The helmet maybe a bit elongated. heheheh. For fashion, endure pain heheheh.

Agreed. Some can fit Shoei nicely but some cannot. Its our head la... some got 'abnormal' head, but all got some deformities heheheh...ang mo and asian different. Stick to one that you are comfortable with. Must try all brands. Unless customised like MotoGP, then I cannot answer....Perfect already. heheheh.

hhahah,thks lah guys ,wakakaka,got cyrix on the otherline,i tink i will endure the pain,get elongated head like those alien shows hahaha.

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

hmmmm,point of view taken!!!thks guys:cheeky:

Yup2,true...

It may take a long time for u to look for one dat really fits the shape of ur head...

But it's really worth it...

For me I'm satisfied with my OGK

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

Oklah Me Off to Motoworld to get my brake lines changed. Wish me luck! heheheh.

Rich man leh

yeah...

ur rite...

he's rich...

he almost bought e whole motoworld...

n me n hougang witness it for ourselves...

he was considering this carbon fibre tailboard/exhaust cover etc etc...

poison...

but its nice...

den he was checking out e aftermarket exhaust...

which could be approved as early as next week!!!

n he was checking out expensive bike covers, tank bags, etc etc...

n all i could afford was to beg n plead for e staff to give me this calendar wif RC8 on it... for FREEEEE...

n test out cheapo FF helmets on lelong...

but i no money to buy still...

not so rich like razi...

Did someone just mentioned exhaust? .... Wah, my next Christmas present for myself :) .. if it ever will be approved before Christmas ... :D

I do hope it is not Wacko... name sounds weird already, the look of it lagi cannot make it. If it is Wacko, then I will not get it.

Hey Devil-Suzy... how's ur S-Wing? Come join us for the Friday trip lah ... can help you to speed up your running-in phase :)

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
Guest motofreak
The exhause is the Wacko one or the GPR that is gonna approved by next week?

Did someone just mentioned exhaust? .... Wah, my next Christmas present for myself :) .. if it ever will be approved before Christmas ... :D

I do hope it is not Wacko... name sounds weird already, the look of it lagi cannot make it. If it is Wacko, then I will not get it.

Hey Devil-Suzy... how's ur S-Wing? Come join us for the Friday trip lah ... can help you to speed up your running-in phase :)

Sad to say its the one that many DONT WANT....

even if is the GPR how many are willing to part with $1400 ???

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

yeah...

ur rite...

he's rich...

he almost bought e whole motoworld...

n me n hougang witness it for ourselves...

he was considering this carbon fibre tailboard/exhaust cover etc etc...

poison...

but its nice...

den he was checking out e aftermarket exhaust...

which could be approved as early as next week!!!

n he was checking out expensive bike covers, tank bags, etc etc...

n all i could afford was to beg n plead for e staff to give me this calendar wif RC8 on it... for FREEEEE...

n test out cheapo FF helmets on lelong...

but i no money to buy still...

not so rich like razi...

Wahhh Razi u tio toto ar...:cheeky:

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1

fri go where???

running in??? done... first phase completed...

now moving into second phase...

Oklah Me Off to Motoworld to get my brake lines changed. Wish me luck! heheheh.

the last time i had mine changed there, they used DOT4 from an old opened bottle. And the bleeding, i had to redo all over again when i reached home.

should have brought it home and do it myself.

hey guys... so long din visit this forum. haha....

damn i still havent get myself a gsr yet.

who tio 4D? lend me some luck leh..

Ah Pek

Take over my bike want? Thinking of selling liao..hardly use:)

Ah Pek

Take over my bike want? Thinking of selling liao..hardly use:)

I can vouch for that !!!

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

anyone hav louis motor shop number?

thanks thanks.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868

A short trip to Kulai for Nasi Lemak and petrol on the way back.

Distance from GP Esso to Kulai is about 38km, takes about 20 minutes.

Friday, 21st Nov. 2300hrs.

Put your name down first, admin instructions will be given this Wednesday.

Please leave your number if its your virgin trip with the group.

1) Dinie

2) Motofreak

3) Nurliz(Motofreak's WAG)

4) Testicles, erm i mean Testament sorry.

5) Airwolf

6) Riz97049

7) -Imran-

8) NazAdidas

9) PuTrA 91080145

10) IvikaRazI (Pending due to work, Only confirm on that day)

99) Cyrix76 (Very tempted to go... will squeeze time out for this trip)

100) AhGui (Pending)

- Meet at Jurong Birdpark Carpark, take the AYE and exit to Jurong Island(make a U-Turn if coming from KJE, go straight if coming from PIE). The carpark is on your left after the junction.

- Meeting time is at 2300hrs, move off is at 2330hrs. If you are going to be late, sms me with your name at 91858701 so that we can wait for you.

- Have at least 3.5 litres of petrol. If you have just touched the first reserve when you reach the bird park, its ok. We will be pumping at GP Esso or Petronas.

- Bring your passport, filled white card, ringgit for petrol and food, RM3.20 and cashcard with at least $1.40 if going back by Tuas. If going back by Woodlands, you only need RM1.60 and $0.70 in your cashcard.

- Bring rain coat or jacket just in case it rains. If you are Ironman, skip this step and bring WD40 instead.

- Bring your WAGs and friends if you want cos everybody is welcomed.

- Lastly, ride safe on your way there and see you!

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

Eh... for Friday... Can supply white card...

Can bring wag ah? Bring friend can... hehe... not wag tho! Wahahah

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

Guest motofreak
Eh... for Friday... Can supply white card...

Can bring wag ah? Bring friend can... hehe... not wag tho! Wahahah

Bring only lah. We dun care one. At most one of the guys mite find their loved one. Hhahahaha... Wah GSR become mini matchmaking thread. Hahhahaha..

6743 1072.

yo thanks bro.. going there to fix my gear pedal... jatuh bodoh..

anybody for bedok corner tonite? cause i meeting razi later, than maybe go there for dinner..

on..

:::BEDOK CORNER::: 7.30pm ::: TODAE :::

1) Pie / 97965510

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868