<Q&A> SBF Super Four Live Q&A Thread

1)wat u mean by type of insurance

2)5k for eo n 10k for spark plug or u feel no FEEL

3)maintainence alot of ting can do eg.eo, coolant change, oil filter, bearing, tune carb, clutch cable n etc....mostly is eo, oil filter n coolant ba IMHO

insurance type as in 3rd party or comprehansive?

normal maintainence only do eo change?

cost of each normal maintainence??

thx!

class 2B : 27 November 2007

class 2A : 21 April 2009

class 2 : 21 October 2010

class 3 : 21 August 2007

"Change is a decision u make and not a thought in your mind"

" there can only be transformation when you have change your thoughts"

• Replies 4.7k

woOoOoOo woOooOoooo wOoOooOooooOoo :sian:

all die liao arh? haha..so quiet :sian:

chit chit chit.......:angel: :angel: :angel:

low batt..............:dozed: :dozed: :dozed:

the kopi loh.

:sweat: yaya, ah lao, kawa, crusher, rocky and svxy(think nick i spell wrong) most mah. :sian:

is sexby(sxyby)....:cheeky: :cheeky: :faint: :faint:
wink wink wink .....................
haha....yoshi sell like hot cake don need to post at sales request section.....:angel: :angel:
.. tried to find running in procedure for s4 but cudnt find.. anyone out here kind to help? and also is it true dat after run in need to tune d bike?

Brand new or what?

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

tml u off day liao lor
tmr still ONZ mode........:cry: :cry: :cry:
ytd u all say is wad time and where huh the wed one. can someone sms mi? i see got another guy the place machiam same one lei. :sian:

lai lai lai wed is TTT kopi session.. :cheeky:

Putting up e list later.. else we can also do a sms activation instead..lai lai lai TTT

hahahahah...:angel:

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr120/rockytree/SERVER.jpg

:cheeky: TTT KOPI SESSION:cheeky:

Time: After 9

Date : 19 March 08

Lai Lai Lai.:angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

http://i475.photobucket.com/albums/rr120/rockytree/SERVER.jpg

wink wink wink .......................

Acceleration power is not important than a good perfect braking system to prevent an accident.

http://i483.photobucket.com/albums/rr191/emomtv/wah.gifhttp://www.gifanatics.com/files/eyes-1.gif

what is TTT

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

Brand new or what?

yeap brand new.. d manual juz said no rapid acceleration for 1st 500km

like so vague like dat eh?

btw, what brand of mineral oil do i use n whr can i buy it?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v639/asyie76/1098771948_1777077031.gif http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v639/asyie76/1111207576_1257877726.gif

if Life ain't any Better..

seek Death & u'll feel Lighter..

no rapid acceleration for 1st 500km

Yes...that's it. The idea is to let the piston rings sit nicely with the cyclinder wall, much like the gears bearing and all to gently "honed" to fit. You can always arrange a trip up Malaysia and take a ride continuosly not exceeding 90km/hr...max at 100km/hr if the engine don't feel 'rough' at certain period while on ride.

As for mineral oil..this is very subjective...oil is oil be it pack in packages for motocycle or for cars. Just don't add any additive for new bikes. You may want to use normal fully synthetic oil but choose the thinnest of vicosity ones..like 0w onwards...xpansive though but worth every cents of your investment in breaking in ur new toy :)

I have been using motorcar motoroil all these while though I tried some bike packages ones..but back to those car 4 lyre ones again (no slipage problem at all regardless how I race the bike and fan the (clutch).

Stupid Hurts!.:giddy:Speed doesn't kill, mistakes does :faint:

BEER!...it's cheaper than fuel now! DRINK!..DON'T RIDE!

good moling ...............
GD MOLIN......:) :)

1) chlim

count me in.......:thumb: :thumb:
good moling ...............

GD MOLIN......:) :)

Gd Moaninng.

molin....thank 4 d chalet.....its well organise....:thumb: :thumb: