hmm.. although i go to dam often.. i kinda have no impression seeing most of u b4.. :cheeky:

one of these days have to have an official gathering at the dam.. see if we can break the 60over bikes record or not.. hahaha..

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

• Replies 5.1k

Originally posted by witchblade@Mar 3 2006, 06:21 PM

same here.. i'd be at the dam too at abt 10pm w the kawa guyz..

i'll be with uncle stan.. see u around later..

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by hart@Mar 3 2006, 08:26 PM

i'll be with uncle stan.. see u around later..

i reach i will call u guys! :cheeky:

Originally posted by wangfh81@Mar 3 2006, 07:42 PM

er.. opps... :sweat:

well.. the friends i was meeting over the week are actually my old friends..

too long din meet liao.. so doing some catching up.. :cheeky:

Wow~ Roger so popular sia... No wonder u r called Dam perm resident.. haha... :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg

hmmm... but i donno u all sia...

wat a boring dae

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

seems every1 is out to dam.... sianz.... :giddy:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

æ¯”æˆ‘æ¸…æ¥šè¿˜è¦æˆ‘说明白 ,

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

我用背å›è‡ªå·± 完æˆçš„æœŸç›¼ .

me still home

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

me 2... :cry:

紧紧相ä¾çš„心如何Say goodbye .

æ¯”æˆ‘æ¸…æ¥šè¿˜è¦æˆ‘说明白 ,

爱太深会让人疯狂的勇敢 ,

我用背å›è‡ªå·± 完æˆçš„æœŸç›¼ .

lol...juz went dam yesterday lazy to go again...play game @ hm !!

--- A twist of the wrist ---

went to dam just now to "clock currency".. not many bikers there tonight...

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by wangfh81@Mar 4 2006, 02:36 AM

went to dam just now to "clock currency".. not many bikers there tonight...

Now dam like a place for DRIVERS..... :sian:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 4 2006, 04:14 AM

Really? Just now?

ya! just now! u were with a grp of frazer is it? though i dunno which one is u. :sweat:

Originally posted by paiseh@Mar 4 2006, 04:19 AM

ya! just now! u were with a grp of frazer is it? though i dunno which one is u. :sweat:

I was with the Fazerions... But my bike its not there. I'm was somewhere near Uncle Stanley's group. :smile:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 4 2006, 04:22 AM

I was with the Fazerions... But my bike its not there. I'm was somewhere near Uncle Stanley's group. :smile:

i was with him, playing with his dog leh :giddy:

Originally posted by paiseh@Mar 4 2006, 04:32 AM

i was with him, playing with his dog leh :giddy:

I'm at the group b4 yours. Opp those Fazerions.... :smile:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 4 2006, 04:37 AM

I'm at the group b4 yours. Opp those Fazerions.... :smile:

oh.. haha.. dint notice much also. i was waiting for a fren only, while playing with his dog..

Originally posted by paiseh@Mar 4 2006, 04:39 AM

oh.. haha.. dint notice much also. i was waiting for a fren only, while playing with his dog..

Nvm... Got next time.. :smile:

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 4 2006, 04:46 AM

Nvm... Got next time.. :smile:

lolz, never see u b4. must intro urself to me. :cheeky:

Originally posted by paiseh@Mar 4 2006, 04:49 AM

lolz, never see u b4. must intro urself to me. :cheeky:

Eh... You also funny... like i have seen you b4 like that. :cheeky:

But i think we have common friends lah (Flaky_boi + Hong :confused: )

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Mar 4 2006, 04:51 AM

Eh... You also funny... like i have seen you b4 like that. :cheeky:

But i think we have common friends lah (Flaky_boi + Hong :confused: )

flaky boi seen him a few times. he is getting a new bike soon!

Originally posted by paiseh@Mar 4 2006, 04:52 AM

flaky boi seen him a few times. he is getting a new bike soon!

Ya... Going to be your Kaki liao... :cheeky: