Originally posted by swoosh@January 21, 2007 09:17 pm

not bad broken spanner hange to Bking

must act suzuki... hahahaha arbo kaozie going to say me again... haha

åˆ†æ‰‹ä¸¤å¹´åŽæˆ‘还是想ç€

多久没有è§è¿‡

现在 ä½åœ¨å“ªé‡Œ

åªæ€•有一天我们都会è€åŽ»

åªæƒ³ç•™ä¸€ç‚¹å›žå¿†

能够 让我们ä¾

http://pic60.picturetrail.com/VOL1771/7822826/14748843/276191675.jpg

read some where this bike coming out in the Euro market in June this year.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Originally posted by BiBi@January 21, 2007 09:22 pm

really nice bike... just a little too big for me haahah

hmm then u must go gym then u can ride this liao... keke :cheeky:

åˆ†æ‰‹ä¸¤å¹´åŽæˆ‘还是想ç€

多久没有è§è¿‡

现在 ä½åœ¨å“ªé‡Œ

åªæ€•有一天我们都会è€åŽ»

åªæƒ³ç•™ä¸€ç‚¹å›žå¿†

能够 让我们ä¾

opps quote wrongly...

åˆ†æ‰‹ä¸¤å¹´åŽæˆ‘还是想ç€

多久没有è§è¿‡

现在 ä½åœ¨å“ªé‡Œ

åªæ€•有一天我们都会è€åŽ»

åªæƒ³ç•™ä¸€ç‚¹å›žå¿†

能够 让我们ä¾

Originally posted by zapzapzap@January 21, 2007 09:34 pm

hmm then u must go gym then u can ride this liao... keke :cheeky:

this?? i dun wan leh... B King ok lah hhehehe anyway who told u i dun go gym ahahahahaha with a bf that goes... very difficult that i dun go leh...

Originally posted by sikonesis@January 21, 2007 02:58 am

guys, tried removing the rear plastic panel to try & get to the exhaust covers. problem is, the screw is like super-tight, & i damaged it a bit when the screwdriver slipped. but i saw bro puffer open it the other day, so it must be possible. how?

try some WD40

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

Originally posted by Khuboy@January 21, 2007 08:00 pm

yo ~BoY~BoY~

where do u fix up the neon blue under lights?

got red color?

DIY myself.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg

'HEL' BrakeLine for GSR400/600,front & rear,inclu.'elf' or 'Respol' brake fluid+wrknship$200 only at HKL

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg

ok, thx for the advice on the screw guys, will be sure to try it out later tonight..

anyway, check this out:

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/119/286706926_afe3d9602d.jpg?v=0

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

how much does it cost to get a new GSR400?

i am comparing weather to buy a 1st hand spec 3 or GSR 400 leh...

Aug 06 - Sep 07 Daelim Daystar VL125 (FR 7xxxL)

Sep 07 - DEC 08 Honda CB400 SpecIII

Dec 10 - Now 2005 Zx-6R

Originally posted by sikonesis@January 22, 2007 04:19 pm

ok, thx for the advice on the screw guys, will be sure to try it out later tonight..

anyway, check this out:

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/119/286706926_afe3d9602d.jpg?v=0

nice color.....

Originally posted by BiBi@January 21, 2007 09:46 pm

this?? i dun wan leh... B King ok lah hhehehe anyway who told u i dun go gym ahahahahaha with a bf that goes... very difficult that i dun go leh...

haha then next time when u go must train to till u like a muscle woman... kekeke :lovestruck:

åˆ†æ‰‹ä¸¤å¹´åŽæˆ‘还是想ç€

多久没有è§è¿‡

现在 ä½åœ¨å“ªé‡Œ

åªæ€•有一天我们都会è€åŽ»

åªæƒ³ç•™ä¸€ç‚¹å›žå¿†

能够 让我们ä¾

Originally posted by zapzapzap@January 22, 2007 09:57 pm

haha then next time when u go must train to till u like a muscle woman... kekeke :lovestruck:

Like this?? :deal: o_O

http://nynerd.com/wp-content/uploads/2006/03/body_builder_chick_4.jpg

Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~@January 22, 2007 02:01 pm

'HEL' BrakeLine for GSR400/600,front & rear,inclu.'elf' or 'Respol' brake fluid+wrknship$200 only at HKL

so is it a good offer or just standard pricing tht other shop also can give? sorry i'm idiot abt stuffs like this :giddy:

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4762/dsc1012of3.jpg http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/67/dsc00196ave3.jpg

"Damn, who die and make him the leader?!?!?"

Originally posted by fraggershell@January 22, 2007 07:42 pm

how much does it cost to get a new GSR400?

i am comparing weather to buy a 1st hand spec 3 or GSR 400 leh...

should be range ard S$13.5k to S$14.5k.... why the 1k difference, its due to rider insurance, younger ones will tends to have higher premium.

i heard wth the gst hike, bike price will hike up too... blah, blah, blah the shop said, due to gst hike, import tax go up, insurance also go up... blah, blah, blah

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4762/dsc1012of3.jpg http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/67/dsc00196ave3.jpg

"Damn, who die and make him the leader?!?!?"

Originally posted by arzme@January 22, 2007 11:28 pm

should be range ard S$13.5k to S$14.5k.... why the 1k difference, its due to rider insurance, younger ones will tends to have higher premium.

i heard wth the gst hike, bike price will hike up too... blah, blah, blah the shop said, due to gst hike, import tax go up, insurance also go up... blah, blah, blah

when i go back to my bike he just say the opposite leh..." prices has came down becos it is a 3rd order and they have secure a better deal" Maybe he scared i return the bike lol ... But it true the diff between S4 and GSR is closer now. Last time i checked was S4- 13.4k and GSR -13.8K.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

yes this the best deal so far .

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Originally posted by zapzapzap@January 21, 2007 02:49 pm

no la bro... nono i dun mean anything offensive.. i really wanna know a few tips.. cos every week like that got problem i really buay ta han

One of the SBF rider ever said tis :

U knock me, i fall.

I knock u, i also fall.

When i started riding at the age of 16.

My dad object, my mom cried.

Why? do they really think tat there'll be a day

tat i'll die on the road?

It takes me more than 10yrs to proof to my dad tat

i'm better off on bikes than 4 wheels.

Nowadays he jus stand by my bike and appreciate

my bike from part to part.

Well ! It took so many yrs for Suzuki to come out

wit something tat even my dad will like !

Now lesson for you !

As riders ! we must learn how to play !

Where to play ! When to play !

You don play when there's a lot vehicles around.

It's ok to fall !

Imagine u survive the fall but was ran over by some

bloody idiot drivers !

You wouldn't look nice either dead or alive.

When a driver drive w/o focus, he'll hurt some1 someday.

When a rider ride w/o focus, he'll hurt himself one day !

So why ride when there's so many disavantage?

Freedom?

Yes ! if you ask me !

Freedom to ride !

Ride your way to freedom.........not heaven !

Cheers !

In the beginning,

wow.. so spirited.. :thumb:

i ride because i cannot stand driving, being cooped up, stuck in jams, hard to find parking, no acceleration, etc etc..

& also because i love my bike.. :lol:

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

Originally posted by sikonesis@January 23, 2007 12:53 am

i ride because i cannot stand driving, being cooped up, stuck in jams, hard to find parking, no acceleration, etc etc..

Ya !

Cannot stand and drive !

But can stand and ride !

Haha !

6yrs ago when i started driving !

Same problem like wat u said,

Took more time to find a parking space

than drive to places !

Paid more for parking than in fuel !

Freedom !

Smell it !

In the beginning,

Originally posted by sikonesis@January 23, 2007 12:53 am

Yeah fully agree, cars takes a lifetime to accelerate to 100km/h.

ERP,Carpark, and petrol.....

I love riding even my gf cant stand and said I treat like pets rather than things....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7