ok lorr,i slow at these things mah.hahah

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

bro lu slow lar. tt one i two weeks ago saw already.

icecoolt>>> Come ah bro! you're our talk **** sing song buddy sia..

Lucky not Suck ****!!!!!

Wakakakaka

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Dinie, u just put it into ur bike's exhaust, then i switch on engine and rev till 12000rpm... then u will really enjoy it... WAHAHAHAHAHa
cannot lar gui.. my c*ck black enough liao. put inside your pipe later got more carbon then become more black how?
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
bro lu slow lar. tt one i two weeks ago saw already.

i just got hold of the unmasked pics...woohoo...lol...and the whole bunch of pics/vids on Gold Dior/Sun Tan/Faith Ong....what a productive weekend...lol...don get me into trouble by asking me to post or send to you guys...all i can say is...YUMMY!!!!....

icecoolt>>> Come ah bro! you're our talk **** sing song buddy sia..

err...is that supposed to be a compliment or appease??...:confused:

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

if you're going to change the dust cover only, it will cost you $50 at planet. intially i thought the fork seals are busted open but ah chong told me, it's only the dust cover. if the seal is broken, you should see fork oil on the forks when you move it up and down.

trust me, cos i've replaced my fork seals on my dirt bike almost after every off road ride. as long there's no oil on the chrome side of your forks, you're safe.

So far , no oil leak except the dust cover rust rabak already...me prefer going unique lah Bro...hopefully they oso charge me 50 buck...

Nick / Name / Number / MSN

1. Imran / 92316622 / [email protected]

2. NazAdidas / 97226486 / [email protected]

3. AhGui / 96222701 / [email protected]

5. Pie / 97965510 / [email protected]

6. Dinie / 91858701 / [email protected]

007. Riz / 98278242 / [email protected] [/email]

8. PuTrA / 91080145 / [email protected]

9. icecoolT aka ICT / Adam / 9847 8475 / (email/msn/FB/frenster) [email protected]

ps: sorry guys, as usual, this "monkey" :mad: sure got things to say. constructive one that is. by popular demand, lets add in nick AND name. pretty sure most of you wud like to know a bro's real name, or at least wad he likes to be called by, apart from his nick. :clapping:

PS: If gt any meetup/gathering...GSR Bros, msg me ok as i seldom online..thanks & luv u all..:lol:

9. icecoolT aka ICT / Adam / 9847 8475 / (email/msn/FB/frenster) [email protected]

10. Dark Lord / Faizal / 90072800 / [email protected]

If tat the prices for the seal & dust cover then sound reasonable...

Bro. If it is that cheap. Go get it no need to recce liao. Jus be sure not to jerk too much on the bike after that because it may break. :)

Ah boy u can get it at that price. But its pirated. And yes fork seal has pirated also. U go GH they will tell u that the seal selling at 90 bucks already

I close my case

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Guest motofreak
Bro. If it is that cheap. Go get it no need to recce liao. Jus be sure not to jerk too much on the bike after that because it may break. :)

Ah boy u can get it at that price. But its pirated. And yes fork seal has pirated also. U go GH they will tell u that the seal selling at 90 bucks already

I close my case

Hmmm... U went to GH for servicing? Sheeesh. U should ask the others what silly prices they quote the moment they know its a GSR400. Neway the seal are the same as the super old GSX R 400. Been around for ages. Prices are at 90 with seal and dust cover plus choice of thicker or thinner oil at Planet. U could even look for bandits. Or the suzuki impulse.

4. wan/90664532/ [email protected]

10. Dark Lord / Faizal / 90072800 / [email protected][/email

guys..how much is fullservicing....?

Full servicing where and what? For YOUR well being of full servicing....maybe you can see Dinie :)

For bike, what do you mean full service? Plugs + EO + Oil Filter + Air Filter? If that, it should be less than $250.....depends on what oil, air filter and plugs you use.

Any tips from u guys regarding FF helmets,bought a normal FF,but the walls of the helmet is pressing against my rear region of my skull,the first time i wear it's simply painful,after a few consective time, it is slightly better,but must be taken out after wearing for 30mins or so.wahaha,now not sure,cause the main factor is that,that could be a perfect fit,but must wait for the sponge to soften,if i took the risk of cahnging to a bigger size,oso scared that when the sponge wear off,it will be loose,any advice guys??

Ur FF wat brand?

Full servicing where and what? For YOUR well being of full servicing....maybe you can see Dinie :)
wah first i kena called bangla, now this... sia lar.. i wanna report sick for depression sia.
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
Hmmm... U went to GH for servicing? Sheeesh. U should ask the others what silly prices they quote the moment they know its a GSR400. Neway the seal are the same as the super old GSX R 400. Been around for ages. Prices are at 90 with seal and dust cover plus choice of thicker or thinner oil at Planet. U could even look for bandits. Or the suzuki impulse.

i went to my own mech to do it. But i went to GH to ask for the seal and dust cover. Was quoted that price even when i say that my bike is a 600. My mech got them slightly chepaer but due to the oil that i am using, thats why it that price i paid.

If anyone wants to buy the parts u can go to eversuccess or just ask ur mech to do it. Better that way.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

Domo lah bro ,cheap2 one,...haha:giddy:

Ur FF wat brand?

A short trip to Kulai for Nasi Lemak and petrol on the way back.

Distance from GP Esso to Kulai is about 38km, takes about 20 minutes.

Friday, 21st Nov. 2300hrs.

Put your name down first, admin instructions will be given this Wednesday.

Please leave your number if its your virgin trip with the group.

1) Dinie

2) Motofreak

3) Nurliz(Motofreak's WAG)

4) Testicles, erm i mean Testament sorry.

5) Airwolf

6) Riz97049

7) -Imran-

8) NazAdidas

9) PuTrA 91080145

10) IvikaRazI (Pending due to work, Only confirm on that day)

99) Cyrix76 (Very tempted to go... will squeeze time out for this trip)

100) AhGui (Pending)

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg

4. wan/90664532/ [email protected]

007. Riz / 98278242 / [email protected]

10. Dark Lord / Faizal / 90072800 / [email protected]

11. Cyrix76 / Chris / 97669936 / [email protected]

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg

Hmm maybe the helmet's cutting doesn't suit u..

Although sizing may fit,diff helmet got diff cutting oso

wah first i kena called bangla, now this... sia lar.. i wanna report sick for depression sia.

Relax bro, not asking you do perform the act....asking you to advice and guide him hehehhe. Dun take MC...later MC finish.

The helmet maybe a bit elongated. heheheh. For fashion, endure pain heheheh.

Hmm maybe the helmet's cutting doesn't suit u..

Although sizing may fit,diff helmet got diff cutting oso

Agreed. Some can fit Shoei nicely but some cannot. Its our head la... some got 'abnormal' head, but all got some deformities heheheh...ang mo and asian different. Stick to one that you are comfortable with. Must try all brands. Unless customised like MotoGP, then I cannot answer....Perfect already. heheheh.

The helmet maybe a bit elongated. heheheh. For fashion, endure pain heheheh.

Agreed. Some can fit Shoei nicely but some cannot. Its our head la... some got 'abnormal' head. Stick to one that you are comfortable with. Must try all brands. Unless customised like MotoGP, then I cannot answer....Perfect already. heheheh.

Yup2,true...

It may take a long time for u to look for one dat really fits the shape of ur head...

But it's really worth it...

For me I'm satisfied with my OGK