i also want to go JB, but don't know how to go, anyway the yoko/toyo is sports anot?? cos i want to change to sports rims plus tubeless tyres, also thinking about modding some of bike parts.... so u all what time going and where to meet???

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v195/gp02lkh/VTEC_Warning.jpg
  • Replies 3.9k

steady la! wave outing go JB "zheng" bike.. :D

so how? #CubkiaZ? #Wave? #Cub125 #CubRacers?

i will be in #Wave..u all saw this post,go #Wave find mi loh..nick b0t4k .

2003-2003 : NSR 150cc - FS1**0Z (4mth)

2003-2004 : Honda Wave 125cc - FW9**2Z (8mth)

2004-2006 : Honda CBR RRN 400cc - FL2**7A (22mth)

2006-2008 : Yamaha Sparks 135cc - FBA1**9R (23mth)

2008-2008 : Suzuki DRZ400SM - FBC2**6A (5mth)

2008-??? : Honda Jazz - S*K**P (???mth)

Sunday maybe going in to JB ah boy..wanna join mi n ^race ? pm mi if u wanna join us.. :D

not only u n me...still got a few frens of mine! :D

how about wave outing on tomorrow nite? :D :D :D :D

On ah!! :cheer:

Y not go yishun dam tok cock? oso can tok abt sunday outing to JB! :bounce: :bounce: :bounce: tml i maybe will go dam wif my frens..if u all going,gif mi a call ,90090116 Botak. :lol: :lol:

:cheer: :bounce: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Hey Wave-R .......y all so quite? TOK TOK TOK!!!!Make some noise!!!!

Guest rossi
Nowadays got so many of these waves on the road. I always see them riding on the extreme left lane at really slow speeds. It is said to be economical, easy to ride and maintain. However, I have a question to ask and hope that you guys can help me.

1. Can the wave 125 go long distance? (e.g to K.L or further)

2. Can be fuel tank be modified so that it can hold more fuel? (Current tank is too small)

3. What is the biggest box that can be fitted onto the bike?

Thanks alot for your help. I am looking to buy this bike as it is cheap and I want a new bike.

I advice not as the traffic on NS highway is not anything u can imagine in s'pore, bus & banana lorry can travel at the speed of 160 km/h and u are riding on the shoulder lane(safest), once they pass u and u will feel the wind blowing u off!! VERY VERY DANGEROUS!

My friend tried on RXZ135 and was blowed off the road, lucky on a flat ground off the highway, how about a cliff!!!!!! JUST IMAGINE!

Just my few cents of advice to u as I have been far with my VARA1000.

Tony

I did travelled to Ipoh on my little wave....covered abt 650km for 1 day..

the little bike carry two 70kgs guys plus our luggages

brought along a spare 4l jelly can for petrol

speed avergage abt 100~110km/h

2 gd things abt riding wave up on NS is tat police won't even stop u on road block and low fuel consumption.....

come to think of it, it was a bit dangerous riding wave up...even though nothing happened to us...

I will riding up again if i have time ..

next target to THAILAND.... Any1 interested??It's possible!!

Just Do It!!!

:D :D :D

race "kor kor"... wahhahaha...

today encik bike "lip long" AGAIN.. same old shit...

change a steel hose now.. confirm wont leak or tube burst..

Ride Safe~~

Late is better than never Reach.

:D :D :D

race "kor kor"... wahhahaha...

today encik bike "lip long" AGAIN.. same old shit...

change a steel hose now.. confirm wont leak or tube burst..

yoz potato..remember mi?david's petrol tube burst again?

y he so sway 1 ah..haha :smile:

Fri going msia ah boy..any 1 wanna join?mi go change tire..

yoz potato..remember mi?david's petrol tube burst again?

y he so sway 1 ah..haha :smile:

remember... hee hee.. yalor.. he really sway.. now he change the petrol tube to steel 1 wahahhaha.... fri? not going.. working.. bo $$$ liao... next month bah...

Ride Safe~~

remember... hee hee.. yalor.. he really sway.. now he change the petrol tube to steel 1 wahahhaha.... fri? not going.. working.. bo $$$ liao... next month bah...

haha..okie..nvm la..mi going in myself..next mth going in then jio mi loh..tk care..Wave r0x!! :D :D

how much to fix a box for a honda wave??

http://profile.ak.fbcdn.net/hprofile-ak-snc4/hs846.snc4/70761_544356827_629794_n.jpg

http://209.85.62.24/358/50/0/f371375/dbaURL_logo2.png

Kleivard Project Pte Ltd

botak...how about sat? sat me n fren going in leh.

exc alan, depends wat kind of box lor. but if normal 1 should be $60+-$70. with rack.

soOo many wave-ERs... :D

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a158/ronnyz/img4632dd74849fe.jpg

exc alan, depends wat kind of box lor. but if normal 1 should be $60+-$70. with rack.

Ride Safe~~

Hi.. i am also interested in getting a wave soon, but 1 thing i am scare about is that does the tyres for wave get pucture easily> ? cause last time i ride skipper.. than the tyre pucture easily.. than i have to push to motor shop now and than. sian man.. is there any tubeless tyres for wave? any 1 of u encounter pucture tyres often?

Rs125 Replica, Nsr150sp , Skipper 125, Bandit400, Honda CBRXX , XR4 , Wave 125R , Honda ST11 PE

Kia Picanto - coming soon!!

Hi.. i am also interested in getting a wave soon, but 1 thing i am scare about is that does the tyres for wave get pucture easily> ? cause last time i ride skipper.. than the tyre pucture easily.. than i have to push to motor shop now and than. sian man.. is there any tubeless tyres for wave? any 1 of u encounter pucture tyres often?

Gt tubeless tyres...but u muz change to sports rim instead of spokey rim..sports rim more heavy..pickup will be faster wif spokey rim.. :D

Sat mi cannot..coz going out..mi fri 12pm finish sch mah..so go in after sch..go change tyres and do those small parts..change gold spoke + spray hub.. :D :D :D

i gt my box for RM150..but my fren say gt cheaper..u ask Race abt it..or u go jb ah boy ask loh..i think will be cheaper than mine..

Fri going msia ah boy..any 1 wanna join?mi go change tire..

wanted to join u, change my current rim to sports rims, but i working on weekdays..... :giddy: :nono:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v195/gp02lkh/VTEC_Warning.jpg

wanted to join u, change my current rim to sports rims, but i working on weekdays..... :giddy: :nono:

u join Race loh...he sat going in mah..

wah sillyduckz......rm150 ah? i thought u say sing dollars...if thats the case, then very cheap liao~! :sweat:

Well, if wan get box n dun wan tranvel to malaysia, can always go s'pore ah boy. :D

wah sillyduckz......rm150 ah? i thought u say sing dollars...if thats the case, then very cheap liao~! :sweat:

Well, if wan get box n dun wan tranvel to malaysia, can always go s'pore ah boy. :D

:lol: :lol: :lol: LOL..i mean my fren say sg box 150 + bracket..but i gt mine RM150..keke..any outing muz post leh..hahaha..Wave-R "chu chia"

:cheer: :bounce: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer: