<Q&A> SBF Super Four Live Q&A Thread

lolx go with ur feeling lor

what time ?

Acceleration power is not important than a good perfect braking system to prevent an accident.

http://i483.photobucket.com/albums/rr191/emomtv/wah.gifhttp://www.gifanatics.com/files/eyes-1.gif

• Replies 4.7k

Aiya ... ALL GO EAT DIAN XIN LA .... dun so mafan ....

Acceleration power is not important than a good perfect braking system to prevent an accident.

http://i483.photobucket.com/albums/rr191/emomtv/wah.gifhttp://www.gifanatics.com/files/eyes-1.gif

i wanna go Pump also .... just nice ............. GO GO GO

wink wink wink ......................

hohoho.... encik bo answer phone. local tiuz liao lor

haha... ok .. 10.30pm see you at thomson mince meat noodle parking there ?

any dian xin tiu? call me 98559388!

haha ... think no more ... thomson 10.30pm mince meat noodle

hohoho.... encik bo answer phone. local tiuz liao lor

HOW HOW HOW ??????????

haha... ok .. 10.30pm see you at thomson mince meat noodle parking there ?

crusher ... how how how

hey guys...

jus wanna ask on behalf of a fren of mine la ,

How much does 2nd hand S4 cost now.. like vtec 2...

many thanks

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

hey guys,can i check wit u guys tat regarding loud sound for end can,which brand is better, Leo Vince,GPR or Yoshi?

Four Wheels Move The Body,Two Wheels Move The Soul

EO is leaking from the drainage screw.

Yiu said drainage screw..can't you tighten it?..may be its not properly tighten..size is 17 or 19...mine is 17. Unless you are saying the belly near th screw is cracked..you are screwed!:sian:

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

how many km at what speed

Try to stay at 90km/hr max..occassional 100 km/hr ok lah..but dont rev up to that speed.

how many km need to change oil and using what oil etc...

Check your manual...should be 1st 3000k I think..Eo...any..car engine oil also can...race also never experience clutch slippage whatever noughts. My BIKES been using fully synthetic all this while...tried so call motor bike oil..no different and why pay more...its up to you.

for relax riding(change gear @ every 3-3.5K) and also hard riding (change gear at high rpm)

No search fixed rule..individual preference and your "body english" with the bike. Ride often and feel what you are comfortable with and in..just be sure that your engine stays in readiness for power demand. Bike may be same model but each are never the same when it comes to stuff like that.

can see that my fuel consumption is quite high..

I always luv to hear ppl that ride bike with high FC!...goes to show they ride what the engine is made for. S4 is not meant to be a crusier...ride it hard and fast (with speed limit of course) and make use of Vtec and the whole rmp range. You want to talk about FC...you are anytime better riding a race bicycle. S4 engine are screaming for you to thrash it, its buld for it..make use of it.

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

Yiu said drainage screw..can't you tighten it?..may be its not properly tighten..size is 17 or 19...mine is 17. Unless you are saying the belly near th screw is cracked..you are screwed!:sian:

it cant be tighten no matter how many times i turn it...suspect the thread spoilt le...:sian:

i got some issues here.

i just changed engine oil and coolant a month ago...my engine gets heated up very quickly. So i checked the engine oil level and i found out its almost empty...and the coolant level is depleting too....how bad is the situation?

any advise?

thanks in advance

Nothing is more deceiptive than a smile.

wink wink wink .........................