Guest motofreak
I though you already got one on? This one baffel cannot move leh.

U must be referring to bro ZEUS lah bro. He's the bugger that shot past us with the loud pipes. And thats with baffle.. Imagine WITHOUT.. hahahaha

Guest motofreak
razi i cant view ur vid ah..my lappy something the wrong...so muz pump hard hard or not? wic is wic? i pump 280/300 lei :slapforehead: but so far cornering no prob...wonder if i can increase it till 300/320 :cheeky:

The harder u pump. The less traction u get. But sumwhat easier to get better speeds. So u riding 2 wheeler. Use normal or recommended tyre pressure... 250/290 is ok...

razi i cant view ur vid ah..my lappy something the wrong...so muz pump hard hard or not? wic is wic? i pump 280/300 lei :slapforehead: but so far cornering no prob...wonder if i can increase it till 300/320 :cheeky:

bro, i wud suggest like wat motofreak typed stick to tyre manufacturer recommendation...which is max 290..any more than tat ur vulnerable to a tyre blowout..as u know air expands when heated, as ur tyres get warmer, the air pressure in it wud increase...

Also recommended tat you pump ur tyres when cold..so tat u wud get the "correct" pressure in ur tyres....

http://i334.photobucket.com/albums/m420/Biomodified/biomodified.jpg

In Loving Memory: Muhammad Borhan Bin Jamal

A Cousin, A Friend, My Biking Mentor

The harder u pump. The less traction u get. But sumwhat easier to get better speeds. So u riding 2 wheeler. Use normal or recommended tyre pressure... 250/290 is ok...

bro, i wud suggest like wat motofreak typed stick to tyre manufacturer recommendation...which is max 290..any more than tat ur vulnerable to a tyre blowout..as u know air expands when heated, as ur tyres get warmer, the air pressure in it wud increase...

Also recommended tat you pump ur tyres when cold..so tat u wud get the "correct" pressure in ur tyres....

Noted :thumb: thanx bro....

:gun: To Live Is To Ride >< To Ride Is To Live
U must be referring to bro ZEUS lah bro. He's the bugger that shot past us with the loud pipes. And thats with baffle.. Imagine WITHOUT.. hahahaha

Paiseh! Paiseh! :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

OK Can count him in then can MO together hahaha.

Noted :thumb: thanx bro....

My Advice, HELIUM. Its the new air hehehhehe :angel::angel::angel:

IF tomorrow DIY a big group, then suggest to do it at the nearest MCSP.........................THEN

{

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_5964/travel_site_72579/

Blk 21A Chai Chee Road, Enterance via Blk 1 & 2 carpark.

}

ELSE

{

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_3505/travel_site_72303/

Blk 61 Chai Chee Road (Got kenduri Here so expect many people)

}

END IF

I will be there around 2pm...coz most of my job already completed today.

Just to check any of you guys use PC or PA wat's the diff?

JUst installed XTRE but the meter for speed and gears goes CHEC and -- :cry: do you guys noe the prob?

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

IF tomorrow DIY a big group, then suggest to do it at the nearest MCSP.........................THEN

{

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_5964/travel_site_72579/

}

ELSE

{

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_travel/travel/travel_id_3505/travel_site_72303/

}

END IF

C programming????

It's been years since I used that...

Hahahaha

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Guest motofreak

{

}

ELSE

{

}

END IF

Dude... u should make it an endless loop.....

Guest motofreak

Just to check any of you guys use PC or PA wat's the diff?

JUst installed XTRE but the meter for speed and gears goes CHEC and -- :cry: do you guys noe the prob?

IF u are using TRE... Then it would Fak up the whole gear thingy. If u using an XTRE, then the gears should be fine and working as per normal when bike already started.

PC - This device acts as a secondary brain which alters signals to the main ECU. Meaning that the device when calibrated properly could give u either good distance to fuel ratio or more power.

PA - Snake oil... Just a bunch of capacitors to stabilise the current which creates insignicant to no change at all...

Thanks motofreak for your reply.

Its XTRE just installed think need to go down to bike shop to check.

Edited by kiraguyver84

2006 - Old School Vespa, Yamaha 125 Z, Bajaj Pulsar 180cc

2007 - Piaggio X8 200cc

2008 - Suzuki GSR 400cc

2009 - Piaggio X9 200cc, Yamaha R6 08, Piaggio MP3 400cc

2010 - Ducati 696, Bajaj Pulsa Ver. 200, Yamaha Fazer 8, Honda VFR 1200

2012- Phatom 200, CBR 150 R - 2012 Model

Once a Rider, Will always be...:thumb:

C programming????

It's been years since I used that...

Hahahaha

Like what the malays like to say "Pakai, Jangan Tak Pakai" = "Use, Don't Do not Use".

Dude... u should make it an endless loop.....

Cannot Endless Loop, later I see everyday GSR people pass by to do DIY....where got time to entertain the whole of Singapore or even the world hahahha.

OK OK Change code

WHILE Day is Sunday AND Date is 3 May 2009 AND Time is between 2pm to 6pm

{

{

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_...el_site_72579/

}

ELSE

{

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_...el_site_72303/

}

END IF

}

DO

Edited by IvikaRazI

Guest motofreak
Like what the malays like to say "Pakai, Jangan Tak Pakai" = "Use, Don't Do not Use".

Cannot Endless Loop, later I see everyday GSR people pass by to do DIY....where got time to entertain the whole of Singapore or even the world hahahha.

If u do it everyday. Then someday MP would call it the GSR DIY corner... They mite even put up a Signboard or plaque there... HAHAHA...

That wld be nice...

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Sorry bro been quite bz lately larrr,ya i'm buying wen it hits my payday,btw,i gonna need ur help once i got the poisons.hahahaaniwae thks for the offer pasal tmrw me working larr bro,next time then.:angel:

Anyway testament, u coming down tomorrow? That time u pmed me regarding ur horn..

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

Razi sooo mahnny freee time.hor...:angel:

OK OK Change code

WHILE Day is Sunday AND Date is 3 May 2009 AND Time is between 2pm to 6pm

{

{

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_...el_site_72579/

}

ELSE

{

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_...el_site_72303/

}

END IF

}

DO

guys check this out,can ur bike do this and framing sumone else on the way!!!!,i bet u wanna approach this mod....

Lelong - lelong!

Selling away my items..

Items are up for bidding.

PM me to bid.

Bidding closes on Monday, 0000hrs.

Highest bidder takes it and will be notified by PM.

1) Pipercross filter, used for almost two months only.

Starting bid - $110

Highest current bid - $0

2) XTRE - almost six months, but hidden under tank so very good condition.

Starting bid - $110

Highest current bid - $0

Items 1) and 2) combined

Starting bid - $200

Highest current bid - $250

Prefer to sell both as a set, so i only have to open the tank once.

Transplant will be done at Equipment Extreme, cost to be split in half.

3) Original carbon fibre covers for exhaust and taillights. - 10/10 and flawless!

Starting bid - $110

Highest current bid - $0

All items must go!

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
3) Original carbon fibre covers for exhaust and taillights. - 10/10 and flawless!

Starting bid - $110

Highest current bid - $0

All items must go!

i'm not interested in giving away aftermarket stuff to the shop.. i'd rather pass it on to another rider. intending to push it in by this friday.

damn if i got money i sure would get those covers.. Haha

Lelong - lelong!

Selling away my items..

PM me to bid.

Starting bid - $110

Highest current bid - $0

Starting bid - $110

Highest current bid - $0

Items 1) and 2) combined

Starting bid - $200

Starting bid - $110

Highest current bid - $120

All items must go!

1 hour left.. any last offers?

Edited by dinie
update of bid amount.
Lelong - lelong!

Selling away my items..

PM me to bid.

Starting bid - $110

Highest current bid - $0

Starting bid - $110

Highest current bid - $0

Items 1) and 2) combined

Starting bid - $200

Starting bid - $110

Highest current bid - $120

All items must go!

sales ended as of now.
Guest motofreak

Wooot wooot... Lelong close liao.... Wat bike can we expect from u bro? Remember to take back the insurance money u jus renewed... Contact the insurance company directly.

no ben! Hope u enjoy scaring taxi drivers now.. Haha anyway thanks bone-ethics for bring the paddock stand. My rims were clean, until it rained on my way to work just now :faint: n razi, nice poison there. If im still staying at my mum's, i'll probably get one too. Haha