town this week. Next week maybe going oversea to venture some buz opportunities. Duration of stay not confirm. Latest should be back before 10thMay for reservist :thumb:

Originally posted by honam24@Apr 23 2006, 02:34 PM

Is this unusual? because i never c Tps come into dam

Nahz..Will see them riding past once awhile...

I've nv see any ROV's on the road after 8pm...

Cisco Escort is using Spec 3

ROV's using older version of VFR which has quite gd midrange..

TP using Division 900..

Originally posted by ellamcoy@Apr 24 2006, 01:20 PM

Take ya time to consider, no worries it is a good machine. It is a pity to let go loh.

Whenever u are free drop mi an sms, i should be around town this week. Next week maybe going oversea to venture some buz opportunities. Duration of stay not confirm. Latest should be back before 10thMay for reservist :thumb:

bro richard...i suddenly realised tt i dun have ur num...haha...maybe can pm me ur number...what biz opportunity? expanding overseas liao ah...i should be free after thurs...considering k4600 or litre bike...either k1 k2 1000 or 01r1 or k1/k2 750...haha...actually dream bike is 03 or 04 r1...:lovestruck:

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Apr 24 2006, 05:08 PM

:sleep: Rainy day nice to sleep... :p

who is summerlove? orrhhh....i know liao...:smile:

anyone gg dam tonite? Feel so down...exams all did quite badly...haiz...

me_no_money's bike broke down...sianz...1 buddy down...

broke down?

as in totally cannot move?

so jiat lat ah

i thought was minor only

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
Originally posted by paiseh@Apr 24 2006, 09:37 PM

anyone dam later?

Oh no~ Not again.....? :help: :help: :help:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg