Singapore man kills child over cigarettes: court

SINGAPORE (AFP) - – A Singaporean man has gone on trial charged with murdering his 23-month-old daughter in a fit of rage after he caught her playing with his cigarettes, court officials said Tuesday.

Sallehan Allaudin, 26, is accused of fatally beating his daughter Nikie in January ahead of her second birthday, causing her to die of a ruptured vein. If convicted, he could face death by hanging.

The High Court was told Monday that Sallehan, who had just returned home with his wife with a present for Nikie, went berserk after seeing the toddler had torn up and scattered his cigarettes, the Straits Times reported Tuesday.

Sallehan has pleaded not guilty to the charge.

His wife, Rozanah Mohamed Yusoff, 24, used a mannequin to show the court how Sallehan allegedly kicked and stomped on their daughter in the kitchen, the newspaper said.

The couple, who have two younger daughters, called for an ambulance when Nikie started bleeding from the nose, but she died of her injuries, according to the report.

"I did not go into the kitchen to stop my husband as I thought that was the way he wanted to discipline Nikie," the wife was quoted as saying by the newspaper.

bros,if gsr batt wanna flat aready,cnt start bike but still got the lights oni fading..can push start or not..my bike i have not ride for 1 week plus due to work got transport n negligence to start the bike once in a while..like dat must tow ar?

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c193/dennisloh/DSC00124.jpg

Oceans of Beer,Mountains of Pride...

Secret Army Oi! Band..

Apit - 81468723

push start la.. if you're parking at a MSCP more easier.

how i know? been there, done that. :)

provided you didn't park on the first floor la.
then push up to the slope on the second floor lar. then can roll down. hur hur. jokes aside, can also push start on flat ground. kick to gear 2 and start pedalling real quick. GSR is not a heavy bike so it won't be an issue. just remember to turn on ignition. if not until the next morning also it won't start.
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
Guest motofreak
then push up to the slope on the second floor lar. then can roll down. hur hur. jokes aside, can also push start on flat ground. kick to gear 2 and start pedalling real quick. GSR is not a heavy bike so it won't be an issue. just remember to turn on ignition. if not until the next morning also it won't start.

Compared to your freaking bike. Of cos lighter lah. I think easiest is jus jump start. That or get the battery charged up.(It won't last long thou as it seems the batt dun hold the charge well liao) Most likely your bike alarm has drained it down. If u happen to replace the battery. Pls dun throw the old one. I need it for my cousin's school project. New batt available at ah boy for about 65 - 80. Depending on brand and bargaining skills.

Edited by motofreak

Wow,look wat we have here,hmm is it you who just changed the WINKER (MIC) just now.under voideck.aiyoooo:angel:

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

Compared to your freaking bike. Of cos lighter lah. I think easiest is jus jump start. That or get the battery charged up.(It won't last long thou as it seems the batt dun hold the charge well liao) Most likely your bike alarm has drained it down. If u happen to replace the battery. Pls dun throw the old one. I need it for my cousin's school project. New batt available at ah boy for about 65 - 80. Depending on brand and bargaining skills.

Hmmmm all this battery stuff make me wanna find a 9v and slot it to my tounge(Batt Fetish Anione):faint:.hahha ,all i personally tink triggering bike alarm is alwayas the work of ,probably big fat cats hehe,pssttt btw wat project care to share the info,might be useful.ehheheh:angel:.:angel:

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

Guest motofreak

Argh..... Just found out my horns are half dead. Most prob due to the accident. Have not pressed it for so long till just now. F00king ah bengs....

bros,if gsr batt wanna flat aready,cnt start bike but still got the lights oni fading..can push start or not..my bike i have not ride for 1 week plus due to work got transport n negligence to start the bike once in a while..like dat must tow ar?

Find a fren who owns a car and get him to help you jump-start your car with jumper cables.

Guest motofreak
Find a fren who owns a car and get him to help you jump-start your car with jumper cables.

Its not necessary for it to be a car. It just needs a battery thats able to start up the bike bro. Once started, it'll produce enuff juice for itself. Note that during idling, it does not really charge up the batt. Its more effective to take it out for a ride or at best ride out to bikeshop to charge it.

any one knows how to retune busa tps? razy, boney? ouhh... razy(razi) sounds sexy..

Sound Instresting...Next D.I.Y Session i presume?...Shall We Razy Darling...Sexy indeed i might add...

Singapore man kills child over cigarettes: court

SINGAPORE (AFP) - – A Singaporean man has gone on trial charged with murdering his 23-month-old daughter in a fit of rage after he caught her playing with his cigarettes, court officials said Tuesday.

Sallehan Allaudin, 26, is accused of fatally beating his daughter Nikie in January ahead of her second birthday, causing her to die of a ruptured vein. If convicted, he could face death by hanging.

The High Court was told Monday that Sallehan, who had just returned home with his wife with a present for Nikie, went berserk after seeing the toddler had torn up and scattered his cigarettes, the Straits Times reported Tuesday.

Sallehan has pleaded not guilty to the charge.

His wife, Rozanah Mohamed Yusoff, 24, used a mannequin to show the court how Sallehan allegedly kicked and stomped on their daughter in the kitchen, the newspaper said.

The couple, who have two younger daughters, called for an ambulance when Nikie started bleeding from the nose, but she died of her injuries, according to the report.

"I did not go into the kitchen to stop my husband as I thought that was the way he wanted to discipline Nikie," the wife was quoted as saying by the newspaper.

QuitLine (1800-438 2000):p

It Helps...

Anger management Hotline (+65 6474 4005) :angry:

It Prevents...

Jump Start it, Get to the nearest Bike shop, Get it Change & Keep the old one Give to Moto-Freak...Bada-Bing Bada-Boom U'll DOne baby Just Like that & it's a Great way to stay in shape...:p:P:P

Pushing the bike i meant, Anyways U gotta practice now since we gotta push it in the checkpoint it'self from one point to another,

& it's a Great way to stay in shape...

Cheerio Mates....:p

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Guest motofreak

Jump Start it, Get to the nearest Bike shop, Get it Change & Keep the old one Give to Moto-Freak...Bada-Bing Bada-Boom U'll DOne baby Just Like that & it's a Great way to stay in shape...:p:P:P

Pushing the bike i meant, Anyways U gotta practice now since we gotta push it in the checkpoint it'self from one point to another,

& it's a Great way to stay in shape...

Cheerio Mates....:p

I dun get the necessity to push the bike over to the buggers. What a waste of time and effort. F00king idiots. Just like one of their plans to stop foreign vehicles from topping up their fuel near the borders.... Instead of "trying" to fix what is not broken, go fix your govt... :dot:

Oh yah. I need the faulty batt. As long i can store a lil charge, can pass my cousin.

Science project???

http://education.smarttech.com/NR/rdonlyres/C90D6341-B255-4BE0-B9E0-7CFF61841610/0/circuitBuilding.gif

Edited by IvikaRazI

I dun get the necessity to push the bike over to the buggers. What a waste of time and effort. F00king idiots. Just like one of their plans to stop foreign vehicles from topping up their fuel near the borders.... Instead of "trying" to fix what is not broken, go fix your govt... :dot:

Yeah Like tat Plan never worked at all...& they call us Fanatics...WHat a Crock -of - buLLCrock...We buy more things in malaysia kept it inside the car cause it to be heavy & cause the pod-holes around the causeway roads huh?...Confuesed...

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Science project???

http://education.smarttech.com/NR/rdonlyres/C90D6341-B255-4BE0-B9E0-7CFF61841610/0/circuitBuilding.gif

This Reminds me that, we can use A Bunch of Lemons, a Stripe Of Cooper & a Stripe of Aluminium & u can 9v Of charge if im not mistaken?

Studyed it in Primary School...:)

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Guest motofreak
Yeah Like tat Plan never worked at all...& they call us Fanatics...WHat a Crock -of - buLLCrock...We buy more things in malaysia kept it inside the car cause it to be heavy & cause the pod-holes around the causeway roads huh?...Confuesed...

Thats y i say, i'm just waiting for the day where Singaporeans boycott them for 1 month or so. I'd say most of the shops will be closed for good. JB will be a ghost town.

Guest motofreak
Science project???

They doin some kinda electric car lah pisang. Not some lightbulb experiment hahahaha... Lightbulb use bike battery for wat sia...

Baik...Kena Pisang....But seriously i Laugh my spit out...Lol...!

GSX1300BK -

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

They doin some kinda electric car lah pisang. Not some lightbulb experiment hahahaha... Lightbulb use bike battery for wat sia...

Now schools are more advance... they dun use normal light bulbs anymore... they use HID bulbs now... thus requires bike batteries... :angel:

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
Guest motofreak
Now schools are more advance... they dun use normal light bulbs anymore... they use HID bulbs now... thus requires bike batteries... :angel:

These kids sumtimes ah really think out of box.

My cousin already pulled a motor out of a washing machine.

Did up some kinda frame and now looking for battries.

Kinda dangerous if u ask me. Tap too many battries in series and it WILL KILL...

These kids sumtimes ah really think out of box.

My cousin already pulled a motor out of a washing machine.

Did up some kinda frame and now looking for battries.

Kinda dangerous if u ask me. Tap too many battries in series and it WILL KILL...

It's good that they have the potential and guts to try out their ideas. Those who are gutsy to try will learn... those who are afraid to try will never learn.

Just hope that your cousin is under a close supervision when tempering with close circuitry... dun want him to end up frying himself or worst... accidentally invent a washing machine bomb. Who knows he might be the next genius who will invent a time vortex using washing machine engine and bike batteries...:eek: *sounds like those 80ties Dr Who films*

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg

wow.. next Singapore Thomas Edison in making...