This car was parked right at the exit of the motorcycle parking lot and blocked my exit. I horned & horne for 10 min but the person never came to remove their car.

I took photos so that I can report the owner, but don't know how to do that. Has anyone taken photo and reported to traffic police before? I was very tempted to damage the car but I'm trying to be nice get that @#&%* summuned.

I manage to get out with the help of another driver.

DSC00107.jpg

• Replies 53

u should call HDB at 1800 272 1409. the scoot will come and give $50 voucher to the driver.

2006 - NSR SP

2009 - Spec III

2011 - R6 '08

http://image.automotive.com/f/newsandupdates/racing_news/122_1103_progress_for_ducati_marlboro_team_as_qatar_test_kicks_off/32274961+soriginal/122_1103_03_o+valentino_rossi_ducati_marlboro_q

This car was parked right at the exit of the motorcycle parking lot and blocked my exit. I horned & horne for 10 min but the person never came to remove their car.

I took photos so that I can report the owner, but don't know how to do that. Has anyone taken photo and reported to traffic police before? I was very tempted to damage the car but I'm trying to be nice get that @#&%* summuned.

I manage to get out with the help of another driver.

How did you get out?

http://www.geocities.com/sg_fazer/earth.JPG

nice dragstar :lovestruck:

u can jump on kerb to move away, i hope dragstar has enough ground clearance..

then smash the windshield, kick the headlamp, twist the side mirror, scratch the paint with key, poke the tyres (at least 2 tyres)... o

please dont do any of the above...

The guy who owns the van next to the car came out n moved his van so I could come out. My bike has car horns installed, there are loud! Thought of jumping the curb but was not going to risk my bike for that #$%!@!

Still havent manage to report the person. LTA says to go to police to log a complaint. I'm not going to bother to do that.

Hopefully, as I did not administer my own punnishment ( and believe me at 120kg I could have), Karma will prevale.

if i were u i sure chek arc one...let the air out....hahahaha

Marauder, FZ150, TW200

Hurricane, CB400 vS

TLR, ST11 TCS/ABS

STX TW200, M400, Runner180

TDM900, ET8

Vespa classic 10" 8"

Z750S, Multistra 620

TUONO R

CB1100EX

Vespa GTS300 Super ABS

Haha give him a present b4 you leave man. Use your key write your name on his bonnet. lolz. Jk!~~

Ya boyz! Some loose change could help solve the problem pshycologically.

Meaning scratch all the way from forward to the rear of the car.That will teach him a good lesson.Pardon my attitude towards rude and inconsiderate car owners.

Me too riding and driving!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

the boot is open... can put in some stuffs as well as some souvenier for e owner if u want to.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v397/zelot/fighterplanenEarthsig.jpg

this is wat i hate to see abt driver who dunno how to park, at henderson hawker center thr's always car who like to park bike's lots too during morning breakfast time. u noe wat will i do just stand thr take out my digi cam take down the pic den call hdb n police at the same time.

btw me drive in the day times not riding, cos i oso rid n drive i can n noe how the rider feel when his being bull by those idiot driver.

Many people came out to see what was going on, I literally just press the horn continuously. If i did anything to the car I would have been just as wrong.

That's why I wanted to report police. Anyway I have cooled down now, so let it be lah.

If I were you, I'd report to the HDB carparks.

If you also call the police, they will assess the situation and you could try to the police to tow the car out of the way. They would do that if the car is blocking the access road.

He who hesitates is lost!

Guest tangolima

pls dont let such sorry ass car driver off so easily...attach your photo and send it to HDB and cc to your MP... let them work abit.. after all they earn from your ERP , petrol and Road tax

take out the number plate off that car, go to hit-and-run accident site (most of them with sign board calling for witness), throw the number plate there, and tip off the police..

another stup!d idea for saturday..!

take out the number plate off that car, go to hit-and-run accident site (most of them with sign board calling for witness), throw the number plate there, and tip off the police..

another stup!d idea for saturday..!

wahahaha...............nice idea leh

The guy who owns the van next to the car came out n moved his van so I could come out. My bike has car horns installed, there are loud! Thought of jumping the curb but was not going to risk my bike for that #$%!@!

Still havent manage to report the person. LTA says to go to police to log a complaint. I'm not going to bother to do that.

Hopefully, as I did not administer my own punnishment ( and believe me at 120kg I could have), Karma will prevale.

jus send a mail to URA or HDB, no need to waste time n go down personally

whether they want to take action or not their problem

if i were you i would write a note for the driver, stick big big on his windscreen,

it will be enuff of a humiliation when everyone who walk past go peep at the note

http://i145.photobucket.com/albums/r239/utopian355/ABCD0006-smallcopy.jpg

Haha use red say move out of the parking lot.

For me i will put O $ P $. lolz.

my working place here also gt a car owner lao uncle lai de knn use his fa.rking small altis took up at least 8 motorcycle parking lot.. kaoz..

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero