Originally posted by fierymonkey@Jun 26 2006, 06:57 PM

i did call the owner i did sms the owner lo

he nv call me back nv sms me back lo

you guy's can call the owner and ask lo!!

and they nv contect me and up date me on

any thing !! and actual i want a pravate

settle but but too much $$$

so i request 4 insurence claim and now

they have agreed

i come out my rvf is because i need a tranport

and i try very hard to fork out this amout lo

unless yr rvf is own by other pple while u sub-rider..

if not yr insurance premium may increase..

rvf as transport??

wat a transport!!!

• Replies 5.1k

i'm the owner and riding this rvf will not intent to change lo!!

CAGIVA MITO7 04-05 (FM2691C)TOP tested 200km/h (red,black,white)

KRR ZX150R 05-06 (FU2031R)TOP tested clear meter/rpm(red,black,white)

RVF 06-07 (FT3303) TOP tested 239km/h(red,black,white)

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

TO BE OLD & WISE, YOU HAVE TO BE YOUNG & STUPID FIRST

Thing's tat need to do:Ram Air System.Skimmed Heads, 13.5/1 Comp ratio.Close Ratio Gearbox.Weight Matched Rods and Pistons.Sprint 120mm steering damper & fork clamp.Lightend Bolt Kit.2 Bro header.HRC racing cdi.racing footrest.AFAM sprocket+DiD chain.Hyper Pro spring front&rear.rear hugger.EBC Prolite race discs & pads.Brembo front master cylinder with adjustable lever. brake pads (EBC Double H),HRC jet kit

Thing tat i've Done:SWAGE plot Brake sys.Digtal meter&rpm.

Red rev.Rev tec.NHK damper.K&N filter. rebuild rear sup,front & back hyperpro spring.6 point grounding.D.I.Y chain oiler.remote alarm wif start button,M3 tyre,D.I.Y angle eye,BREMBO master pump,ART CARBON FIBRE tank shield,Domino fast throttle,Racing rear rest

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

http://www.shareaflick.net/14294-200-Pound...ong--Maria.html

hmm

i nvr say anything wrong, nvr say anthing to do with this also

jus that becos, ppl alrdy have bad impression of u liao (be it those who know or dunno you)

and since there is a post looking for u, i jus KAYPO to provide the link for them, in case they dunno that u are still active in SBF.............

if u have posted this earlier, ppl would not have the misunderstanding, dio bo?

i kaypo provide link, it is my plan to clock more post in SBFm to attain 'lacer' status, can???

if you guy want to cliffery any thing y not you all me me or call the owner at 97910051 and ask him whether is he nv pick my call/sms or i nv call him or sms!!

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

Thing's tat need to do:Ram Air System.Skimmed Heads, 13.5/1 Comp ratio.Close Ratio Gearbox.Weight Matched Rods and Pistons.Sprint 120mm steering damper & fork clamp.Lightend Bolt Kit.2 Bro header.HRC racing cdi.racing footrest.AFAM sprocket+DiD chain.Hyper Pro spring front&rear.rear hugger.EBC Prolite race discs & pads.Brembo front master cylinder with adjustable lever. brake pads (EBC Double H),HRC jet kit

Red rev.Rev tec.NHK damper.K&N filter. rebuild rear sup,front & back hyperpro spring.6 point grounding.D.I.Y chain oiler.remote alarm wif start button,M3 tyre,D.I.Y angle eye,BREMBO master pump,ART CARBON FIBRE tank shield,Domino fast throttle,Racing rear rest

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

Originally posted by fierymonkey@Jun 26 2006, 07:12 PM

i'm the owner and riding this rvf will not intent to change lo!!

oh..

so this is wat u are abt..

up to individual to decide..

waste time to debate onli..

is up to you but i think is not been fair to me!! tat the owner nv tell no licence tat i can and sms!! and i did get a chance to contect no licene

dat day no licence did sms me but i not becareful erase it!!

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Jun 26 2006, 07:19 PM

hmm

i nvr say anything wrong, nvr say anthing to do with this also

jus that becos, ppl alrdy have bad impression of u liao (be it those who know or dunno you)

and since there is a post looking for u, i jus KAYPO to provide the link for them, in case they dunno that u are still active in SBF.............

if u have posted this earlier, ppl would not have the misunderstanding, dio bo?

i kaypo provide link, it is my plan to clock more post in SBFm to attain 'lacer' status, can???

if those pp want see me can jus pm me and meet me!! i not afarid

of wat's the fact is going on lo!!

i know wat is my fualt to traval tat fast

HondaAirwave (skyroof)

HELMET used to own:

hyperpro(open face)

INDEX batman

MHR areotech

OGK AREOBLADE

OGK rgx

Mfizz(open face)

ARAI super rapide

NOW LEFT WITH:

HJC HQ1 carbon fiber

Originally posted by HONG@Jun 25 2006, 08:13 PM

interesting... i would love to see who this fierymonkey is... :confused:

Me too, happens tat the guy involed in the acident is my junior..

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by fierymonkey@Jun 26 2006, 07:25 PM

is up to you but i think is not been fair to me!! tat the owner nv tell no licence tat i can and sms!! and i did get a chance to contect no licene

dat day no licence did sms me but i not becareful erase it!!

pardon my ignorance, but I dun quite understand. Is no liscense a fellow forumer?:confused:

RVF as transport is ok la...I know of someone who rides a k6 1000 with HID as transport...

BUT, given the circumstances, its abit hard to understand...

I also want to attain lacer status so i post here.

pig head ger, dun everytime yalor yalor...haha...can contribute some comments, nevertheless if they are not constructive...tot u like to clock posts...haha...:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Life is a scam, what is important now might not be important in the future...

Originally posted by HONG@Jun 25 2006, 11:55 PM

free admission.. i'll jus keep my eyes on every RVF when i'm there then... :cheeky:

Rem to tell me when u saw him

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Originally posted by HONG@Jun 26 2006, 02:48 AM

:help: thats not me.. thats my fren riding my bike... :sweat:

wa change end can le huh

ur junior? also gt bikini babes help him wash bike 1 de izzit? Like tt i aso want to be ur junior leh...hahaha...

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Jun 26 2006, 01:02 PM

wahahaa...... :faint:

like tat e bike will be ok too?? :confused:

wat u think?

ok case closed. pls cease all discussions on this incident and let everything be the past. is it okay bros and sis? Mario have personally made a call to me and explained everything to me already. and everything will be settled by the insurance company. and i hope he will change his riding style and observe a higher level of safety for himself and others on the road. im sure ppl are here to make more friends and not to condemn anyone.

I'm glad to receive so many help from ppl here in regard to this incident and all the well wishes. im recovering well now and will most probably be returning back to school next week. once again. thanks to everyone. and let this incident be the past and let yishun dam be a place where everyone can gather and hang out together. alright? thanks again. =) :thumb:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
Originally posted by Aalex82@Jun 26 2006, 02:28 PM

how come he diam diam le?

no noise he wanna make??

is better to recognise his rvf clearly..

so on road, saw his bike must siam him like siaming a taxi..

rd hazard!!!!

haha!! ya hor.. Do it rather than sorry

Originally posted by hmm_@Jun 26 2006, 07:58 PM

pardon my ignorance, but I dun quite understand. Is no liscense a fellow forumer?:confused:

RVF as transport is ok la...I know of someone who rides a k6 1000 with HID as transport...

BUT, given the circumstances, its abit hard to understand...

I also want to attain lacer status so i post here.

pig head ger, dun everytime yalor yalor...haha...can contribute some comments, nevertheless if they are not constructive...tot u like to clock posts...haha...:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

yes im a fellow forummer also. =)

Originally posted by honam24@Jun 26 2006, 07:57 PM

Me too, happens tat the guy involed in the acident is my junior..

bro worry not. i'm going back to sch next week liao! haha. when i get bike already u free we can go out together. :smile:

Originally posted by hmm_@Jun 26 2006, 08:00 PM

ur junior? also gt bikini babes help him wash bike 1 de izzit? Like tt i aso want to be ur junior leh...hahaha...

no la.. cos tat guy is from my skool. in the same course.. tat y..

Sway..

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Jun 26 2006, 06:42 PM

really buay ta han

here ppl looking for him

there he is organising outing

look for him here

:thumb: wan..

haha!!1

ya lor ask some bikini babes help me wash my bike leh.. the next time must teach me how to do burnout in school carpark leh.. =x hahah

yo dude, take care and recover fast! Hope to c u on the road soon...

next time gt bikini babes help u wash bike, ask me along also leh...hehe...

haha that one u must ask my lao da liao.. u see from his profile can know he got such lobangs liao.. oops. :cheeky:

Originally posted by no.license@Jun 26 2006, 08:12 PM

bro worry not. i'm going back to sch next week liao! haha. when i get bike already u free we can go out together. :smile:

ok .. feel free to call me.. i bring u around..

Originally posted by no.license@Jun 26 2006, 08:28 PM

ya lor ask some bikini babes help me wash my bike leh.. the next time must teach me how to do burnout in school carpark leh.. =x hahah

hey Shh... this kind of things better be discreet a bit..

I'm low profile..

Originally posted by hmm_@Jun 26 2006, 08:32 PM

yo dude, take care and recover fast! Hope to c u on the road soon...

next time gt bikini babes help u wash bike, ask me along also leh...hehe...

Mm.. i dun mind wear bikini and help u wash..

But charges ma, Mm....