gd evening guys:smile:

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

• Replies 5.1k

dam tonight @ 11:15pm anybody gng thr ??:cheeky:

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

Originally posted by Shawn--@Mar 5 2006, 05:59 PM

ya.. he changed till gear 3. But i didnt know issit da wan u'r toking. He was wearing a grey colour jacket and a ww2 german's helmet and riding a 750. With a group with 1 guy driving BIG truck. I reach there around 4.10am.

Oh, same guy..

Some correction..

1) It's a K5 600

2) He didnt change till gear 3 while on 1 wheel(I believe u say gear 3, it's becos his bike vroom before lifting.It's clutch wheelie or rather pop and land)

3) His lift wasnt high to hit the balancing point

4) All lifted using gear 1 or 2 clutch wheelie

5) His landing would soon send his fork for a rebuilt

I'm no expert but i've seen friends who knows how..

Btw, in order to maintain a wheelie at gear 3..His speed would be around 100+..At the dam???He will lift up both wheels when he hits the next hump..

We were right at the end..We left around 450..

Why brainless??You know why Task Force likes to go there once in a while?You know how dangerous it is if he miss cue and his bike skid to hit those stationary bikes/cars park along the side or even humans?

It's not call disrespect..Everybody enjoy free shows buden to do it at the right place shows how responsible the rider is..

lol.. that tard gave me the fright of the lifetime.. he don't wheelie unless he's passing us.. hence.. all of us hailed him. but the sad thing is.. he didnt know bikes can domino.. and should he flip and domino our bikes lol... good luck.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/91/34/5624319/8953410528433l.jpg

Feel the Fear And Do It Anyway is very strong in almost every case. Courage is not the absence of fear.

Originally posted by Fatgrunt@Mar 5 2006, 09:22 PM

lol.. that tard gave me the fright of the lifetime.. he don't wheelie unless he's passing us.. hence.. all of us hailed him. but the sad thing is.. he didnt know bikes can domino.. and should he flip and domino our bikes lol... good luck.

Ya..If his bike domino ours, i tink he will quit riding after being claim... :lol:

And all of us was standing 1 row and doing the hail when he pop his front wheel infront of us...

Originally posted by MC28@Mar 5 2006, 09:28 PM

Ya..If his bike domino ours, i tink he will quit riding after being claim... :lol:

And all of us was standing 1 row and doing the hail when he pop his front wheel infront of us...

Why do i always miss the show ... we left at 3.30am... :cry:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 5 2006, 09:56 PM

Well, maybe that guy tinks it safer during that time...

Btw, heard dat a s4 tried some kinda stunts n 'pengz' in the process on Saturdae nite. Any witness?

heard it was after 4am...

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Mar 5 2006, 11:47 PM

Btw, heard dat a s4 tried some kinda stunts n 'pengz' in the process on Saturdae nite. Any witness?

heard it was after 4am...

Nv see lehz...

The last time i saw a SP trying to do pillion seat surfing..And he buang cos the CG shifted..Outside Yishun Dam..

haha..yishun dam alot shows to see de.....

25 Nov 2003 - 24 Nov 2004 (FS6087P) (NSR SP)

24 Nov 2004 - 28 Feb 2006 (FJ7457X & FJ*5**) (Hurricane & Vespa PX200)

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

04 Jul 2006 - 13 Jun 2011 (FV8507R & FJ*5**)(Suzuki K2 & Vespa PX200)

13 Jun 2011 - Till Now (X1)

15 Jan 2013 - 10 Sept 2015 (FBG9588B)(GTR1400 2013)

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 5 2006, 09:56 PM

we both miss the show...nvr saw leh even though after i came back from jln kayu @ around 4++ am..

next time we muz order mac and sit down there relac and wait for the show to start

01 Mar 2006 - 04 Jul 2006 (FS9367L, FJ7457X & FJ*5**)(CBR 919 RRW, Hurricane &Vespa PX200)

Originally posted by MC28@Mar 6 2006, 09:32 AM

Nv see lehz...

The last time i saw a SP trying to do pillion seat surfing..And he buang cos the CG shifted..Outside Yishun Dam..

*Ouch* Quite a painful lesson

Heard dat the s4 rider rolled duno how many turns on the tarmac, and had to pick up broken pieces from his bike after dat. tink shld be the mirror n stuffs.

Sometimes i feel its harder to do dis kinda stunts at the dam leh. Mainly becoz i see the crowd i pai seh liao. Plus i see the humps, I also 'hum'. :cheer: :cheer: :cheeky:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Murphy@Mar 6 2006, 10:02 AM

we both miss the show...nvr saw leh even though after i came back from jln kayu @ around 4++ am..

next time we muz order mac and sit down there relac and wait for the show to start

Did I see order mac? U mean delivery? hahaha

"Hello, dis is Murphy. Pls deliver 1 filet o-fish meal to yishun dam at lamp post number***....." :smile:

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Mar 6 2006, 08:28 PM

Did I see order mac? U mean delivery? hahaha

"Hello, dis is Murphy. Pls deliver 1 filet o-fish meal to yishun dam at lamp post number***....." :smile:

ya lor.....at there relac....c show n tok c***

u guys go dam on weekdays anot huh? week days like no one leh i always go. keke

Originally posted by paiseh@Mar 6 2006, 09:44 PM

u guys go dam on weekdays anot huh? week days like no one leh i always go. keke

nope... Weekdays needa work leh.

Anyway, wad u tryin to say? u like to go dam when there's little ppl?

Originally posted by Murphy@Mar 6 2006, 09:06 PM

ya lor.....at there relac....c show n tok c***

wa... go alone le lor

change bike le nber jio me le

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Mar 6 2006, 09:47 PM

Anyway, wad u tryin to say? u like to go dam when there's little ppl?

nope. sometimes weekdays im free den feel liek going down but very very little ppl there.. den i feel funny.. hmm..

Originally posted by MC28@Mar 5 2006, 10:21 PM

Well, maybe that guy tinks it safer during that time...

ya, esp when da road is more clear, he wheelie abit further, i think got 2 or 3 lamp post. Its 600 ah? Sial think i c*** eye liao, i went nearer and saw 750.

keke, da thing why i like to see wheelie is because i cant even pop :cry: :cry: Wanted to learn but... but... :cry: :cry:

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

Originally posted by paiseh@Mar 6 2006, 09:54 PM

nope. sometimes weekdays im free den feel liek going down but very very little ppl there.. den i feel funny.. hmm..

haha...can always call alex to join mah.....or us...hw come u sellin ur 954

Originally posted by jonse@Mar 6 2006, 09:50 PM

wa... go alone le lor

change bike le nber jio me le

u 2 fast liao...can follow u leh

Originally posted by Shawn--@Mar 7 2006, 12:03 AM

ya, esp when da road is more clear, he wheelie abit further, i think got 2 or 3 lamp post. Its 600 ah? Sial think i c*** eye liao, i went nearer and saw 750.

keke, da thing why i like to see wheelie is because i cant even pop :cry: :cry: Wanted to learn but... but... :cry: :cry:

Wah u sure a not..The longest stretch was the hump right at the back to the one in the middle..And it's still :lol: And all we saw was just pop and land, pop and land..Less than 1/4 of a lamp..

And everytime he land, he like wana fly off his bike...

I think u really c*** eye.. :lol:

K4 750 only got 2 colour schemes..Yellow and black, Blue and white..

His colour scheme is the same as Flaky's..

K4 750 Colours

If u are so interested in wheelie, some of the forum ppl knows how to do it the right way..And i can tell u, they are alot better...

Originally posted by Murphy@Mar 7 2006, 12:41 AM

u 2 fast liao...can follow u leh

me?? i very slow de lei

80km/hr only...

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

Originally posted by MC28@Mar 7 2006, 12:41 AM

Wah u sure a not..The longest stretch was the hump right at the back to the one in the middle..And it's still :lol: And all we saw was just pop and land, pop and land..Less than 1/4 of a lamp..

And everytime he land, he like wana fly off his bike...

I think u really c*** eye.. :lol:

K4 750 only got 2 colour schemes..Yellow and black, Blue and white..

His colour scheme is the same as Flaky's..

K4 750 Colours

If u are so interested in wheelie, some of the forum ppl knows how to do it the right way..And i can tell u, they are alot better...

"When you use your index finger to point at a problem, there are 3 fingers of yours, discreetly pointing at yourself"

wow...all here firece rider...all wheelie and pop wan...